I was watching all the way up to when boring Spice came on and then I fell asleep. These new artiste desperately need to learn how to perform. I am mad that I missed the post-Spice performers. Then again, there is always tonight.
Spice did dominate the stage, she was one of the top performers of the night. But of course unuh ago seh she flop because y’all don’t like her. But Ishawna didn’t even show up she was removed from the lineup
I was watching all the way up to when boring Spice came on and then I fell asleep. These new artiste desperately need to learn how to perform. I am mad that I missed the post-Spice performers. Then again, there is always tonight.
And she have the nerve a call harself queen :travel
dem so red eye its unbelievable
Queen of what????? And when was that title bestowed upon her????
Spice did dominate the stage, she was one of the top performers of the night. But of course unuh ago seh she flop because y’all don’t like her. But Ishawna didn’t even show up she was removed from the lineup
She never call herself the Queen of Dancehalll….she say Stage