UNO ROCK AND COME IN DEH…WHEY CHAM WIFE?

CAN ONE PERSON JUS DISAPPEAR SUH? WHEY IS OPHIE? WHERE IS HAR CAREER? WHERE IS SHE AND CHAM? NO MAN DI LAST TIME CHAM NEVER WAA ANSA…DUE TO HOW IT DID BUS OUT SEH ONE GIRL DID A CUSS OPHIE OVA HAR MAN THAT SHE OPHIE DID A SEND PIC……….FROM DAT A DOE HEAR FROM NEITHER OF THEM AS A COUPLE..COME TALK TUH WI DEH

9 thoughts on “UNO ROCK AND COME IN DEH…WHEY CHAM WIFE?

1. After all that i understand y she took a break from social media, negative press. I was also wondering if they r still together, Cham u can forgive her because she forgave u many times from what I heard. I liked O, I loved her style and I liked them as a couple. Big up Chan and his wife. Unno fi fight fi unno marriage because unno a come from far

2. Jus like how Platinum drop offa the radar and is now living in Canada and living her best life. See her on IG but nothing too extra. Just doing the minimum. A suh dem must disappear sometimes. Maybe it’s for the best. I like O and Cham as a couple. But if dem drop off the radar and doing fine…..then that’s all that matters.

3. She been hanging out with one of the niggas in NY from milk and honey promotion HEAVY……. don’t think she’s Cham wife anymore cuz she very open with her NY man