UNO MEKKING SPICE BIGGA DAN WHAT SHE IS ENO

CECILE SHE;-Sigh….sigh..sigh..maybe i talk too much. But as someone who loves my culture..has been more involved in every aspect of music..more so than most women..and im almost sure many of you dont know im a producer, songwriter, studio manager as well as Recording Artist (go research it) and as someone who was so intent on helping women thrive in this industry it hurt me heart to see a female go on an interview and try disrespect another female especially in an insidious, venomous, unnecessary, retarted way. i just saw the STUPIDEST THING, AND i know its hard to get on tv in jamaica..most of you dont even know most things u do here is unnecessary anyways (thats another story) but im saying to you young upcoming females. HAVE SOME F***G RESPECT. RESPECT THE PPL WHO A STAR AND WHO BEEN THERE BEFORE YOU..PAVING THE WAY FOR U TO TRY..TRY..TRY AND HOPE AND PRAY SAY THE SAME CAN HAPPEN FOR YOU. AND IF U RESPECT YOURSELF AND YOUR OWN TALENT YOU WILL FREELY GIVE RESPECT WHERE ITS DUE BECAUSE ONE DAY WHEN YOUVE BUILT YOUR LANE U GONNA WANT TO BE SHOWN THE SAME RESPECT. I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY MALE PRODUCERS DO NO WANT TO WORK WITH WOMEN…IVE ARGUED WITH SO MANY OF THEM ABOUT THIS AND FROM WHAT IVE SEEN OF SOME OF YOU WHE DONT EVEN HAVE A NAME PASS NORMAN MANLEY AIRPORT..SOME OF U R REAL DISGUSTING.. BIG UP YOURSEFL @SPICEOFFICIAL

MEK MI ANSA YUH MS CECILE………….. DI REASON WHY SPICE GET WHA SHE GET LAST WEEK BECAUSE SHE HAS NO RATINGS HONEY…… MI NUH KNOW WHEY STAR FACE A TALK BOUT SPICE A BADDEST TING AND SHE NEED FI HOLD BOUT FOUR WHEEL AND COME AGEN……DI WHOLE A UNO LACKING TALENT ..VISION AND DESTINY..SPICE NOT GOING NO FURTHER THAN WHERE SHE IS AT THE MOMENT ! NOT BECAUSE SMADDY CAN BAWL OUT DEM CHOAT AND CAN DRAW A FEW PEOPLE MEK DEM AN ENTERTAINER…DANCEHALL IS ON THE NEGATIVE SIDE A DI GRAPH RIGHT NOW WITH NO LEADING FEMALE OR MALE DJ SO UNO CAN GWAAN KILL UP UNOSELF AND BLOW AIR UP SPICE’S YOU KNOW WHAT..SHE NUH READY AND NONE A UNO NUH READY..DANCEHALL WAA REVAMP..A SUH UNO BLOW AIR UP KARTEL YOU KNOW WHAT AND MEK IT LOOK LIKE HIM IS DANCEHALL AND A HIM A DI DESTRUCTION OF DANCEHALL DAS WHY NOTHING NAH GWAAN FI DI MUSIC……SPICE HAS NOT PAVED ANY WAY FOR ANYONE AND MI NAH TALK FI BE BIASED…SHE HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING FI DI MUSIC..LADY SAW CAME AND MADE HER MARK AND STILL LEADING ANY DAY BECAUSE SHE WAS GIFTED AND TALENTED. UNO GO HOLD SEVERAL SEATS AND TWO ROCKING CHAIR

36 thoughts on “UNO MEKKING SPICE BIGGA DAN WHAT SHE IS ENO

1. Cecile miserable nuh r@@s. Her brain miserable and her hole miserable.

Go in the studio Cecile, voice some songs or try push a next upcoming artiste.

You need something to occupy your brain you cannot be at home thinking about Chris Martin.

You will go insane.

Find something constructive to do.

