VEN YUH CYAH COMPETE WID AGE

AND AGE FI COME WID GRACE BUT FI YUH ONE BATTLED OUT BY DISGRACE…WHY YUH COMPETING WID YOUNG PEOPLE AND WHAT YOUR LOOKS HAFFI DO WID FI DEM AGE? YOUR AGE DROP YUH INA DISGRACE ONE TOO MANY TIMES SUH IF A ME LIKE YOU MI NOT EVEN BADDA MENTION IT CAUSE IT NAH WORK FI YOU NUH MATTER WHICH WAY YUH TEK IT..WORSE LIKE HOW YUH CYAH READ AND WRITE TOO GOOD

67 thoughts on “VEN YUH CYAH COMPETE WID AGE

1. Face and neck age “ ven you disappoint me big time especially when you bragging say you BMW sure will draw back the little boy shame on you competing with these young ppl half your age !

2. Wasn’t her last post/rant something along the lines of having moved on? VEN I don’t know you…but get a grip and get it quick! You re now looking like someone who is totally out of psynch with her feelings and emotions.. Get counseling, attend group meetings, do things that YOU enjoy doing that bring YOUR peace and joy back …one that is authentic and not dictated by some one else’s “young life “

1. Grammar police commends you on a most excellent of arrest!! Exemplary stuff n don’t ever forget our motto…

To Correct and Serve!!

1. No u a get outa hand I scrolled down and had to scrolled up to comment mi cudn ignore it! Too funny! :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

1. Kisses
            Sista G!!
            The
            Psynch*aside, I must say that is really
            Excellent
            Advice
            To sexy ven.

3. She shape good but ugly let’s keep it real and dolly face big like globe but ven is ugly

Apple
    Ven
    Robbers
    Yankees Michelle
    Michiboo from England
    Dice pineapple
    Bawselady Florida Jesus Meeka ugly as a dog
    So much more call a spade a spade ugly girls make up help them ! They ain’t cute one bit

4. Lowe de bloodclat gal alone she look better than dolly by far and nuff a uno hating f**kers atleast de gal have har own and she work hard n buy har BMW when people do good uno chat when dem dont uno say dem worthless uno go bathe man

5. She will be taking back Kwesi as soon as Dolly tax money runs out, watch and see, all three of them are worthless.

6. De gal write weh she want to write bout get a grip people a chat de gal so what if de girl write how she feel uno always make things uno way like a so de people dem people life set up uno go do something wid uno live Ven is doing quite good har creme nice and smell good

7. What I notice about these people that come over here uno love to talk about othr person that doing way better than uno uno need to talk about people that’s worthless and stop talk about hard working people

8. Ven don’t want kwesi uno stop talk f**kry and talk fact Met u need to make people stop talk lies and talk truth about people on ur site me and Ven a friend and Ven bin did ago buy har BMW for her birthday so Ven did not buy nothing for that battyfish boy & that’s a fact so stop talk weh uno don’t know it bun me bloodclat fe uno

1. Move yuh bloodcl@@t bout Ven don’t want Kwesi, how much time Kwesi diss up Ven wicked and shi still tek him back, him move from dolly to ven and ven to dolly, mi nuh know how dem nuh ketch germs yet. A Dolly Ven a drop word fah bout younger, Ven pickup Kwesi when Dolly di a breed suh weh yuh mean shi nuh want Kwesi, if shi never want him shi wouldn’t have time fi drop word fi him and Dolly every minute. Yuh need fi tell yuh fren fi get some self esteem, shi a big woman and shi a move like teenager. Wait till Dolly tax money run out he’ll be running back to Ven and shi ago tek him back, di 3 a dem worthless nuh bc.

9. Ven don’t want bloodclat dutty kwesi a regular me deh a Ven shop and that boy call & Ven don’t look at him call uno need fe here how Ven chat to that boy then uno say a different thing

10. Ven has a point she’s older but looks way better & sexier than dolly by far because dolly a talk how de gal old & For Ven age she a give dolly a run for her money (Facts) what uno call old ????

1. What I call old..bitches like u. have a seat, we’re no longer in the 90s. Act like a lady.

Ven got fake tits and ass, lets she how she look in a few yrs. I guarentee she financed that BMW. SMH at you old hoes. I wish I would be running down a WASTE man.
      Ven do you pay taxes? Are you paying into social security? Let that cream damage someone skin and see how fast the FDA run in on you.
      Shame on you Ven, you’re worried about the wrong things.

