IS IT GOOD TO LET A MAN KNOW HOW MUCH YOU LOVE HIM?

HMID me and my fren a reason about not letting a man know how much you love them etc I told her I dont like to tell a man I love them cause I think them will take it for granted morewhile (some man)any way she said she been seeing a youth she is 30 and he is in his 20 supm but he act way above his age so that kind a gravitate him to her,she said that is nuff years him did a look her but she finally let him in ,after such
But after the sex and thing she start to av deep feelings for him but she kept hiding it because it’s the first she been with someone less than her age any way they were having a convo on wats app and she decide to tell him how she feel about him and he told her her knew and he saw that she was hiding it ..last night wen he reached home from work he called her to come see him but she said he was there watching show the whole time so she join him until she get bored and told him she is going away but he told her ok and normally he would av cuddle with her before she leave so she went home and text him saying that she never like how he was acting lastnight,he called her in the morning for she to come see him before he go to wrk because they live near any way she say they were there talking and he was in his towel about to go bath then he said something that she address and he turn things around saying that he saw man coming from her house the night and it seems as if he has no nature for

Her again any way I laugh wen she tell me that cause me a say how nature drop in a that mine is weh you go tell him how you feel bout him mek him a gwan so cause to hw she a mek me know things him love sex but any way she say she look at him and ask wat man cause she know nothing nu go so ..so she said to him ok if you say you dont av any nature for me well so be so as she about to leave he was demanding her to suck his nipple but she refuse to so him tell r she can gwan ..see why I dont like to let a man know how my feeling deep for him I rather wen them love me more than how me love them cause a nu every man use to them thing deh

3 thoughts on “IS IT GOOD TO LET A MAN KNOW HOW MUCH YOU LOVE HIM?

1. Rosie, whadup ? How’s your queens doing? You activate all your IG accounts again. Things good with you? Why yu always a seek attention?? I thought you and your sisters were maturing. Seem like you still unsure which direction you are going or what you want from life.

2. Girl leggo offa fear! Mi see why yuh choose lilly boy cause yuh gwan like Lilly gal, bout yuh guh home guh text…express yuhself desso in front him… An neva you tell nuh man yuh lub dem choo nuh text hear. A mussi choo my heart deh pan mi sleeve still mek…..

3. nothing is wrong with letting your partner know how you feel she’s just seeing another side of young man that knows when and not to be mature it has nothing to do with what she said but its always best to say it face to face like (official Latty) said.