USAIN SEH JAMAICAN MAN LOVE NUFF OOMAN??

Usain Bolt says it’s Jamaican ‘culture’ when asked about womanizing

usain-2

Don’t be so fast to call Usain Bolt a womanizer.

The Olympian opened up to GQ in a recent interview, claiming his interaction with the opposite sex is all apart of Jamaican culture — and people shouldn’t be labeling him or hurling insults.

Usain Bolt said he shouldn’t be judged culture after talknig about how the press covers his womanizing.
Bolt said “the British press is always trying to make him out to be a bad guy who loves women.”

“You can’t judge a different culture by your own culture. In England when you get famous the first thing you do is get married and have kids. In Jamaica it’s different — like my parents had me and they got married 11 years later,” Bolt told GQ.

Usain Bolt reportedly brings 10 women back to London hotel

The record-breaking runner is currently dating Kasi Bennett, but it doesn’t appear as though he’ll be settling down anytime soon.

“In Jamaica, we wine on each other. It’s our culture. People see it the first time, they’re like, What is going on? It’s like they’re having sex in the club! No, that’s just the culture. It’s how we are,” Bolt explained.

Bolt made headlines during the Summer Olympics after a photo surfaced of him holding 20-year-old Brazilian student Jady Duarte. The photos were intimate of the two cuddling in bed, not leaving much to the imagination.

There were also reports he brought others back to his room during his stay in Rio de Janeiro.

Usain Bolt’s sister says sprinter’s partner used to racy photos
Despite the controversies, Bolt put an exclamation mark on his career in this years Summer Olympic games. Bolt took home gold medals in the 100 m, 200 m and 4 x 100 m relay for the third straight Olympics. After this performance he said he plans to retire on top.

19 thoughts on “USAIN SEH JAMAICAN MAN LOVE NUFF OOMAN??

1. Looool a wonder if a this why kasi went mia loooool me love how the said it don’t seems like he’s Settling down anytime soon…..kasi u didn’t get a copy b4 u post the cover miss? Lolol u wanted to be known but it’s all for the wrong reasons still ain’t getting no proper knownings

2. oh plz bolt,yes jamaican men may girly girly, but it is not a culturally accepted norm, like those cultures that endorse polygamy. yuh just yung, rich, wild and have the ultimate cool girl who has her eyes on a bigger pri$e suh she will look away, while you hook away. gwan through

3. …… The record-breaking runner is currently dating Kasi Bennett, but it doesn’t appear as though he’ll be settling down anytime soon.

NO WONDER KASI TEK A BREAK … girl i would too damn dingbat :ngakak :ngakak

4. :ngakak

Wholaaaaaaan, so the pressure finally reach Kasain now? All it took was Yanique to mouse roun him…

*ground, i am there hello*

5. Usain need education. He is one person I would tell go back to school it would be beneficial. He doesn’t need it for success but he needs it to be a more rounded individual.
    Kaci can’t really be his woman when she don’t even have a toothbrush a him yard.
    The very night he got back to Jamaica after olympics him leave with two girl go home.
    Your man just reach and u not with him?
    Everybody him f*ck him wife up #facts
    He is a very boring individual, insecure and dunce. That being said, he is a driven athlete and for that I can respect him.
    If he was not famous for running he wouldn’t be smashing. I guess he knows that so him a go hard with the women who can orgasm bcus of fame – it’s a nice story to tell I guess.
    Big body, small penis and an unimpressive personality as a man but is a cool yute.

1. Like thats all i’m sayin in my head while reading. with that said, dutty Bolt mi want my man have me alone u dog shit bun mi fi people like u esi! Really a follower of Kartel!
      U and Kartel are bad influence, bout nuff woman smh

6. Lmaoooo @ Usain’s culture excuse… I find it so interesting that when it comes to issues like homosexuality Jamaicans will always take the religious high ground by using Christianity as a way to argue against homosexuality; however when it comes to adultery, fornification or other licentious behavior an idiot like Usain will validate it from a cultural stand point and totally ignore the religious view point :hoax2 . Being a cheater isn’t part of Jamaican culture, so don’t disgrace the island by intertwining the morals of the people with your lack thereof, in order to legitimize your bad behavior. You cheat on Kasi because you have money + she’s a lesbian gold-digger who will allow it once the gifts keep coming in, but when you stop spending money on her she will be gone quicker than your hair line. There’s too much shallow women in Jamaica who will hold on to the most dysfunctional relationships just because a little hype or lime light is garnered from the association. Once people start to covet their dignity as much as the almighty dollar, the amount of Kasi minded chicks will decline worldwide. Usain blame your womanizing on your lack of success with women before the fame and not on Jamaican culture.

7. First of all Kasi has a new instagram page for a while now and that is what she is perusing instead of the old one.

8. Usain is a top celebrity so all girlfriends ,side chicks and groupies need to know their role and stay in their damn lane. .

9. This proves he didn’t feel bad about making a fool out of Kasi during the Olympics and London . He’s upset the press tried to make him look bad.

10. At the rate he’s going, someone will fix him one day. Then the same girlfriend he left he will look for back. All the big chessy smile will be gone. If he is with all these woman, a woman will carry him down. Let him stay there.

@anonymous 10 you’re so right!

. Being a cheater isn’t part of Jamaican culture, so don’t disgrace the island by intertwining the morals of the people with your lack thereof, in order to legitimize your bad behavior

There’s too much shallow women in Jamaica who will hold on to the most dysfunctional relationships just because a little hype or lime light is garnered from the association. 100%%%%%%