2. I could not have said it better Met,mi want shake Yuh hand. Spice Fi gweh she want some scotch brite she greasy like n the one Cecile she a look a hype

1. Mi nuh know why she write that long bag a nothing deh like Spice really a run things……How spice fi run tings and try sing dancehall song in a acapella? Not only dat di song sound like rubbish ina acapella because it was not music in the first place..Dem write song and den build riddim fi it dem nuh build riddim while writing di song so when dere is no beat di song sound like shit because it never write good in the first place.

3. Starface must go sit down is two weeks straight she saying the same ting bout spice. Met everybody just want turn artist so

1. Fool she fool because Spice cannot bring anyone cause she is nowhere neither dem ina one big dreamland headed to wonderland. Music is for everyone so if Starface feel she have something she can put in choon if she so feel like. She a talk like Spice a some big artiste and therein she can bring dem..Spice is looking to be brought

1. The only thing I will give Spice is that she has worked hard…she really push and she really try and she really fight out who she think in her way..But she could not entertain me I wouldnt spend a dollar to see her :maho

1. Dem upcoming artist yah don’t want to work, just want to get handout Met you did know say last year at Sting dem boo star face and police escort her off. She did cuss up one bag of bad word.

1. Mi neva watch sting because it did flop before it start so mi neva si she, in this video however she said nothing disrespectful, spice herself felt the same way about lady saw because she know lady saw was above her so a jus so di whole a dem stay. Dancehall need new fresh talent.

4. what these female artiste here lack is IT, them no have the it factor. Lady Saw, along with lyric and show-womanship had IT, she was, and is as MET said talented. Lady Saw even when she was raunchy had the air of a lady about her, spice can never cross over cuz she too greasy, ghetto and butto. If Spice had sense and versatility, when she saw that she was going to follow a gospel act, she shudda go on stage and drAw fi a gospel tune,”here my cry oh lord,” and maybe “I am blessed,” but change it to “we athletes blessed” cut her set short den come off the damn stage. Then later she cuda joke that she couldn’t do her slack songs after the man just brought Jesus inna the house. She is an idiot.

5. Yuh know mi caah tink of a ceclie song off di top a mi head seriously… I think star face has the one song going in dancehall right now cause it’s the same dancehall ppl hear it and it’s the same parties… What gonna happen next year when that gets old… They have nothing saying. Nothing that’s real… But dem ago fine out!

6. If Spice is not the baddest thing who is? Tell me unuh left the girl let her strive she can dance she can sing she can entertain. Nothing is wrong with her. It’s a learning lesson she will come to terms and adjust. Suh unuh let her be. Love yuh Spice yuh a mi artist big up yuh damn self. Always be your self. Mi luv yuh from loooooong time from I live in Jamaica and yuh perform a Garden never fi get. Mi friend in a mi head.

1. A Cecile come at the girl with her long post and Jamaican cannot be tamed so mi neva expect starface fi tek Cecile talk. Its not in our nature.

7. When Lady Saw bus, they wanted to exclude her and could not because talent was overflowing. It was she and Patra at one point but Saw hold it and mek it..Seasoning has been trying to make it but she will always be at the gate she nah go get ina talent heaven no sir she dont have dat IT factor nor the talent.

1. You know say I believe its not a lack of talent why Spice cant hold it…its her nasty reputation in the business and her appearance. Even the way that she arrogantly calls herself the queen of stage…

1. When Spice jus come she was known to be able to DJ but could not write her songs. She always get into it with people fi true no behavior and too boisterous

8. So MET mek mi ask you this…how do you feel about it being turned into a a classist thing. I honestly believe they wanted Spice rawness but things went sour when the organizer saw how the hypocrites reacted as if dem dont play Spice music in dem cars. You dont think dem wrong fi humiliate Spice…she didnt invite herself. All the one Shellyann Fraser a skin up face…dem do ar wrong wrong wrong….and the most insulting part of it was playing the sammmmmeeeee song immediately after. I felt it for her.

