I can’t be bother this is just straight laughter chin no bother eat up uself just go with the flow a buss out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a big dutty laugh little laughter betta than quarrel.
Well, this is confirmation that Bop is a superstar because stars gets mocked daily. If Kim K was weak she would have been in prison or committed suicide already. So, Chin just learn how to ignore.
I can’t be bother this is just straight laughter chin no bother eat up uself just go with the flow a buss out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a big dutty laugh little laughter betta than quarrel.
I wasnt ready
Well, this is confirmation that Bop is a superstar because stars gets mocked daily. If Kim K was weak she would have been in prison or committed suicide already. So, Chin just learn how to ignore.
Hollister logo suppose to be a bird, but bop had a joncrow for his logo how is it i dont see it on the right leg of this pic
When your pants Mark “Hullister” you afi work wid dis loooool
mi deadin, miss chin must in love lol
him nuh name war professor fi nuttin…him ready fi chin
:ngakak Tuh how Chin nuh read too well di Professor haffi bruk it dung tuh di basics fi har :ngakak