Funeral services for Valbert Waldy/Waldie/W Harley who was shot and killed by unknown assailants on October 30,2017 will be held on December 10. More details to follow
6 thoughts on “WALDIE FUNERAL”
It a keep a manchester and the internal family fued has already begun
There should b no feud as the man has 8 children which his assets should b divided amongst. He also has a son whom is old enuf to oversee his estate to web family come from all of a sudden. D man wasn’t doing anything for any family member when he was alive so y are they expecting something when him have 8 children???kmft
@Teacup dwllll wa u men not ur parish dwlll a weh him come from, no deh him fi gu back ooo lololol dem a bury him pon manley birthday, him haffi bury ooo
It a keep a manchester and the internal family fued has already begun
Oh Lord. Why me parish? Me haffi go wash out the teacup and tun it dung on Dec 10.
This man is old news him need fi stop mention now swear …
There should b no feud as the man has 8 children which his assets should b divided amongst. He also has a son whom is old enuf to oversee his estate to web family come from all of a sudden. D man wasn’t doing anything for any family member when he was alive so y are they expecting something when him have 8 children???kmft
Rip mi fren! Rest well an easy
@Teacup dwllll wa u men not ur parish dwlll a weh him come from, no deh him fi gu back ooo lololol dem a bury him pon manley birthday, him haffi bury ooo