Why dem low life ghetto people yah love go thief in stores and come put up pictures, or them go the stores tek pic and come post it online. Uno come in like the low life dirty people dem whey live a dirty arnett gardens aka dutty jungle. Them so call man yah act worst than a evil bitch to backside. Mi nuh know why ghetto people stay suh fool fool and frighten. Uno behavior sick others stomach, no wonder middle, upper class people nuh want mix wid uno because uno low life at the bottom of the food chain too, thief, nasty, low life, red eye, bad mind. U know how much boys like raja dat, kwesi dem go stores go thief n run out with the people dem clothes. Ole criminal uno.
Nasty ven you weh ppl hard working money feh buy kwesi shoes feh look young gyal. f**king fool kwesi dont waeh you tha things dem him weh Ven you washed up no man neva stay wid you so you start buying shoes feh hold man lmao stop buying him aah see if boy
Stay wid you. all kwesi do a sleep at your house aah give you some f**k aah have you buying pure shoe wat a life
Ven likkle cream money plus har likkle hair money, dolly prolly chip een few penny outa weh buju gI har fi feem yute, yup dat shud be enuff to get those loll
kwesi go sit your broke ass dwn an go take care of your responsibilities go mind your kids at least David in Jamaica is a good dad to his kids BOASY BRUCK KWESI VEN BIG SON lmao
Not to be funny but I saw these in the Newman Marcus last call outlet for a fraction of the retail cost recently and thought what ugly heavy shoes these dancehall clowns wear.
Poor Ven. Who wants that ugly stay bad boy. Ven you can do better than that. Girl pick up your self esteem off the floor before there’s no turning back!
Ven get notice fi get put out of her house round a e 100 st a canarsie a kwesi come back come tell me this and say ven live inna a 1 room a beg her friend to take out bmw on her credit for her and cant even pay the landlord poor ven time npw u get u self together clothes and shoes will vansish away.
We tired feh talk bout this f**kin man CLOWN man DOORMAT Can one woman self esteem so low an she really think it’s cute spending money on a boy that need to go get a job what example you set for your 2 daughters!! She got a son we never see ven post or buy him anything dis nice smh girl your going to be sorry lata don’t you think about your kids college there education there future buying a man to stay with you never last those relationship neva turn out two be healthy mak a man love you genuinely. But than again she 48 soon 50 he is 25 wtf whos SON is dis?
she a get put out of har appartment where she going to live? At kwesi house wid him family dwl she waaah BMW to live hype life cuz dolly a drive BENZ An no credit look at that at 48 minding man an no credit a shame
Ven Ven Ven….nooooooooo stop mine him. Don’t do it. DH men only good fi nyam out vulnerable females..but wait till karma kick in. Unno a go hold unno belly n bawl..niccas so f**king wicked. Using these women. Dutty johncrow dem
That sneaker fake like ven complexion,batty and mole pon har face everything ven wear fake just like dolly sweets apple Jay icon daffy and the list goes on not to mention Opal aka twinny so people stop acting dum and stupid
Ven is really 48 years old??? Wow, she looks younger than that. For a 48 year still should know better than that. Why yall sweating the bwoy one red boot? Everyone should know it’s fake or scamming involved. Do you really think bruk pocket people will spend their hard earn money on 1000 sneakers. This is not like back in the days when money use to run.
Now, all a crackhead living under the subway can wear red bottoms. Thank you CHINA for making the delusional really feel their imagination to be real.
Hot tea…. Raja on ig telling Kwesi don’t ask him nothing about Dolly because he will lie for her.
Kiss teeth..WASTE DUTTY PEOPLE INNA FARRIN..BOASY BRUCK!
