BUTTONS A GET READY AND BRITE LITE A PREPARE DI BODY………BUT DI MAN DEM STILL INA HIDING AND FRAID FI COME OUT…
21 thoughts on “WALDIE FUNERAL PREPARATIONS COMING ALONG”
How cheesy! Wife/babymummas, why unu wasting money a create buttons? Him ago campaign fi prime minister in death? I can bet is the multi-tab program unu puck to :hammer
Nuff man nah go..facts and Doneisha a tell people how she did a get tired of moving every two months. Tell yuh bout some a dem gyal yah !!! yuh never know a so gangsta life go ? What if you were there when Juliene figt the fight!!! The bredda dem don’t rate har. Stay tune Met I cant reveal much csh the bredda don’t like Doneisha one bit!!
Why brite lite?? Mooney British funeral arrangements made by trashy brite was tacky and cheap! I mean cheeeap! Dem need to stop use brute light period!
Peeny waally u mean bout brite lite only ting tommy tampson lef fi do a guh in a di casket wid Mooney British! Can imagine how him a guh galang at this ya funeral wit his outdated rides and caskets
Screw di funeral. Me wah see di body when him juss dead and hear how much shot him get. Hoe come we cah sew no picture surface? You mean fintell me seh dem still fear him why nobody nah send round di picture . Mine is a case of fake ur own death so we can leave off a hi. Namw enuh. It just puzzle me how not one picture surface wid him. A kin him Teeth like Kinnie furrow. Cho
Does this say he passed 10/30? Why does it take so long to bury? serious inquiry bc I dont know. I thought it at customary to bury at least within a week?
When last you know of our people burying anyone in one week? All UPT hold long funeral. alibet the circus fanfare.
One week burial is either due to religion, small affair, family a dead fi close out a chapter,yah rotten or all arraignments in order befire hand and death natural.
When people from a far coming to the funeral it takes up to a month or due to the paper works, money and squabbling.
You work the jews in Jamaica bury their love ones within two to three days facts, I think is because they have to make arrangement for relatives to fly in and such plus pathologist report. But you can bury your dead here quickly if yuh money tall..
The issue is usually the burial order which the funeral home requires. If the person was being seen by a doctor then the doctor can write a cause of death. In the case of murders then a post mortem has to be done. Pathologists are few and at the rate at which we Jamaicans murder each other, a ill up would naturally occur. Unless’ as you’ve said I Spy’ if yuh money tall and can grease a morgue attendant or squaddie palm.
There is one coroner on the entire island. We had to wait about 4 weeks for the autopsy and that was in September. Everything was on hold until we got the death certificate.
So why post so much negative stuff when he’s dead ? Why did you not post about all the good he has done when he was alive. Regardless of all the bullshit that you post, those that knew waldie know he’s nothing like you portray him to be, he was a very kind soul. We also thank him for the nine years worth of peace that he contributed to our community (Cockburn gardens). All man have sins, but God knows each and everyone of us heart and waldie is a humble and blessed soul
Honestly we all have sin.. if you knew him like you write about him youbwould know he was a good person that wanted to make peace in my community and be a business man that is repected.get unu facts . Him dead… give a break now man.
How cheesy! Wife/babymummas, why unu wasting money a create buttons? Him ago campaign fi prime minister in death? I can bet is the multi-tab program unu puck to :hammer
Nuff man nah go..facts and Doneisha a tell people how she did a get tired of moving every two months. Tell yuh bout some a dem gyal yah !!! yuh never know a so gangsta life go ? What if you were there when Juliene figt the fight!!! The bredda dem don’t rate har. Stay tune Met I cant reveal much csh the bredda don’t like Doneisha one bit!!
Why brite lite?? Mooney British funeral arrangements made by trashy brite was tacky and cheap! I mean cheeeap! Dem need to stop use brute light period!
G,It more than fitting. A pure brite light dis yah funeral home customers dem see when dem a draw dem last breath.
Peeny waally u mean bout brite lite only ting tommy tampson lef fi do a guh in a di casket wid Mooney British! Can imagine how him a guh galang at this ya funeral wit his outdated rides and caskets
A wanda if a :nerd million dollar funeral like di rodigan funeral wah mi see met post wah day???
The undercover police will be out in force jotting down license plates numbers and looking for wanted men.
Doneisha have all the gangsta money well secured. I hope she realize that she is not safe and better watch her back.
Screw di funeral. Me wah see di body when him juss dead and hear how much shot him get. Hoe come we cah sew no picture surface? You mean fintell me seh dem still fear him why nobody nah send round di picture . Mine is a case of fake ur own death so we can leave off a hi. Namw enuh. It just puzzle me how not one picture surface wid him. A kin him Teeth like Kinnie furrow. Cho
Nopes, as them shoot him up he was whisked away so no picture never get fi tek mi love
Does this say he passed 10/30? Why does it take so long to bury? serious inquiry bc I dont know. I thought it at customary to bury at least within a week?
When last you know of our people burying anyone in one week? All UPT hold long funeral. alibet the circus fanfare.
One week burial is either due to religion, small affair, family a dead fi close out a chapter,yah rotten or all arraignments in order befire hand and death natural.
When people from a far coming to the funeral it takes up to a month or due to the paper works, money and squabbling.
You work the jews in Jamaica bury their love ones within two to three days facts, I think is because they have to make arrangement for relatives to fly in and such plus pathologist report. But you can bury your dead here quickly if yuh money tall..
The issue is usually the burial order which the funeral home requires. If the person was being seen by a doctor then the doctor can write a cause of death. In the case of murders then a post mortem has to be done. Pathologists are few and at the rate at which we Jamaicans murder each other, a ill up would naturally occur. Unless’ as you’ve said I Spy’ if yuh money tall and can grease a morgue attendant or squaddie palm.
They do it here in Canada all the time. Two weeks max. It’s not cheap to keep a body “on ice” waiting to be buried.
There is one coroner on the entire island. We had to wait about 4 weeks for the autopsy and that was in September. Everything was on hold until we got the death certificate.
Mi see it clear say a uno over here a waldie biggest fans. Everyday y’all post about him, its getting lame now uno need a new topic
Nah we have 9th night fi run, grave digging, burial and post burial. I suggest you pretend there are other topics here to read :travel
bwoy this nigga look so inocent
So why post so much negative stuff when he’s dead ? Why did you not post about all the good he has done when he was alive. Regardless of all the bullshit that you post, those that knew waldie know he’s nothing like you portray him to be, he was a very kind soul. We also thank him for the nine years worth of peace that he contributed to our community (Cockburn gardens). All man have sins, but God knows each and everyone of us heart and waldie is a humble and blessed soul
Honestly we all have sin.. if you knew him like you write about him youbwould know he was a good person that wanted to make peace in my community and be a business man that is repected.get unu facts . Him dead… give a break now man.
Isn’t it today the funeral?