11. Me ago dipme mouth in A diss now me go do me head by Ven in December & Me see wid me two eyes and see Ven phone a ring none stop no caller I’d & me turn to Ven & said a who a call ur phone suh & all she do is laugh

12. Ven post 2 car at the same time. I’m on the floor is this woman 4real ven Kwesi still don’t want you him seh you sick move on ven. 2 old car at the same time. What boss? Selling bleaching cream in your house

1. Kwesi is a nobody trying to pretend himself into somebody so lets establish that fact..He said he is cocky but dont have a thing to be cocky about not even looks…Our issue with ven is that she is very immature for her age and is always zooming in on the wrong things..Kwesi is NO MAN for any woman to celebrate having…cant read and write, dont want to work, doesnt have anything of his own, mouth looks like a doctor fish in heat, he looks like a standing rack so no real loss there. I feel ven feels she has to vent because she has allowed this nobody to bounce around her pocket and doesn’t know that he shouldnt be acknowledged because he is a nomad who is mad at women. Dolly give him the little food the other night and all of a sudden him stop running around? Him never even wait fi see if di food did a go run him belly..Negro you could have waited three days mek di likkle food tun vitamins but no..because he is a man of the moment…like a little mongrel dog u feed them and dem ready fi bark the roof off and bark till dem hungry again.. :kiss
      UNO CAN DONE NOW

13. Ven I can c that u r truly hurt and u r letting your emotions gets the best of u but it don’t look good. Ven no lie u don’t look like a woman in her 40s but being young and acting young (childlike) is 2 different things. Please try to pick up the pieces and stop dragging your good name through the gutter. (I’ve past the baton to my kids) we all have 2 at some point and that doesn’t mean we nuh hot and look good but that is no longer the focus of our lives because (WE ARE GROWN). Ven look at JLo, gal look good and remember she likes them young. She found a MAN in her age group and she never looked happier. Ven this 2 shall pass, can’t wait 2 c u post a nice MAN, Mama the naked thing play out, mi a cheer fi u

14. Dolly your friend Corrie is good peeps..he gay but thats on him he is an ok brother..He saw your baby father for who he was long time and warned you so dont go thinking you have won the lottery..If u sister who is working and was in college couldnt find a good man till she haffi tun to woman..it show u how good man scarce ..take your kid , hold your head high and go do greater things..This man is not one of the ”greater things”

15. Only if Ven really did look like this PHOTOSHOP .. girl bye ! Yuh look yuh 40 odd year ole age move yuh bloodclat kmt

16. Well this is my opinion! Dolly don’t look younger than Ven, is just because most of us know that Ven older and that’s a fact, and Dolly ugly did big lip, like every day her man thump her pan it, the real thing about Ven is she truly needs to move on, love as no boundaries, so it as no age, as long as the person is of a consensual age, and both persons are comfortable with it. Ven you got talents, and you got hustle in you, find yourself a matured minded young man, and I say this because you have some old boy that’s very immature too, so it’s not about the age, you need to find a man that’s compatible with you, have the same drive and hustle, willing to work with you, and let things happen, Damion helps Yankee Michelle, she’s older than him too, Kwesi is immature, selfish, self-serving and a dog shit, that talks about women too much, because we all see when Dolly a breed how him dog her out, and call her all shit, and say she is a wicked gal, and him not going back there. At the end of the day, Ven move on, better is out there for you, Shakawear is nothing to stress over, you will have more money all day every day without the leeches in your life mama, continue kill them with success, and success comes at any age.

17. Gwaan thru sexy Ven!!the issue of u behaving disgusting for ur age is NOT the focal/topical point TO ME!!

The real issue is indeed how u manage fi look better than some ooman half yuh age..plus how some of dem tan so bad fi young fresh vegetables! !…maybe too much night dew. .idk jus speculating as to the causes fi sandbags unda dem yeyes! !Gwaan through MI sey n sin no more pon/over koki zeen!

18. Lowe the woman, can you lot not see that she feels humiliated, and humiliation can drive women to do the strangest things. I don’t feel that she wants to win, as such, it’s more a case of her not wanting to lose- if that makes sense.

