Pinky plz post. Am I the only woman that likes smaller /average pen*s? Like I love men with 5 and 6 inch pen*s. Will work with a 7 but no bigger, but the ideal is a 5 or 6. Whenever I date a guy or mess around with one, if his d*ck is longer than 7 inches I tell him s*x is a no no. Like big pen*s turns me off. It gets me dry. But when that 5 or 6 inch is ere*ted
. I see females talking about they want big d***s and need to feel something, yet the V— is only 2.75- 3 1/4 inches in length and increases to 4.25-4.75 inches when aroused. Small/Average d**k men, you are loved and appreciated. Dont let any female make you feel bad because her
has space that can only fit big things. Small/average d— rock my world, weh big hood a go? 5 and 6 inches the thing deh. Am I the only one feels this way?–
Me no like when dem too big sender me a thickas and fraid a big hood lol.
3 2 1 0 and -1, me too sender. N dem always find me seems i attract dem
Your not the only one I like it from 4 to 6 inch its really nice for me no damage are pain after
Sender I’m with u I’m not really a sexual person so d lil thing works 4 me
Mi nuh like them long, but mi love them broad.
Same here, but me bad lucked cause me always a find the opposite 🤦🏾♀️