Aesthetician and entertainment stylist Racquel Byles is offering recording artistes a discount on vagina tightening (non-surgical procedure) services at her company, Body Trendz.
According to Byles, who has styled Vybz Kartel, Bounty Killer, Popcaan, among others, dancehall pays a lot of attention to the celebration of the vagina, therefore it is only right that artistes live by the lesson they preach.
“It’s vaginal tightening, we don’t want to pretty it up and call it vaginal rejuvenation. If you are appealing to the dancehall audience and a woman in the inner-city who have five kids, they won’t literally know what is vaginal rejuvenation. We put it out there for what it is because women should not be ashamed of their vagina. It is a powerful thing and a wonderful thing because it brings life,” she said.
The aesthetician also advised females to be bold with their bodies, instead of shying away from procedures out of the fear of being judged by society.
“Some persons don’t want people to know because they don’t want the world to know their flaws. We respect their privacy, and, as such, no identity of any artiste will be revealed. I have had even male artistes who have come to remove belly fat and they request confidentiality,” she said.
Hmmmm so in other words, she is looking for discounted promos. Which dance hall artists whether male or female would promote this? She must be joking.
Foota Hype , Richie Feelings, Mr Vegas and Tony Matterhorn need their services
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whoiiii this sweet me yuh leave out Poppi and alkaline
Ragashanti
:thumbup :ngakak
Anon @ 2:30. Yuh nave noooo likkle behavia. NONE! :cd :hammer :ngakak :ngakak
I hope Spice take up this offer.
Dwl, she can start with herself she too blood clath bright bout give entertainer discount, why dem pussy dey think because dem go college dem can style artist, she too blood clath bright, she need fi go thighten har man then she go thighten her pussy, dr. Byles you too fuking bright, she want a box accross har dutty face, damm bitch. It is not even funny
It is funny! I dont think the Rachel meant is as an insult, Jamaican people too vagina phobic…Everybaddie tight and nobody neva loose yet…and yet the nuh man neva fasten under none a dem yet..The person is trying to drum up some business and who better to start with than celebrities?
Wow Lenab ignorance is a bliss, that service might not appeal to you but does appeal to others. You’d be surprise how many international celebrities and others have benefitted from this type of service.
There’s actually a trained cosmetology gynecologist who had been offering this service in Jamaica. Better you tell the persons to go to persons medically trained but don’t bash the girl and disrespect her for being innovative and offering a service that is in strong demand around the world.