SENDER;WATCH APPLE SHE UP UNDER TOMMIE PICTURE SMH
19 thoughts on “UNO SO OBVIOUS”
DISGUSTING (word of the day…maybe month)
Bitch use the hair label instead of the …princess bullshit :hammer
Bitch desperate as when diarrhea sure fi happen :ngakak :ngakak go do mimi and har crew cause dem we mek yu suck dem pussc fi a sale 😀 😀 😀 disgusting freaks.
SHE NO STOP INBOX CELEBRITIES TO WEAR HER PEACE A TRASHY HAIR APPLE D GAL GAWN A LEAD LEF U U THINK U D SHIT BITCH U NOT GO AND FORNICATE SOME STORIES LOL AND GO SELL U PUSSY N MOUTH N GET PAID BECAUSE D HAIR BUSINESS IS NOT FOR U ALL U DO U N U DUTTY FREAKY HUSBAND IS F**K OFF PURE LIKKLE PICKNEY SHAME ON BOTH OF U UR SON IS 18 yrs old n u f**king kids that age JADION IS A GRANDFATHER N F**KING KIDS HIS DAUGHTER AGE SHAME ON U BOTH APPLE U IS 40 yrs old N U JUST A FIND U DREAM SHAME ON U ALL U DO A SIT DOWN N DEPEND ON MAN NOW U WANT TO FIND UR DREAM AT AGE 40 going on 50 d age a show in your face u need Botox
Let’s get this str88 Apple likes and follows everyone on the gram that does plastic surgeries eg.. ass & breasts and wears barns name clothes she likes all their pictures nicki Minaj is her idol she thinks she is nicki she Dolly and Sweets a look fren from the so call celebs these Bitches are soooo thirsty tagging the people Dem in a Dem pictures and di people not even a fart pon dem stay in y’all dancehall lanes cloth and boot aguh kill dunce bat Apple Apple living Ina bubble wake up boo u a Look a buss but in order to get it u need to be documented not undocumented ok meaning u need a green card
True phantom why not like the celebrity’s with your business pages and logo. I know for sure they laugh at Apple Instagram page name paparazzi :ngakak :alay :dp . They are the first set off business ppl i see that don’t try different marketing away from the Jamaican circle
Howdy Met ‘ happy Sunday mi know am not one your favorite ppl but i want to send you a peice a suss abou mumma kingston down a yard . Me say the benze truck crash pure tings a galong with Janice check out she Instagram a pure bush she video down a country and drunk everyday stress a kill her in the lease house up a norbook . Soon link your Facebook inbox. No man Janice get it together your not the first gotten send home deal with mumma hush ! No car no ride ppl getting con lef and right already !
A like Tommiee pic while Tommiee still wearing YM hair, SnApple u fool nuh f*ck, bet you having sleepless nights how YM not nuh stop beat u bad in the business arena
MICHELLE, WE ALL KNOW CRAB APPLE GRUDGE YUH. BADMIND DUTTY CRAB APPLE. Yes it’s confirmed, DUTTY WORM FILLED CRAB APPLE YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MICHELLE. CRAB APPLE YOU ARE A WOTHLESS PIECE OF JEALOUS TRASH.
This can be the only outcome when you associate yourself with uneducated low lives. They are incapable of thinking, producing and acquiring so they follow and compete.
DUTTY STINKIN CRAB APPLE, GO GET HOOKED ON PHONICS AND TRIGGER SOME OF YOUR BRAIN CELLS.
Apple you can’t go them show dey with virgin iland documents You will all get exposed like Tommie ex mother in law. I don’t see much off on Instagram from she get bail out VH1 no play to background check and homeland security will step right in . Apple i can lend you 5 grand and you give me back 6/2 grand back since you broke. Bad bitch and Boss Bitch have them own stash! No store credit can’t rent store .
This is not Tommie’s page this is Tammy’s page. So what if she like a pic. I really dont see the hype about Tommie she use to scam and probably still scamming just like Apple dem, she jus on tv thats all
You know the other day a restaurant owner came by my job asking if I know anyone or myself wants to be on TV as they were filming Love and Hip Hop New York at his restaurant and I told him no. Even though they weren’t paying for the appearance hey we’re only give meal. If I had known I would get in touch with some of these so call dancehall celebrities to may them get a buss but next time. People had asked before as well so Apple I try and get you info next time.
AND TO ALL OF YOU SAYING ITS NOT A BIG DEAL, PICS WERE MENT TO BE LIKED. You are just as shallow and stupid as her. Don’t worry we understand why you don’t get if. DAM FOOLS!!!
DISGUSTING (word of the day…maybe month)
Bitch use the hair label instead of the …princess bullshit :hammer
Bitch desperate as when diarrhea sure fi happen :ngakak :ngakak go do mimi and har crew cause dem we mek yu suck dem pussc fi a sale 😀 😀 😀 disgusting freaks.