1. I dont think it was a class thing, whoever put spice on the bill knew what she was about but maybe expected better but remember dem seh she never rehearse..If they did that to her on purpose dem wicked but I dont think dem would be that wicked

9. No sah…mi just watch the video…its the first im seeing this woman in my life…but she mek mi laugh….a how she bad suh???? Cecil why yuh mix up the oman fah….she say yuh cant banton ar…whoiiii..I dont think you should defend it all cause she savage. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. Seasoning diss Starface pon Onstage n d girl nvr say nutn bad bout har….. Da da deeee….da da Duummmm…. She was right bout Har after all

11. Big up Lady Saw all now dem can’t come close, suppose unnuh did hear how di ppl dem pon Radio 1 deh pon BBC a big up Saw and how fi di last 20+ years she a hold her own! When dem claffy yah can reach dem level deh???….Spice hav talent, but she nah build pon it, and sadly all she seem fi do a strive pon mix up, from start a di year how much f***y Spice inna wid ppl!? And that overshadow her talent and the ratings she could hav…on that note for di dancehall male side big up ding doing cause him really hav ppl a move inna dance and a enjoy themself and free world boss, cause all now mi a wait pon smaddy fi come hold it like Kartel!

12. Man stress is a different type a stress enuh. Cecile miserable bad! Girl leave Chris Martin and find a next man. She and him don’t even match in the first place.

13. Tanya Stephens > Lady Saw….. Some people ah Gwaan like Lady Saw kicked down doors for the female DJ’s dem when in fact she’s done nothing really to propel female acts into the spotlight, so they can get as much equal billings as their male counterparts. Diana King, Patra and even Carlene the dancehall queen has done more to propel dancehall/reggae (with regards to gaining international popularity) more than lady saw has ever done. Lady saw is good lyrically, but other than sycamore tree, name me a classic tune lady saw ever mek?……. Crickets….. Spice has what it takes talent wise to be the face of women’s dancehall, all she needs to do is go to the gym and slim down and work on her sex appeal a bit more and cut back on all the bad press, she gets from phuckry incidences that always seem to catch her.

1. Why she dont talk fi harself? Lady Saw nyam har white fowl and spit out di fedda dem and powder di toe dem tun it ina dry mash she can go nyam it and fatten her career with. Lady Saw song oh lord please work a miracle was di fus song whey bus big fi saw and it was what brought women into dancehall..diana king did nothing..patra was known as dancehall whore..carlene yes she made a mark in dancehall ..but she tanya as an artiste with over 10/15 years in the business..what she do????????? spice cannot do nothing fi dancehall cause she dont know what a set a good lyrics is all now…cannot do nothing more dan halla out her throat..

1. None a dem woman deh never had Lady Saw reputation but mi wudden expect man frame Stephen fi acknowledge that. He should speak for himself , Spice does not have what it takes because she does not have the talent..sorry she dont.

1. Yuh know it really hurt mi! She cannot say Patra because Patra use har front fi cross over ina di music and tun aaron hall beating stick and people did all a seh she tek drugs wid him and bay tings. Outside of the music they had nothing good to seh bout Patra and that is a fact…She has talent and is one of the icons..Diana King also has talent and I would not take that from her but she did absolutely nothing but speak bad of Jamaica so mi waa know wha she do fi di music???????????????? From these people hate somebody they cant split no justice but if u cant split it speak the truth. Saw is the one whey tek up Spice and push har pan dancehall after Kartel try bring har and she walk and call Kartel name…………….Mi figet she all did mix up Beenie man..Spice is terrible piece a person..all she had was her antics, a facts mi a chat..She cudden sidung one minute and write a tune on her own it did haffi me a remake of smaddy tune :ngakak …Every move Saw made Spice tried to move into that and when she realize seh she cudden tek dung Saw from whey she deh she puff up har face and try mek enemy fi di lady dat same Leo Spice. Tanya, not because Saw did a chat yuh and yuh hear back mek yuh have har up till now…What the lady did talk a never lie di whole dancehall did know so u can come offa har back now father and son tekka.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply