Met it name stay alert app.
Its in the play store.
Its really a good app.
The first time I download it never know it worked so well.
I accidentally press a button n they called me back twice n I wasn’t near the phone.
And they called my babydad asking Wats going on,cause I alerted dem,my brother got call too.
I was so shocked,its a good app.
Every Jamaican should download it
Mi wi add it. Love di likkle effort dem a mek. Plus most ppl siddung pon phone anyway
Weh Di app name? Coz mi a search “stay alert” and it nah come up
mi cyah find it neither but hold on mi a go ask someone who have it
Met it name stay alert app.
Its in the play store.
Its really a good app.
The first time I download it never know it worked so well.
I accidentally press a button n they called me back twice n I wasn’t near the phone.
And they called my babydad asking Wats going on,cause I alerted dem,my brother got call too.
I was so shocked,its a good app.
Every Jamaican should download it
Well, let’s see if de crime rate a go go dung wid dis! I doubt it, but let’s see!