UNO LEAVE THE MAN ALONE HIM WAS A SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR AT THE MEAT MART

AS PER THE JAMAICA OBSERVER;-

The votes are in and have been counted.
Our panel had their say. And the winners for the Best of Vows 2012 are…

BEST CAKE

The wedding of Keshtina Campbell, biology student at Florida Atlantic University, and Shane Bonner, systems administrator at McMasters Meat Mart, on June 3, 2012 at the Terra Nova All-Suite Hotel, was a magical affair. Their cake absolutely stunned guests with its beautiful design. The attention to detail by Selena Wong was evident on the decadent five-tier fruitcake with hundreds of flower appliqués, Swarovski crystals and rhinestones.

54 thoughts on “UNO LEAVE THE MAN ALONE HIM WAS A SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR AT THE MEAT MART

1. lol Keshtina a clear the air dwrcl. bitch ya still took up a broke bum and married him. I can bet your parents paid for every cent of that wedding.

2. keshtina u mean fi say u sister no cold ina di grung yet nor even start rip ye & u ova yah a defend cocky??? no u must mentally unstable, imagine look we man do u sister & u a hype bout man same way??? gal like unuh clearly live fi ppl & what they say cause me woulda dung a GP/Fort Agusta if a man eva kill my sis or do weh omar do. Keshtina u hated Simone unda quiet dats my opinion, u not acing like a grieving or concerneed sis, maybe omar did a fkk u too

1. SAME TING ME A SAY BECAUSE THE WAY HOW SHE A WATCH OMAR COCKY NUH NORMAL. HER SISTER DEAD AND ALL SHE CAN TALK BOUT IS THE MATE THE MATE THE MATE. tHE GAL NUH LIKE SIMONE.

3. All mi know dem talk bout pinkwall but observer a one wicked piece a paper…………dem neva haffi put systems administrator where put dem put di big established MEAT MART..Mr Bonner dem did a style u under sikes ah doe like dot 🙁

1. Can u imagine just put systems administrator n left we fi guess no whey di meat shop faaaaaaaaa?????? I laff till I WOKE NOT WEAK

4. U know me cah bada.. wa kinda system him a administrate inna meat mart? A why unu a try so hard to defend d butcher?

1. Do you know if you are the person task with turn on the computer (desktop or otherwise) in the morning and powering them down in the evenings, then that qualifies as a System Administrator role? Cho, get with the times mon. LOL

2. Logistics (meats are also imported) quality control, pricing and inventory. Modern times so all if him did a gut hog, chop dog or wha, him had a job. A janitor now falls into the title of a maintenance engineer.

I would like to believe that I blig with people who aren’t in favor of classim.

1. Not one person said or is saying that something wrong with being a butcher but if u a go get a woman who pick u up from something and turn u into somebody then cheat well yes it will be said whey u a come from. I for one would not encourage any of my sisters by blood or anything to pick up a man and build him. It jus never work out but that a my opinion still.

1. A 2018…ain’t nobody got time for that. If you never have the ambition before u suddenly a go get the motivation when you find a rich ooman? kmt

1. :travel
            Not even the ambition part but its not in them to stay faithful to the cause, even some women will run off on a man who build her but mi sure more man will do it than woman. Jus like how it rare fi a man stay faithful to a sick woman ….a woman will do it 10/10 times for a man thats sick though

2. The comment dem off so to.

The Campbell ell sisters have a trend of being the “ride or die” (pun no intended, but it can’t be helped) types. Me nah dust off no body boy pickney. If him have a goal I will invest, but me nah tek on mommy duties.

The dude have him faults known to not only those telling it. Sure the mother see it. But again, the Campbell girls feel the need to be submisssive and rebellious in chosing men that are very, very poor in character.

5. Bombo unuh leave di man and him administrative duty alone if a Suh my grandfather was a administor CEO, secretary, and all di above in him lil butcher shop he did it all

6. but yuh see when yuh read these things in a observer wid all dem name deh, yuh think a somebody good dem be, only to find out say a johncrow dem.
    typical example, the sister “keshtina campbell biology student at florida atlantic university”, but in a real life she affi a mine the bum-ass husband whe cant even read nor write. if a one thing me hate women whe mine man, just fi say uno have man/husband. it irkssss me

7. Keshtina , God forgiven me but Ah wa believe ah you did really and truly supposed to drop off Simone enuh. Cause u I swear ah one zutupeg!

8. Kiss me front back side and teeth. Say gawd no. What coulda cause them things here. What a come up! From a wholesale to uptown. Write a book yute. Come through!

