UPDATES WE MISSED FROM ABKA TWITTER THIS AM

More
UPDATE: Collymore was reportedly hiding at a location in Mandeville. He then made his way to a guest house in St. Elizabeth where he was cuffed by the Police while he attempted to hide in a room. He reportedly did not resist arrest when confronted by Police personnel.

UPDATE: Attorney Christoper Townsend says he’s no longer representing #OmarCollymore. It’s understood that Collymore disregarded an agreement to turn himself in and attempted to flee Jamaica. He was nabbed last night at a Guest House in St. Elizabeth.

UPDATE: #OmarCollymore is now in Police custody. He was nabbed at a property in St. Elizabeth. It’s believed he was making attempts to live the island via boat. He’s to be charged with murder and conspiracy to commit murder in connection with the killing of his wife, Simone.

11 thoughts on “UPDATES WE MISSED FROM ABKA TWITTER THIS AM

1. Our father God today I thank you Lord I pray that this is 1 of the time when our justice system do not fail to give him exactly what he deserves.

2. Hello Christopher :ngakak Me have to tek bad things mek laugh God know, I cuss out this Lawyer so till bout him a represent this Wicked Demon, Hell is not place for Omar I swear.

3. Small portion of dis bredda file.

02007695CF10A State of Florida Vs. Collymore, Omar Anthony Felony 05-08-2002 Disposed
    COWE09016624 Hoo Paula Kim Plaintiff vs. Omar Collymore Defendant * Small Claims + 08-10-2009 Disposed
    CACE10033893 Omar Collymore Plaintiff vs. Amy Roskin, et al Defendant Other 08-19-2010 Reclosed Case
    11090865TI30A State of Florida Vs Collymore, Omar Antony Traffic Infractions 09-12-2011 Disposed
    11121189TI30A State of Florida Vs Collymore, Omar Antony Traffic Infractions 11-22-2011 Disposed
    DVCE15001279 Omar Collymore Petitioner vs. Michael P. Lewis Respondent Stalking Violence 02-18-2015 Reclosed Case
    DVCE15001280 Omar Collymore Petitioner vs. Debbie Johnson Respondent Stalking Violence 02-18-2015 Disposed
    DVCE15001721 Michael P. Lewis Petitioner vs. Omar A. Collymore Respondent

4. Omgosh! So yuh a tell mi say Simone didn’t know anything about her husband ( this dark side)? How long dem did married? I feel so bad about this whole situation, it could’ve been anyone. Mentally, this is going to be a challenge for the Kids. May Simone haunt Omar for the rest of his life..a dead yuh ago dead a jail..everyday she ago visit you..yuh watch!

5. We need Debbie Johnson fi come drop bill and receipts bout dis animal. And i can bet simone’s family didnt know much about him either. Becareful who you married.

6. I watched an interview last night on CNN where trump staff secretary Rob Porter’s ex-wife spoke about his abusive nature and how she felt. What became an eye opener for me was when she described the way she felt. She said something to the effect of always feeling super hyper-vigilant always tense and only managed to relax after the relationship had ended. Ladies trust your instincts if you always feel anything less than safe and stable in your relationship it is just not right for you. We now question whether Simone knew or felt anything she must have since she eventually left him but perhaps it was a little too late. Ladies know the signs before walking down the aisle, there are always signs no matter how charming and manipulative these abusers pretend to be. I am so sorry this young lady lost her life but this need not happen to anyone else. SIP Simone.

7. NO That Michael P lewis is actually his neighbor that he had an ongoing argument with. Met posted an article on this previously. The neighbor’s wife is a Jamaican so that is how he heard about Simone’s murder.