Apple stressed out lol
WHO CARES UF SHE IS ! ITS F**KING INSTAGRAM… PICTURES ARE POSTED TO BE LIKED !
“If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks!”
SHE NO STOP INBOX CELEBRITIES TO WEAR HER PEACE A TRASHY HAIR APPLE D GAL GAWN A LEAD LEF U U THINK U D SHIT BITCH U NOT GO AND FORNICATE SOME STORIES LOL AND GO SELL U PUSSY N MOUTH N GET PAID BECAUSE D HAIR BUSINESS IS NOT FOR U ALL U DO U N U DUTTY FREAKY HUSBAND IS F**K OFF PURE LIKKLE PICKNEY SHAME ON BOTH OF U UR SON IS 18 yrs old n u f**king kids that age JADION IS A GRANDFATHER N F**KING KIDS HIS DAUGHTER AGE SHAME ON U BOTH APPLE U IS 40 yrs old N U JUST A FIND U DREAM SHAME ON U ALL U DO A SIT DOWN N DEPEND ON MAN NOW U WANT TO FIND UR DREAM AT AGE 40 going on 50 d age a show in your face u need Botox
Let’s get this str88 Apple likes and follows everyone on the gram that does plastic surgeries eg.. ass & breasts and wears barns name clothes she likes all their pictures nicki Minaj is her idol she thinks she is nicki she Dolly and Sweets a look fren from the so call celebs these Bitches are soooo thirsty tagging the people Dem in a Dem pictures and di people not even a fart pon dem stay in y’all dancehall lanes cloth and boot aguh kill dunce bat Apple Apple living Ina bubble wake up boo u a Look a buss but in order to get it u need to be documented not undocumented ok meaning u need a green card
True phantom why not like the celebrity’s with your business pages and logo. I know for sure they laugh at Apple Instagram page name paparazzi :ngakak :alay :dp . They are the first set off business ppl i see that don’t try different marketing away from the Jamaican circle
Apple Michelle already corner that market moved on ‘ why you insist to try get Tommie attention ?
Howdy Met ‘ happy Sunday mi know am not one your favorite ppl but i want to send you a peice a suss abou mumma kingston down a yard . Me say the benze truck crash pure tings a galong with Janice check out she Instagram a pure bush she video down a country and drunk everyday stress a kill her in the lease house up a norbook . Soon link your Facebook inbox. No man Janice get it together your not the first gotten send home deal with mumma hush ! No car no ride ppl getting con lef and right already !
A like Tommiee pic while Tommiee still wearing YM hair, SnApple u fool nuh f*ck, bet you having sleepless nights how YM not nuh stop beat u bad in the business arena
MICHELLE, WE ALL KNOW CRAB APPLE GRUDGE YUH. BADMIND DUTTY CRAB APPLE. Yes it’s confirmed, DUTTY WORM FILLED CRAB APPLE YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MICHELLE. CRAB APPLE YOU ARE A WOTHLESS PIECE OF JEALOUS TRASH.
This can be the only outcome when you associate yourself with uneducated low lives. They are incapable of thinking, producing and acquiring so they follow and compete.
DUTTY STINKIN CRAB APPLE, GO GET HOOKED ON PHONICS AND TRIGGER SOME OF YOUR BRAIN CELLS.
NASTY PIECE OF TRASH!
PPL SO BADMIND INSTAGRAM WAS MADE FI LIKE PICTURE & POST. STOP PREE APPLE & WORRY ABOUT UNO DUTTY BOMBACLOT SELF.
Apple you can’t go them show dey with virgin iland documents You will all get exposed like Tommie ex mother in law. I don’t see much off on Instagram from she get bail out VH1 no play to background check and homeland security will step right in . Apple i can lend you 5 grand and you give me back 6/2 grand back since you broke. Bad bitch and Boss Bitch have them own stash! No store credit can’t rent store .
This is not Tommie’s page this is Tammy’s page. So what if she like a pic. I really dont see the hype about Tommie she use to scam and probably still scamming just like Apple dem, she jus on tv thats all
Hol on mi jus a realize seh is not even Tammy page either its a fan page. Pictures are made to be liked.
Lol…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak looking acknowledgement from celebrities….WHO DOES THAT? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
You know the other day a restaurant owner came by my job asking if I know anyone or myself wants to be on TV as they were filming Love and Hip Hop New York at his restaurant and I told him no. Even though they weren’t paying for the appearance hey we’re only give meal. If I had known I would get in touch with some of these so call dancehall celebrities to may them get a buss but next time. People had asked before as well so Apple I try and get you info next time.
Is it me but why theses ppl hate on apple so much ohhhh boy they were waiting for this day
AND TO ALL OF YOU SAYING ITS NOT A BIG DEAL, PICS WERE MENT TO BE LIKED. You are just as shallow and stupid as her. Don’t worry we understand why you don’t get if. DAM FOOLS!!!