WALDY FUNERAL

17 thoughts on “WALDY FUNERAL

1. Feel mi rass, facts she glad Cah the lifestyle was getting to her, what about the mothers who cried be cause of him good riddance. A nuh every cow bawling a sorrow

1. Very distasteful for the funeral director Brite lite, to shamelssly advertise his services at a funeral. People are mourning their loved ones and you are gloating at making money from people’s deaths. I would not use you for any services after seeing such an unprofessional and disrespectful show. You should be showing empathy, discretion and the respective assistance which you had been employed for. Why don’t Jamaicans learn some decency and etiquette. They have to create exitement every where they go. Even whilst viewing the body, u have people pushing, a girl firing down a bottle of perfume on the body, just general ratchet dressing and behaviour. RIP to the deceased.

2. I’m surprised that his funeral wasn’t shot up because he was way worse than Ashley. These flashy funerals can be so tacky and distasteful. So Mr No Light is proud that he constructed an igloo? Moron!

1. The rich people in Jamaica always cremate the body, hence paid very little for their funeral, yet these ghetto people waste millions on these flashy funeral. Why?

I wonder how long that tomb made of glass blocks will last? Wouldn’t be surprise if the casket is stolen in no time.

2. Igloo out dated style him proud of! Bwahahahaha! Funeral is a disappointment! Den why wasn’t donesha up front and senta at the casket?

3. SOMEONE(POSSIBLY DONEISHA) HAVE THE NERVEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ TO BE CRYING FOR THIS SCUMBAG WHO KILLED MANY??? Doniesha probably happier than anyone else..BTW WHERE WAS OR IS HIS WIFE?? THE LADY HES MARRIED TO LEGALLY…WHERE????

4. Yes mi wan kno more about the bereaved now. Who was there? Who spoke, what kind of eulogy did they give? Who organised the funeral? Who was up front?