9. wtf, McMaster’s Meat Mart nuh have nuh network like dat fi need Systems Administrator. LOL. I don’t know his story but that’s the biggest lie mi ever see. I think observer style him fi real under psychs. unless a the meat dem dem a classify as “systems”. at least dat sound better than “meat administrator”

1. Please, please STOP IT!!! Meat Administrator?

:ngakak :ngakak

I cannot stop laughing reading your comments. Go easy with the man, please?

10. Love is Love. The heart want what it wants. Rich money man tek up poor girls all the time but when dat happen we seh a “help him a help har”. She still tek di help an leff him when she get what she want or she bun him left right an centa. Unless someone can come in an seh him beat har, bun har or a disrespect har ….. what is this man’s crime. Rich marry rich a Jamaica yes …. an when it happen …. we cuss an seh dem gwaan like dem too good fi tek up a regular man
    Suh it look like …. damned if you do…..damned if you don’t. I’m certain that he must have had a job in the past. Looks like his only crime is becoming hype …. an dis is the typical Jamaican (not all) reaction when dem come up on likkle money.

1. I agree. We complain about crime and violence on one hand and then on the other we’re calling someone who had a legitimate job a “bum”; this is the same type of attitude towards work that leads many to follow a path of crime, not everyone can work in a big organization or have what’s considered a big job. He was making an honest living so I won’t chastise him or her for that. Poor people both male and female need love too.

11. I wonder if this bwoy and Omar are friends and both sisters should have been shot dead that day? Just wondering because why would he want the sister to drop her off?

12. Unnu easy pon har but jah know from she make dat talk bout them lose 2 family members…all now mi a wonder if is the taxi man and simone she a talk.

13. It’s a hell of a thing! WHEN DISH TOWEL TUN TABLE CLOTH…….R.I.P SIMONE BUT YOU REMIND ME OF NICOLE AND THE SISTER REMINDS ME OF RACHEL……

1. obsssseesssedddddddddddddd they on our mind all day every day. woooooooooiiiiiiiii – it sweet mi how u so concerned.

14. Mi nuh know weh fi seh bout them 2 gal ya mi love, suh mek mi kibba fi mi mouth, I would talk some things, but mi agwaan observe till part 3 of di saga come out first,these two sisters have a pattern and certain taste, I soon tell uno about it, and you will all agree, but I will continue to read and analyze before I say anything more.

1. part 3 of di saga cum out already gwan speak di ting dem mi wan know bout fi dem patter an taste sketlebam

15. What I gather as the saga continues to unfold! SIMONE and the sister married to these two none progress elements,put them name on life insurance as beneficiaries. Omar killed his first wife for the insurance money. Meet SIMONE and plan the same for her! Watch how the saga turns! Omar meets the sister husband “the system administrator at the meat market” tell the meat man bout the master plan how to kill the two sisters and aquire their wealth. On the day SIMONE was killed both sisters was supposed to die! The meat man never heartless like Omar so him couldn’t let him wife go with SIMONE knowing she was going to die! So SIMONE called the cab driver to take her instead of her sister! The two good fi nothing husband plan all this at last minute the meat administrator back out!! As a matter a fact the sister knows about it too because her husband tell her! No I rest my case!!!

1. This comment sounds accurate.. Why would Omar want the. Sis to drop her off?? The only screw up in the plan was Omar forget to tell the hit man there was a change in drivers.. That’s why the poor man get so much shit, because they thought he was one of the correct targets.. I think the husband backed out because he was scared his ass was gonna be killed in the long run too by Omar. You know say Omar planned Out this whole family death.. Him did wah di Madda get life insurance too and she didn’t, what a boy calculating.. No wonder the whole family silent, they are reflecting and glad Omar plans didn’t fully come through..

16. bwoy unu savage bad ….so ur saying the sister knew about it and never warn her ?????????????????.i never know omar was married to angela i thought she was just his gf.

17. Wtf!! Wtf!! What is really going on here? Imagine a close relative a sis and a sister in law jus died and it don’t reach a month good since she was buried and unoo a go so hard to prove what kinda point? Say u never was a butcher/meat man/ cashier at the meat mart. Like seriously get the fuxk over it that was what u did b4 u glowed all the way up. Not to mention hype af on money and things that u can’t buy yourself without u wife’s wallet. U can stop now cause u reach far far and a drive jag suh gwann Thru yah. Jus remember 7 time rise 7 times fall. So always be humble my youth.

