UNCLE KOTTON IS DI MENZ

Stacy Upscale really take over like a fi her man and the wifey got mad at one point when Stacy a wet up uncle and start whine pon him the Guyanese go over to him like she a cuss him then she start wet him and when she leave Stacy went back and wet him. Met all I can say is UNCLE KOTTON A THE MAN

UK1

UK2

32 thoughts on “UNCLE KOTTON IS DI MENZ

1. Weh mi waa know is why him one haffi keep so much dance? Uncle yu stop work di like job ah Yonkers and stay live offa party and u know know what ?

2. &&&&& Stacey yu really lef yu good good man fi come play number two ?ah so yu fool or a di big hood sweet yu ?

3. stacy too nuff ,him tell his sister to let her stay in the back a the bottom part of the party and she run come up front, looking big up ,tinajetset a program har ,and know him don’t like it

4. Woooiiiieee caah badda wid stupidity bitches…

Bcuz uncle f**k like dog and guess wat u 2 bitches ain’t the cooler for his cocky

Poor thing

5. no damian nuh want har she sorry she lose him all mr kotton do his freak har out and then tina help har bawwwwl the two a dem one for travis and one for kotton ,she need clothes badddddddd, the shoe again ,met a him buy it so she a wear it out ,met she say har pussy fat kotton like eat me know him nuh tek nuh head on next time my girl/////////////////////////////////////

6. Let me tell unno this stacey is just uncle go to f**k yoy hear uncle nah leave that girl…she a good gyal with job..uncle will tell you him self that him nah wife stacey..and as a matter a fact wey stacey babyfather dey??cause from him lef har all stacey batty start drop the way she pop dung..

7. Uncle f**ck like dog none of 2 is not wife bcuz he wouldn’t dis both of dem all the time and leave his house for whoever he feel and want to f**k whichever night…kmrt

him don’t hav eager for no wife yet

8. @Met then a dis yah sweet-peppa nose bway yah dem a gwaan suh ova????SAY IT AINT SO!!!

1. Highly him look like him parents neva mek him come outa di yard too much him talk ova di fence like mr wilson

9. No suhhhhh…these two fools.n met its funny cuz the two girls him really love,di tall girl n di trini one,they don’t act like dis…mi hear seh him open 2 daycare fi di trini one n buy a car fi di babymother. ….my god,young ladies I hope yall have sense like the two other young ladies..to much man on the earth to be disgracing yall self like this..and Tina jet set luv to much mix up

10. Met u no easy at all

Uncle say him nah ketch no feelings & wife neva pick wid these 2 bitches

STUPIDITY/DESPERATION NEVER STOP WITH THESE 2 LOW SELF-ESTEEM BITCHES

11. SUMTING WELL A LOOK WIFEY POSITION BUT SHE AGO GET BUN TILL SHE BUN UP LOL DAMN FOOL DIS HAR MAN FI A BWOY WEH WALK N FLING HIM HOOD EVERY WHERE SHE ALL GUH FREN DI UGLY DEM WOOIEEE THE GUYANESE GIRL IT LOOK STICKY BAD YUH CANT MEK DEM WET RAT DEH TEK WEH YUH MAN THO….

12. Girl at the top u too miserable,u text alot, watsapp a whole lot,u call 100 time back to back plus IMO & ur annoying as f**k to Uncle

Girl at the bottom u like MISS PIGGY ON CRACK,ur hot mess,u watch uncle like a security guard,u blow up him line & ur totally nuff

U 2 bitches need to get it together and STOP bcuz Uncle don’t want neither of u too…kmrt WISE UP BITCHES

U BOTH DUMBASS

13. Stacy always a try keep up with her low budget self. She just got evicted and a catch with her sista. Longtime she a live fake life..she used to walk and say how she love apple brother and how she permanent Ina him life.. Look now the boy n him money gone…look how fast she start f**k f**k another man.. Stacy uncle will Neva wife u. U a matey gyal…wooieee u nuh worth nothing in america…fi u eat a america..u must a f**k some boy….f**ky f**ky gyal.u life sad.

14. he ain’t t with that trini girl no more and he never open any day care for her that what she tell ppl to look big. Her belly big like she dash weh nuff belly. And his baby mother is ok with all the bun she getting smh these bitches tho over a dick that’s been around the world

15. Cash ur so dumb u put Uncle name pon u, it’s not like u too are married or he’s ur baby daddy so u could get a pass if dat be di case..kmrt dumb mother f***r freak out gal

Stacey u go tattoo faith pon u bcuz u desperately want to be Uncle number 1 / u think its faith y u getting f**k fr Uncle bcuz u arent together, ur jus a f***er gal not even numb 2 u play in his life so u trying to keep the faith and ur finger cross but girl dats not gonna happen no day freak out gal…Tattoo Faith no so bad still but ur so Pathetic

Both of you need to stop embarrass urself and go get some SELF-ESTEEM

16. If cash wants to put a tattoo with uncle name on her body who’s body it is??? Y’all bitches pay attention to every little thing leave the f*** girl alone because uncle not leaving her he told me that today he’s not leaving cash for no f*** body.. Cow foot Stacey need to look for a f*** job to take care of your kids and stop beg and f** fi money, I wonder if you take a good look in the mirror before you left the f*** house to go to your f*** buddy party bitch you don’t look good. You and him ugly f**** sisters fighting down cash for what leave the f*** girl alone. Go look a job and tek back ya kid from har father. Uncle nah wan you remember that. Ya too f*** outta order.. Stay home next time man get some rest cause ya look really old Inna them pics with ya $5 wig bloodclat Tryna be like apple but ya nah mek it.

17. Hahaha who not leaving for who dwrcl she need to get some self-esteem bcuz Uncle can’t want Cash and treat her like a door mat,
    Uncle look pon him phone see her calling, Imo, text then kiss him teeth she’s jus f****g annoying plus argue for unnecessary things

Poor thing…woooiiiieee

As for Stacey u need to go back up in u mother and born ova…ur a Tramp
    Ur jus a f***k box and freak out toy for Uncle

Don’t know what the matter with u 2 low life bitches

18. Pretty you acting like uncle f***g you hahaha bitch go sleep I guess you like the dick also cause you seem to know alot y’all bitches be killing me.. Big pussy gyal, if you don’t know the meaning of low life don’t use it stupid bitch.

19. Big bitch Uncle nah f**k me….Uncle mouth light, he talk truth and he dont hide nothing especially if a topic or something happen

Big Germs Keisha u need to go do a research and find out who me be
    Bcuz uncle say weh feelings ago….him nah ketch no feelings