When you are not in a situation you can see all the flaws of said situation, therefore; it’s very easy for outsiders to see the wrongs she cannot.

There is no point ranting and raving, guys. I think this is something we’re gonna have to sit back and wait for it to play out, and it sure will in due course.

There will come a day when she will look back on the whole thing and shake her head, I can’t say when that day will come, but it will.

19. All this hype about Kwesi and he don’t even like woman
    Kwesi is obsessed with Rich kid so he parade around Ven to know his business and he’s obsessed with Raja dat So him go around Dolly fi hear bout him. Dolly used to flirt wid Raja on instagram just to get Kwesi jealous same with Ven and Rich kid
    If u sneak and look inna Kwesi search bar I promise u dem 2 mon in there. He luv to watch fashionable men who dress better than him. So Ven and Dolly both wasting them time

20. I think Ven has the real guy to live her life the ways she wants. Y’all paying her bills? A fi unno hole a tek di man? Leave her alone she’s a wayyy nicer person that that blowfish! Go tru Ven!

21. Met on some serious not u wanna see Ven face WITHOUT FILTER WITHOUT MAKEUP, I’m not a dolly fan nor Ven but I’m gonna speak facts both look good in makeup, both bleach out but dolly is way more attracted than VEN WITHOUT MAKEUP and FILTER. Ven look like miss piggy and I’m not trying to be funny or bashing her but again I’m speaking facts. I’ve seen both without makeup and both with not on picture but in person. Ven body is done, dolly body is natural well her stomach mi nuh sure about the breast, all those ass shots that CERIA (the lady on Flatbush who do Ven ass and hip) those shit can harm her in the future so she need to stop bragging about that. Also KWESI isn’t a damn man that’s a BWOY, A MAMAMAN none a dem win any prize they are 2 clowns arguing over this non progressive element making him feel like somebody when in reality KWESI WALKING AND SUCKING OTHER FEMALES PUSSY JUST TO BORROW THEIR CAR OR ASKING THEM TO FINANCE A CAR FOR HIM OR BORROW MONEY FROM THEM. It’s sad both dolly and Ven used to taste other females pussy off his tongue/lipsso I guess that’s the prize. Both of them are some big disgrace stupid ass man mascot. Ven lost a lot of friends because of kwesi she even went as far as tell one of her man man (ex man now) I won’t call her name that the gal a cheat pon him just because the girl tell her kwesi is a under cover batty man and him a f**k Kaven at the time. The gal tell Ven him a waste man and is like she gone to bottom a the barrel and Ven turn on her and buss her secret to her man say the gal a f**k pon him and Chat the gal. Smh. Ven isn’t what she seems to be MET trust me everything that nigga do her she deserve and more because she was warned by so many. The way how she desperate all jamaica she go tek man smh. Mi cyaa badda yah Mi gone

22. Dutty ugly Dolly u could talk till u drop dead, Shakawear is no prize, you winning zero, go and look a Job, better yet, Shakawear go find yourself a man, because that’s what you really want, f**king Manpaula, you don’t look good, I waan hold u and scalp you head, or tek u own hair and choke you, abayyyy, Ven still a gi u head ache and according to you she ole, then supposed she did young like you, she kill u dead and done. Gwaan wid u big gal Shakawear (Kwesi) woman trap in a man body, him mouth fava BC flute

23. Love to see what she looked like with her REAL colour? Surely she not that white it’s the filter what emphasises her clean even skin..

24. MET let’s speak real facts ven is 40 plus the little boy didn’t put a gun at ven head an ask har for har money ven give it up willingly.
    He is just 26 year old like my son.
    Ven no what she was putting har self into met come on.
    So because the boy take har money an don’t want to be with har she bashing him. Ven you been around the blocks a few times with man.
    You old enough to no better you have big kids like him.
    Not saying what him do is right but she no what she was signing up for he’s a young guy. Just turn 26 a what did ven want married an family out of him? Ven no him wasn’t working Ven no him was broke an she still take him an a war over him. So ven ain’t no bloodclattttt baby. Real facts

1. Kwesi is not a little boy he is not 18 or 19. He is a turbit in every essence of the word. I never said Ven did not know what she was getting into I said KWESI IS A NOBODY. Which is a FACT

