SHE A CLAIM KATT ATTACK HAR..IT LOOK LIKE SHE FIGET ALL WHEY SHE DID A SEH AND STILL SEND HER HUSBAND AFTA KATT
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DBJVPWryRGE
6 thoughts on “WANDA CLAIM FRANK SHUDDA BACK HAR”
I keep wondering if these two had history because it look like him did set fi har. Oh well! Don’t start sumn that you can’t finish.
It doesn’t have to be a history there. She wqent there and he finished her. Katt is not a dummy and Wanda knows this. She cyaa cook LOL She can only boil water to steam broc LOL
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wanda tap ie lol yuh too big an tuff fi hurt lol a wah dis. she waah bawl dwl. Listen miss tek di freaking viral an run wid it… a nuff ppl neva even know yuh move fra yah.
I keep wondering if these two had history because it look like him did set fi har. Oh well! Don’t start sumn that you can’t finish.
She should be fired asap, and I agreed with everything Frank said. She is only mad because she lost period!!!!!!!
It doesn’t have to be a history there. She wqent there and he finished her. Katt is not a dummy and Wanda knows this. She cyaa cook LOL She can only boil water to steam broc LOL
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wanda tap ie lol yuh too big an tuff fi hurt lol a wah dis. she waah bawl dwl. Listen miss tek di freaking viral an run wid it… a nuff ppl neva even know yuh move fra yah.
Kat is so disrespectful towards woman. Lil sissy.. every woman ah bitches and hoes
I felt bad for Wanda. Even though she started it I believe Kat is very disrespectful.