VEN A YOU AND RANGE GONE DUNG?

20 thoughts on “VEN A YOU AND RANGE GONE DUNG?

1. Nope, if unnu follow her man Kidbreezy then unnu would have know is she and him parring on saturday morning he posted on his insta story that he was at the Pegasus hotel and a view of the pool. Him all post the shoe that Ven took down for him and all a video her leaving the elevator in the hotel. you can see him barely in the elevator glass.
    How VVen does it I don’t know cah David lives at ho,e with his babymada and the house that he posted on social media mi sure ven can’t go there.

2. Oh gosh man. Nuh do mi likkle Ven Ven dat. Lol. Look pon di hotel carpet when she walking out the room and look on Paul hotel he staying in. 2 different places. But dem say Paul is there with his wife suh him couldn’t a pallaaf suh wid Ven and all post video. Him couldn’t so brite. Could he??? Lol

3. I just hope them taxes update to match them residents status. Cause the heat is on with homeland security everyone file records being reviewed coming into USA green card or USA citizen they checking to see if you worthless or have a good moral character in america all immigrants for the next 120 days from the devil sign the ban .

4. Yo mi hate unno bloodclatt leave di ppl dem alone mon unno goe dat far fi look pon di ppl dem background unno sick mi stomach

5. But breezy woman, must know his lifestyle, they say the townhouse is also the baby mother , she must have a good job, she seems classy, as well.

6. That 2 different place. Look at the colour of the paint around the pool n look at the tiles. They are totally different. People bad eehhhh see ehhh. But them a good match. Dwl

7. VEN IS WITH KID BREEZY AKA RICH KID.. THEY WERE SEEN AT A PARTY TOGETHER AND ALSO AT PEGASUS TOGETHER… VEN GONE DOWN GONE SPEND HAR HAIRDRESSING MONEY AGAIN PON MAN,, SO SAD DEM SHAPE GOOD AND HAFFI A MINE MAN

1. Guess again. They know that nuff a unu is not jane doe or tom brown, from macon, georgia. Nuff a you a mavis smith and joe grind from gold street,downtown kingston, and bright enough fi a gwan like unu legal :travel

8. Ven is good looking hot woman but can’t dress. Who goes to Jamaica wearing a Burberry scarf plus every outfit including the bathing suits she have on sneakers with like oh my god all these labels and still can’t dress

9. What labels dwl that’s why MET should not pick up fi
    Har cuz she gone back an do the same thing ppl talk to her about mining man met what you have to say about this gone down giving David all har money

1. Sound like a likkle hungry belly bwaaygyal whey walk and watch Ven pocket and want me fi help him play watch bwaaygyal. I said my piece with ven and him the other day mi nuh know whey dem waa me fi seh today and is not like mi si bwaay a drip money. Ven money a hurt up dem head dem fi guh look wuk

10. Me love money too much for myself & my Pinckney future . Only if is a man that me lived wid and help pay the bill & mine me yes I’ll help him out now then wid a little change . But me not paying nooooo man to be with me young or old my money sit in my bank account here or ja not to buy no dick you mad . You can’t have the perfect body and pAying for man it puzzling me very bad about New York fashion queens bout ya .

11. Kwesi disturb ah watch out Ven page Dolly bruk suh she stay home and quite pon social media!
    Suh every pic Ven post him run ova here come cuss lol unnu low Met she neva piss out Ven so why would she care who she spend pon
    Kwesi ah post Bare nonsense pon Live all now him nuh have a decent winter coat unnu cum get yuh mon before him catch swine flu