25. Ven put up your picture before the cement go ina yo body old head ven stop compete wid dolly the gyal body real yours FAKEEEEEE when it all said an done ven a dolly him want dog head

1. Mi figet seh all di likes a uno cannot read and write so mi nuh know why mi even a ask question and uno head tuff like alligator back not even a shot can go through it :travel

1. Tuff head Corrie neva tell u seh u man a dirt? U think u breeding for him seh anything? What role model can he be to your son? Ur next baby father used to work bad to bad

26. The real fact over is Shakawear is maama man, real Manpaula. She miss Shakawear chat both Dolly and Ven, suh I don’t know weh u a talk bout, when the big gal Shakawear seh Dolly come in like shit, and him step in a shit, and him clean off him shoes and swear pan him life that him nah guh back deh, so don’t try to come talk bout Ven ole, so Dolly young, why him dog her out? Let answer fi You! Him is F….g big gal trapped in a half a man body, cause this fool don’t = a full man

27. met I am 43 years old my son is 20 years old. there is no way on Gods earth I would date a boy 26 years old. I don’t care for ven or dolly but ven u a big woman so please get some respect on your name. now ven lives in a one bed room walking basement on east 100 street, so her daughter sleep in the sofa wen the fish com fi him f**k no better than dolly.. as for the two car why not buy a house instead of 2 cars. is not that pple hate ven. is that ven act like a child and when u try teach her ignorant ass she turn round pon u. so left the 3 a dem mek dem live cause they like the taste of eash other. and yes my man is 37 years old. so mi know how them relation go

28. LMAO! Ven & Dolly are two f*%cking idiots. That’s all there is to say. If you’re still interested in reading abiout these two BK bitches arguing over a batty man then cuddos to you!

I think they’re submitting each other stories to MET

29. The person that talk bout Ven ugly really ever take a good look at Dolly? The other day me see her on live and she put are face up in the camera me nearly pass out the way she face big and ugly , she must realize how ugly she was she put on a glasses but that never help at all.

30. right now dolly all up in kwesi comments, as he post pic she deh deh wid Di love hearts. Dolly u come een like groupies. If a yourn man, why u under his pic with all the other bitches leaving love hearts and him don’t even respond to U either! Why all now mi can’t see one genuine picture with dolly and Kwesi. Him still nah show u off. Mi jus want dolly and ven to find and see their worth and low him.

31. Sketelbam and Met I love your reasoning! A lot of people are bashing Ven as if Dolly nuh get di same treatment to. The only thing is Dolly’s playing mute and cute as if every ting copacetic. What everyone seems to miss is that the post several days ago was about Dolly and Kwesi’s birthday dinner reunion. Because of the six degrees of separation, Ven undoubtedly got dragged into it. She read and/or heard all the nasty comments directed towards her, she vented on her Instagram, di dutty people dem nuh stop watch her page and bring back everything over yah. Maybe I’m one of the few who saw her comments and didn’t think she ranted because of jealousy. It’s because of the things that were said and she saw fit to defend herself. Who knows her own story and truth more than she herself? Shi have a right fi vent and seh weh shi waan seh just like all who a bash har. Sure Kwesi did her wrong. She was just a fool for “love”. Kwesi bashed Dolly just as badly as he did Ven. Something tells me Ven is completely done with him this time though. Dolly, I hope you will also learn sooner rather than later.

32. Ven! Its obvious that you are hurt, stop letting this he/she batty bwoy get the best of you. We warned you; just listen no for a change. You are a big woman leave this lifestyle to non progressive people. Think about your kids, is it really worth embarrassing them over a batty boy. He can’t do shit for you, people over here making a mockery of you. Level up Ven.

33. Everything met said us facts !! You are. 100 percent correct further more they both don’t even love themselves as they don’t even love them natural color ! So how can they know what Love is ?? Love starts from within ! Them problems and identity crisis started at a very young age and then the girl pickney name keiserp just came in and took advantage . I say ven a big ras gal and should have wise up by now ! What could a man really tell a women after coming on social media saying your vagina frownsie ? No man

34. Dolly is a man clown from long time. Member Neil pearl who never want her. Buju neva wanted her. She nuff up herself a go buju Party and thought it would hurt kwesi. remember buju used to chat say dolly breathe always stink like she just suck hood and chat Har with his gal dem.