USAIN SHUDDA ANSA TRUMP

6 thoughts on “USAIN SHUDDA ANSA TRUMP

1. I hope he answers him but in a diplomatic way. Usain should tell trump that white police officers is not shooting us down in the streets in Jamaica so he had no reason to protest. Black Americans have all right to protest because they are ones going through it so their voice must be heard and he should say that he support the Black Americans. I didn’t think I could dislike Trump more than I already did.

2. Das y nuff a uno wil, bever be a public figure. Why would usain answer him n usain have a team that deals with things like these. If u r truly a usain fan u would not want usain to say anything to jepordize his future. Do u know the brands usain represents is all american. Gatorade, aleve etc. Good thing usain nuh dumb n love chat like nuff a uno knuckle head jamaicans. Some a uno love chat n never think das wat is wrong with plenty a uno, uno too short sighted.

3. Strongly agree with comment up top. Somethings are better left unsaid. You cannot fight ignorance with ignorance. I am glad that he did not respond and took the highway out on this one. #TeamBolt#