18. U all sick my stomach, the girl going through her tragedy and you still trying to bring her down. You have no heart. Does it really matter if he sweeps the floor the point is she found love and obviously you bitches commenting don’t have no man or family who loves you. You need to know when to chill, death of a love one Is so hard to recover from and you think you need to add to her pain. Have a little heart man. Met you can be fair sometimes don’t do this to her. These people commenting are broke, broken and unhappy

1. And we sympathized with the entire family, This was one of the blog site that put this entire story out there on blast and even helped the JCF to push into investigating Omar, Yes, This same blog site that You all hate because your Dirty Lives are being exposed for who you really are, Oh the facade that most of you put on but in reality? UNUH LIFE BITTA. If we sick your stomach why even come on the Lady page come read? Why don’t you go morn? We bitches? We are the bitches that shows most of you that your life is not worth shit. How you know we broken and unhappy? LOL. The point that all of us are trying to prove you Nit is the fact that Drinnxxxx Man very hype, He is not humble with the Campbell’s money, We don’t care if him sweep floor.

19. I absolutely agree. MET, this family is going through so much. They probably have barely been able to grieve due to media attention circulating around Simone murder. Focus on ediat omar and his whoring gyal’s f**kery. Dem need fi leave di sister and her husband out of this. Who cares what he did/does… he found a come-up and married rich. I would too!!! Lowe dem now man…..

20. Anonymous 7.50 pm, if I could shake your hand a million times… You are so right, It’s this type of berating of so called menial jobs that make the men in Jamaica sit down and nah look no work. Thry feel they won’t be mocked as greatly if they sit and be the typical bum that society expects of them. Imagine that- it really is sad.

1. We cuss people for being classist…yet this yoyng man man getting tarred and feathered for being a butcher. Me nah join dah ban wagon de.

If it was a woman she would be getting patted on the back for scoring a good money man. Me nah dash dutty water pin de youth foundation. At least he had a phucking job.

Him promiscuous life style a him and him wife problems right about now.

21. @Cassie you know you are correct. A family is still mourning the loss of their loved one, no make that two families, the cabbie. However I am guilty of laughing at the meat administrator because that title was funny. I do not condone mockery at the expense of others and I respect anyone with a honest job be it a butcher or a trash collector…. but if he is cheating on his wife??? Then he is fair game on here. If he is on social media pretending to be of celebrity status then unfortunately you have to roll with the punches. This is what happens when your personal lives are put out there. Strangers are going to go in! And though it may be upsetting? It’s a cold world out here. I regrettably was here for the comments.

22. it’s one thing to have a humble job and I’m not bashing the man for that, but it’s another thing to be ashamed of your job and a pretty it up. if me a raas meat cutter, me a meat cutter. put me inna the newspaper as Butcher at McMaster. Why pretend? u look stupid now when u a say u a sys admin at a fkin meat shop. might as well him did say him a the head rocket scientist at the meat mart. dat woulda more believable.

1. THAT IS THE EXACT POINT. No one is bashing his profession, but why lie about his job functions when placing advertisement in the paper? That tells me “they” are not proud of who he is and/or the type of work he is engaged in.

23. Every business needs/ has a process or system that streamlines their operations and it needs people to manage that system, however basic. So I don’t need what so funny about that particular job description but more to the point..why is everyone now turning their focus on the sister husband? Was he involved in Simone’s murder? The people dem a deal with dem loss plus having to digest all the crap that’s been said since’ on top of comforting two very young children who have lost both their parents in the most tragic circumstance and unnu happy to add to that…smfh

24. Miss up top how u know we are unhappy much less our financial status to say we are broke gtfoh. Cause this is a well established blog all ages and walks of life of people come here and give there opinions every day. Now nobody was targeting the guy for the type of job he did a blogger simply said he should remember weh him a come from thts all. Then suddenly him and she and the old lady pick it up on them head and posting and throwing all types of shades. So clearly it bother him what he use to do more than it bother us. So please don’t come over here with unoo foolishness bout we a look down on people. Nothing is wrong with the honest living he use to do the fact remains everybody wondering y suddenly him act all hyped up and like he’s a bachelor and on top of he’s game a long time when indeed he’s married and his lavish life is at expense of his wife’s pocket.

25. Is the same type of mentality Omar had. Forgot weh unoo come from. Married in money till u get so comfortable that u start get delusional tht it was yours to begin with or u set fi life. Until dem start hype up themselves, brazenly cheats, and all other manner of evil. Till one day the spouse get tired of unoo and unoo dirty deeds and wah leave unoo then unoo plot and orchestrate fi kill people because unoo can’t live no lavish lifestyle no more, money train ago leave unoo and unoo gone from 100-0. All because unoo just don’t humble and accept things for what they are. Boy a tell u money is the root of all evil.