TWIZ DEM SEH YUH HIDE DI MAN FI A REASON

37 thoughts on “TWIZ DEM SEH YUH HIDE DI MAN FI A REASON

1. Um suh wait, was this an actual bride?? I thought she was playing dolly house dress up! :jrb: dah man yah look like a Nigerian wit lil change

2. This woman is very confusing. Last year she was pregnant and was gonna get married to Chris , a few months later I saw her posting about a butch how in love she was , now she’s married to HIM . What an interesting fast paced life she lives .

3. Gyal tacky suh what a whole heep a excitement pon her gyal wouldn’t know elegance if it tump her in her face

4. Not a ting doe duh di gal man.. She a wife which many of y’all will never be..and she doesn’t hide the fact she’s bisexual

5. Bwoy oh Bwoy is that chuck bride overly done . Too much like a cartoon with that long mouth she looks like coyote in that head peice no sa to backside full stop .

6. mi say and you on ig saying you renewing vows when were you ever married to be renewing vows??????????? Your so lie and wicked I believe your sick!! All that excitement you create and you know you never married and this is a business wedding! From we look at it! Stop put everything on social media liad gyal, stop stunt for the gram

7. I hear seh she young (mid 20’s) But a long time me a hear her name call up. And wasn’t she married to one white guy when she did younger!?

8. That’s Tweety that use to dance in lucky 38
    Heard that she had the HIV virus
    Tweety is living in a fantasy world and it gots to stop
    Not a married
    She is just a attention whore!

9. THIS UGLY GYAL IS CONFUSED AND A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR MET NOW MI SEE A GIRL A JAMAICA A POST HER SAY THEM TOGETHER AND IN LOVE THE WAY HOW SHE LIE AND WICKED AND LOOK SEEK ATTENTION SHE BUY HERSELF THINGS AND SAY A MAN DO IT. SHE CLAIM SHE BUY HOUSE AND HAVE HER CONDO IN MAMHATTAN. GYAL JUST LIE BAD AND UGLY THANK GOD FOR MAKEUP SNE EVEN WITH IT SHE STILL UGLY

10. Twix start scam and all a buy car and a show it pon snapchat lol humble yourself with the scamming money boo, you don’t need all that spotlight on you cause you not working no where…… Crazy girl

11. Twiz been married fi get green card longtime.. She no get citenzenship yet so she cah gi man green card so a who married fi green card now??? Dis gal nah stop grind Oman, das ntn neww. She did a juggle Chris n da bigman yah sedtym

12. She come from mobay use to fxxk kartel, she have the benz punnany tattoo on her from. She and cassie and kartel next gal candy, kema, wendy jodi from spanish tow that deh with lesbian tina that play ball use to dance at the same club a small island

13. Di girl did deh wid wacky she claim she did a breed and loose baby but wacky Neva business bout har them all do 3sum wid one a har fren since wacky nuh business bout har she gwan f**k a football player then she did a breed fi him WHERE IS THE BABY OR BELLY Twizz mek God go with you likkle nastiness bout you getting married the girl don’t look good and stay bad inna America mi see yuh post bout yuh new car all dat deh scamming money you go buy a hoopt no my girl settle down yuh stay bad self

14. She Eva a breed
    All nico shi trick
    Aids body tweety
    Shit up hole tweety
    No wonder strawberry and Paris hate you
    All you do is hype off a nothing

1. Oh, last time i heard she was in Old Harbour prostituting, ddnt buy the story tho, i more bought the one they told abt her selling in the small islands tho. She was Shorty’s main matey#FACTs

15. Excuse me, HOW exactly he ” stay bad?” Don’t get it, he looks like a decent Black man in a suit, with glasses, making an honorable move of marriage and commitment, which equals loyalty and maturity…unno bad- minded f*** unno ! LOWE people man…because he not a bleacher and he pants ain’t too tight till balls split in two like raw cashewnut, is a problem.

Nuff of unno LOVE run down man ” who stay good,” but:
    – dem attiude stay bad
    – dem cock straying and location stay bad
    – dem feminist dressing ways stay bad
    – dem ways of treating wpman stay bad…

Dutty lonely people, I dont know this girl, she favor a squeaky bleachout mouse…but LOWE d people dem happiness

16. So wait deh me still stuck pon Chris…. She Neva tattoo him face??? a wen dem left??? Neva did fi get married???

17. @G lol at shorty main mate
    Yes kartel wanted her up fa real no if nor but nor maybe
    Him rent house and furnish it out give her
    And put her in most of his videos
    Maybe she doing that until he comes out

Leave a Reply to Habet Cancel reply