Met ketch dah one yah. This is Sherile fluffystar sister. Dem say Feds hold on pon har dung ah Massachusetts because har fingaz them sticky, them no have no moral compass. Them say she have whole a three case pon har and still go dung ah the people dem state go thief. Dem seh dem hold on pon har bout a month now. Just couple weeks ago she and har other sister shay have one piece ah cussing pon Instagram. With family like dem deh who needs friends much less enemies. Dem dawg dem one another My thing is as sisters in america how is it that them no stick together. Sherile all go deh wid one a sheena ex woman oooooo it was a topic on Flatbush. Hopefully being in there she learn har lesson and stop thief. I think she make ah name fi harself Sherile weh love sell people empty card and when yuh call har she gwan like a the store fault. Ole wicked
Is looking good the key to shop lifting? coz sometimes I see some of these girls and I say to myself these girls can put themselves together so why can’t they find a man to settle down and get a honest living…..
I know your questions seem shallow but I can understand what you’re saying. The problem is a lot of these women have really heavy insecurity issues and they pick up men that usually play on those insecurities. On top of it they have a mentality that ordinary men are beneath them that they’re looking for somebody who is either very popular or very wanted and end of competing with other women for them.
Why is it ALWAYS the thinking that because a woman is “good looking” she must be able to find a man weh can “tek care of her”?
Shouldn’t it be she good looking suh she can guh learn a trade and tek care of herself?
Nuh kill mi, juss axing.
Correct!!!
Met a real ting mi hear from a lil bird very close to the source oooooo not even bail she can’t get
Willy….as I always say you have to read to understand not read jus to reply….with that said am going to let you answer your own question by quoting where in the comment did you see anything about “Tek Care of her” …while u tryna figure it out jus pay close attention to “honest living”
Suh if she lock up month now, how two weeks aguh she deh cuss pan IG?them allowed dem privilege deh?
Damn lmao is not lie about the empty card them tho. She known fi that. Buy from this gal then go inna the store pack up ma cart and zero dolla at the cashier. Shame wasn’t the word. Yuh can’t thief from store then wah thief people weh support yuh.
@tinan, good one, deading….lol no SA me wid a like foli know dat to…
Unless she stuff a phone inna har punash @tinan @real the last post weh she mek after the cussin was 5 weeks ago. It look like after the cussin the Feds them scoop har up right away.
These females now lately don’t know the values of life to even respect one’s self anymore they just looking for anything to get a hype even if it’s to thot it out.they’re looking for men to give them things instead of doing a lil 9-5 job they rather steal or scam get catch back ground f**ked can’t get a job doing anything for chum change just to look good while inside is f**ked up & dirty they won’t build a relationship with a man they rather have multiple sex partners at a time being used & abused beaten out forgetting that we are valuable in every way & can do anything we put our mind to it might start out hard but it will get better they need to wise up people laughing at y’all looking stupid for what it ain’t work y’all freedom they don’t understand the seed u soe u reep & it will fall on ur kids