I went to KFC on Hope Road to get dinner, I ordered three zinger combos and went home. Upon opening the sandwiches I noticed that none of them had any lettuce, just one half-dead slice of tomato, no mayonnaise/cheese. How the hell can they expect to serve that mediocre mess without giving me an opportunity to choose whether to accept (if they had run out of the ingredients) or not for the SAME amount of money? It’s unsettling enough having to deal with some supermarkets and other entities price gouging in the crisis that is COVID-19 but now I’m being forced to start checking to ensure there is a piece of chicken, some mayonnaise, cheese, lettuce and tomato in them before I get leave the store. That’s ludicrous! Whosoever signed off on deeming it acceptable to serve this to customers who decide to spend hard earned money for a zinger should be force-fed the same dry bread and chicken they are serving. All attempts to get in contact the company proved futile and as such I was faced with the task of having to rebuild THREE zingers using my own lettuce, tomato, cheese and mayonnaise. How does that make sense??
Don’t eat out. Cook food!!
Wa this tell you sender? If u had to remake it, NYAM AH YUH YARD!
You might have dodged a bullet. Restaurant vegetable is notorious for bacteria. At least the one at home is fresher and no doubt cleaner.
They served me a stale one at 11am after letting me wait 25 minutes. Haven’t been back since.
Worst KFC EVER
Sorry to read this. I hope everyone infected make a full and complete recovery.
sender all when dead dawg in a dem food uno still going back there to eat. Jamaican people nasty and we nuh loyal , we very selfish, u see if a did some place this happen, Dog nyam KFC super, but we selfish and we nuh come together and mek sure we boycott nasty dirty kfc. Mi nuh like KFC Nasty food, nor burger King, dem nasty.