22 thoughts on “UNSCALED

1. But GQ….if yuh wearing “Pieces” yuh shudden have rent….yuh should have a mortgage. Yea yea yea yadee yadee. Mi know u go say a nuh everybody waan own house ina Merica. Dats unu excuse when unu naw do nutten progressive wid unu life. So if u don’t work for 13 yrs and yuh rent pay….is yuh batty pay for it or yuh teef and sell??? Which one?? Yuh see how u comment long like yuh clit. Yuh well ready fi trace. Madda Lashee. Will the person paying GQ $1350 rent please stand up. Dwl

2. GQ needs to have several seats on his “pieces” because must furniture piece he always bragging about.
    Good morning Met

3. Him nuh shame fi seh him never work yet? I always heard of a woman of leisure, never knew man of leisure existed too. Something just wuckliss bout a man weh siddung a yawd fi thirteen years, dat brain just left to waste, no wonder him couldn’t realize seh him statement meck him look like a damn fool.

4. How stupid of u to come brag that u been outta a job for 13yrs yet your bills always paid? I mean I know these ppl are thieves and scammmers but isn’t that owning up to what u do for a living indirectly?! all same most of these ppl are the sw ones that sink them ownselves so its whatever

5. I love how Omar fixed him very neatly. :ngakak HATE on what. Pieces? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Any dog or cat can wear “pieces” it’s not that serious these days. Gq Dwight, by now I thought you would be a changed person but your still the same old scruff trying to stay relevant in dancehall and still don’t own a car or a condo. :hoax2 boy if you don’t go and sit down somewhere in a corner…. :marah :ngakak All you live for is clothes, shoes, and your trip state by coastal trips :ngakak work on some documents so you can travel abroad instead of state to state them we can have a discussion otherwise STFU! you have absolutely nothing to hate on. It’s not like your an attractive gay guy or something. Your a very ugly malnourished big man :ngakak grow up and stop seeking validation from folks who don’t even like you.

6. Mi sey these bc ppl seek validation from social media. Everybody got something to say. Giving advice and shit. Please!!!

7. Pieces just meaning clothes different pieces of clothes. Y’all can correct me if I’m wrong. But that’s what I think theyre referring to @ Anon 8:48am

8. From I was birth .. Till now 13yrs in America and your success is your clothes and boot and your rent GQ really ?????????? No house for yourself no car , no job no status what what have u accomplish ????? @ 9;33 I shake your hand well said a :2thumbup :2thumbup

9. NO ASSETS, NO CAR, NO HOUSE, NO CONDO NOT EVEN A MOTORCYCLE LOL DWRCLLLLLL>>>>GOD BLESS AMERICA .. OMAR PLATINUM GIVE IT TO HIM PROPERLY …AH YAH SO NOICEEEEE:-)DWIGHT PIECES IS NOT ALL N RENT >>>TRY OWN YOUR OWN HOUSE N MAKE SOMEBODY PAY YOU RENT…NOTHING IS Impossible where there is a will there is a way!!!THE SAME EFFORT YOU PUT IN YOUR SHOES, RENT AND PIECES PUT IT IN YOUR EFFORT TO BUY A CAR AND A HOUSE FOR THIS NEW YEAR PLEASE N THANKS GOD BLESS YOU N YOUR PIECES DWRCLLLLLL!!!!AND IM NOT HATING OK:-)