THE TALIBAN CONNECTION
The empathetic plea from Michael Cushnie asking the public to be on the alert for him as the police listed him as a wanted man and according to him he has never had a confrontation with law enforcement.
People familiar with Cushnie beg to differ. Cushnie’s friend who was the leader of the Taliban gang was killed a few days before after he himself reported to police has sparked fear among fellow gang members.
Word on the street is that Cushnie and his friends were paid assassins and were paid to kill a young woman, Keisha Waite-Hankle in Craig town. Our source say that the boss for Craig town, initials R.D who resides in America had a row with Keisha brothers . Keisha took her brother’s side and was killed in retaliation by the Taliban gang.
Metty yuh lucky , me react to the video yesterday with an sad face , same time a message come in pon me phone , met the person a cuss me out why me a react to them video cause them a big criminal and a gwaan innocent and bare in mind them a the person is from the same community.
otayyyyyy
Yeap, He took someone life and now a shit him draws because him scared. Dirty Jancrow, They now see that the police force is vigilant so him try use psychology on the brainless Jamaicans who stupid enough to believe this nonsense video with him face covered, If he was an innocent hard working person from the community Why hide His face? Hey Bwoy! I hope Them kill you 20 times over, Go join your Killer Friend Rohan Masters Dog shit…..and for all the Girlfriends and Baby mothers who telling people on the internet about suck them Madda, You all need to pack up in a truck back and roll down sper tree hill. Somebody please hurry up and kill this nastyness, walking around taking people’s lives and now fraid fi dead… Cowards.
Met, Them go kill you off over FB, You no see say the Man fambily or Baby Madda a talk bout fake story, I am so happy for this platform Jah know, You cannot even comment on FB in fear of these Reptobates come kill you. Thanks for this forum and don’t let them bully you Ma’am, Put them on blast, it is time we take our country back from these Criminals.
Mi done ansa dem long time and mi nuh too argue wid the reptilian specie …the gf try cuss mi last night and I had to send her very far up under somebody so dem cudda kill till dem weak ova facebook mi done talk and mi nah tek back nothing whey me talk or post
How does a Mother has half dozen kids and justifies bleaching?
Dwrl…BRO! Wrong post 😀
:kiss
Don’t buy a Samsung Galaxy phone it’s pretty much crap like this asswipe killer and his crawny gremlin baby mama. Couple times now it mek me comment pon the wrong post.
Big man, is like yuh spike your tea with something stronger. You are commenting on the wrong post again. Guh easy pon the “whites”. Its still a few more days til’ Friday.:)
But mi think gunman know seh.. Inna gunman world ur life spond is very short.. Name 1 gunman that retired n live happily ever ofter
Him a bawl out bout injustice? Can justice find this dutty germs fast and quick. Wi nuh sorry fi dem bwoy yah. To the mothers nd babymothers unu fi guh jail tuh fi harbor wanted man/woman. Unu guh look work!!!!!!
Met arrest warrant out for Collymore
met loooookhttp://www.jamaicaobserver.com/latestnews/Arrest_warrant_out_for_man_shot_on_insurance_company_compound_?profile=1228
Yardie wrong post puppa
Meck di dutty bwoy an him minions Dem go Nam shit an gweh him only can fool di idiots Dem unuh feel everybody a prekkeh gwaan go face u 12oclock a gwaan like u a choir bwoy.
I’m from the garrison and I have a family member that is the Don for the area. I live in America 20 years and this boy trying to play the system. He’s using psychology because he knows they’re coming for him. Batttyman when you a kill people pickney do you think about it?? I guess not, so why are you trying to act like you’re innocent
uno can cuss me but like met mi dun talk.. put him the baby mother and child in a barrel light the two end and let it roll.. how u fi defend mudera. f**k outta here
And child!!???ok pretty sure u can’t edit Ur comments on here but we can revisit n update dem when our blood boiling simmers.Why would u promote the death of an innocent child for the sins of the Father??
When ironically if someone was to harm a child u would probably be one of the first person to advocate we bury dem alive for such a heinous act!The principle and standard I’m holding u to is basically if you know better,DO BETTER!!Bless up n have a good one.