I’m telling u
Why dem low life ghetto people yah love go thief in stores and come put up pictures, or them go the stores tek pic and come post it online. Uno come in like the low life dirty people dem whey live a dirty arnett gardens aka dutty jungle. Them so call man yah act worst than a evil bitch to backside. Mi nuh know why ghetto people stay suh fool fool and frighten. Uno behavior sick others stomach, no wonder middle, upper class people nuh want mix wid uno because uno low life at the bottom of the food chain too, thief, nasty, low life, red eye, bad mind. U know how much boys like raja dat, kwesi dem go stores go thief n run out with the people dem clothes. Ole criminal uno.
Nasty ven you weh ppl hard working money feh buy kwesi shoes feh look young gyal. f**king fool kwesi dont waeh you tha things dem him weh Ven you washed up no man neva stay wid you so you start buying shoes feh hold man lmao stop buying him aah see if boy
Stay wid you. all kwesi do a sleep at your house aah give you some f**k aah have you buying pure shoe wat a life
DOG YUH DICK SHIT UP
Ven likkle cream money plus har likkle hair money, dolly prolly chip een few penny outa weh buju gI har fi feem yute, yup dat shud be enuff to get those loll
Who is buju dolly baby father ? Whats his fb or ig
kwesi go sit your broke ass dwn an go take care of your responsibilities go mind your kids at least David in Jamaica is a good dad to his kids BOASY BRUCK KWESI VEN BIG SON lmao
MET THE BOY HAVE NO SHAME.
Not to be funny but I saw these in the Newman Marcus last call outlet for a fraction of the retail cost recently and thought what ugly heavy shoes these dancehall clowns wear.
Poor Ven. Who wants that ugly stay bad boy. Ven you can do better than that. Girl pick up your self esteem off the floor before there’s no turning back!
Ven get notice fi get put out of her house round a e 100 st a canarsie a kwesi come back come tell me this and say ven live inna a 1 room a beg her friend to take out bmw on her credit for her and cant even pay the landlord poor ven time npw u get u self together clothes and shoes will vansish away.
But how you Ven ex friend and you messing with Kwesi? I can’t stand a trifling ass bitch. You was never her friend in the first place.
We tired feh talk bout this f**kin man CLOWN man DOORMAT Can one woman self esteem so low an she really think it’s cute spending money on a boy that need to go get a job what example you set for your 2 daughters!! She got a son we never see ven post or buy him anything dis nice smh girl your going to be sorry lata don’t you think about your kids college there education there future buying a man to stay with you never last those relationship neva turn out two be healthy mak a man love you genuinely. But than again she 48 soon 50 he is 25 wtf whos SON is dis?
she a get put out of har appartment where she going to live? At kwesi house wid him family dwl she waaah BMW to live hype life cuz dolly a drive BENZ An no credit look at that at 48 minding man an no credit a shame
Dolly drives a late model starter benz boo, nothing to brag about.
Talk the tings dem kwesi with a man like you Ven don’t need no enemy lmao good fi she
Ven Ven Ven….nooooooooo stop mine him. Don’t do it. DH men only good fi nyam out vulnerable females..but wait till karma kick in. Unno a go hold unno belly n bawl..niccas so f**king wicked. Using these women. Dutty johncrow dem
That sneaker fake like ven complexion,batty and mole pon har face everything ven wear fake just like dolly sweets apple Jay icon daffy and the list goes on not to mention Opal aka twinny so people stop acting dum and stupid
Ven is really 48 years old??? Wow, she looks younger than that. For a 48 year still should know better than that. Why yall sweating the bwoy one red boot? Everyone should know it’s fake or scamming involved. Do you really think bruk pocket people will spend their hard earn money on 1000 sneakers. This is not like back in the days when money use to run.
Now, all a crackhead living under the subway can wear red bottoms. Thank you CHINA for making the delusional really feel their imagination to be real.
Ven inlove make she spend har money all she a get a hard dick
Lmao the whole topic needs to be throw away Issa bum
Lol lssa bum
Lmao….. Chucky’s dung a kings highway have big sale ! A deh him buy the shoe from !!!
Ven just find out she is pregnant with Kwesi baby.
Ven is a sad whore and she over charge hair do just so she can mind man that’s why mi stop mek she do my hair