Hmid and post this, Look at this thing it is in almost every UTECH BATHROOM, imagine is a university and them do one bag a f**kry like this, is not like a one high school, it is suppose to be one of Jamaica’s top tertiary institution. Made a big mistake when I choose to go to UTECH. Anyways my conclusion is that a one bag a dunce head, Scabby, lowlife people attend UTECH ; excluding me. Ohh and when school fees raise them cry and a dem sameone a destroy the school’s buildings and equipment. By the way the BJ stands for blow job.–
7 thoughts on “UTECH STUDENT COMPLAINS”
Don’t get your panties in a twist, they’ve been doing that for years back when I attended.
Whoever sent this in don’t have nothing to do. These things happen at most schools and don’t exclude yourself from the dunce business.
What did you accomplish sending this here and throwing your school under the bus?
The school is not responsible for the students behavior, they’re adults! Just as you should be adult enough that know what’s worth your attention and what’s not.
Don’t get your panties in a twist, they’ve been doing that for years back when I attended.
Whoever sent this in don’t have nothing to do. These things happen at most schools and don’t exclude yourself from the dunce business.
What did you accomplish sending this here and throwing your school under the bus?
The school is not responsible for the students behavior, they’re adults! Just as you should be adult enough that know what’s worth your attention and what’s not.
Is BS mi did see. Thanks for the clarification
Don’t worry….same thing ova UWI tuh. Nuh pree it too much. Just enjoy your uni days.
Bout excluding you. Stink like shit. That happens in schools around the world ratbat
Saaaa mek it bun you suh???? A ur name up deh??? Yuh neva get a head in life?? Suh mek yuh nuh buy paint an paint it??? Call di Gov mi luv.
No but fi real though, as a mature student how you have time fi do this?