That’s the problem with Black people, too cordial to our disrespectors. Mi no blame the Clintons or the Carters. No acknowledgement for the walking dead
Me Luv Michelle & Obama, You See & Hillary Clinton, Me Always Admire, Her Smile. :kiss “Crump” Cya Always Gwann Wid Him, Foolishness Nuh Badi Nah Lukin At Him, Mi Cya Wait Fi Next Year January Come.
Unuh notice how bush stretched across the 2 clowns dem fi give Michelle a piece of candy? I wonder what message he was trying to display? Further more why are they even there? They do not fit in! The body language and everything else was off. So a wah? Mr. Big “Christian ” doesn’t know the songs, but “muslim Obama ” does?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hilarious! Michelle and Barack are way too nice.
That’s the problem with Black people, too cordial to our disrespectors. Mi no blame the Clintons or the Carters. No acknowledgement for the walking dead
That’s a classic bully for you.
That sharia christian mike pence is nothing more than what my mother used to call a “mahdi-pickup”
wha dat mean rammy?
Mrs. Trump (roll eyes) is always shaking Mr. Obama’s hand.
I watched it again and if u look good Michelle and Obama wanna laugh so bad…Maybe it’s just me. Regardless, it funny bad
Me Luv Michelle & Obama, You See & Hillary Clinton, Me Always Admire, Her Smile. :kiss “Crump” Cya Always Gwann Wid Him, Foolishness Nuh Badi Nah Lukin At Him, Mi Cya Wait Fi Next Year January Come.
Unuh notice how bush stretched across the 2 clowns dem fi give Michelle a piece of candy? I wonder what message he was trying to display? Further more why are they even there? They do not fit in! The body language and everything else was off. So a wah? Mr. Big “Christian ” doesn’t know the songs, but “muslim Obama ” does?
di christian pastors behind him is a disgrace
Mi seh di tension yasso need knife fi cut it. He’s like a spoiled child. I’m sorry for the country.
His posture show how uncomfortable he is. Leaning forward with his hands between his tail