Jamaican Athlete September 4, 2019 by Met LOOK PAN DI MAN WID DIS BIG A TEK PIC INA DI SUNSET…DI PIC LOOK GOOD SIR BUT WHAT IS THIS FOR?
seriously sender, your life miserable, uno levae the f king boy alone, some a uno life miserable or uno don’t have a fking life. Reply
You don’t have no man to watch ? the time u tek fi send this in….go check u clothes basket , please n thanks Reply
Like a big gal wid him purse pan di beach. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak stap it shir. His gstring is in that bag. Mans love him purse :ngakak suspect ass. Reply
Nothing is wrong with the guy and the bag. I carry a bag that size to the beach because I CHANGE after my swim idiot Reply
Kmt. sender go look sumn do
lml (laughing mad loud) everybody want attention. Maybe he has his beach towel & snacks in it.
seriously sender, your life miserable, uno levae the f king boy alone, some a uno life miserable or uno don’t have a fking life.
him look fruity yuh fuck
You don’t have no man to watch ? the time u tek fi send this in….go check u clothes basket , please n thanks
Like a big gal wid him purse pan di beach.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak stap it shir. His gstring is in that bag. Mans love him purse :ngakak suspect ass.
Nothing is wrong with the guy and the bag. I carry a bag that size to the beach because I CHANGE after my swim idiot
At least there’s still something feminine about the butch. Look at her right leg fag pose.