lollllllllllll yu too rude! well at least we know him really participate in a him country affairs and that is a big plus.
Comrade, monarch tribalist dem start dead out as of February 25th at 5pm :ngakak Busy being diehard, battyholes while reality was just passing them by :ngakak
If he did vote that is great, he is participating in democracy while others just fantasize about it. One thing bout Killa him no stand by and mek people or the system make decisions for him, he is very involved (alot of time to his detriment) which is commendable.
PNP got ignorant and leave most of their supporters and non supporters vlnurable to JLP’S promises…we need to desist from being prejudice.. people are mentally independent NOW!! IF KILLA SEH GREEN A SUH
Battybwoy Laborite killa
Looks like bounty slipped out of your bed and went to vote never mind my son
:hammer
:recsel :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :shutup: :shutup: :shutup: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Bounty look jus like gico lizard any way big up yuself MI artist showa to the flipping worldâ
Him look like when Jackass a Braaaaa. What a man look like Donkey from Shrek.
RODNEY :peluk :peluk :peluk :kiss :kiss :kiss
Looks like bounty slipped out of anonymous’s bed and went to vote
lollllllllllll yu too rude! well at least we know him really participate in a him country affairs and that is a big plus.
Comrade, monarch tribalist dem start dead out as of February 25th at 5pm :ngakak Busy being diehard, battyholes while reality was just passing them by :ngakak
Mi DJ big up u self Di world know u a PNP but u deppon Di winning side
Poor people Fed up! :kr
This is a old picture like late last year…su wah if him vote that makes him a battyman people fool..
Unu leave goat head alone lollllll
If he did vote that is great, he is participating in democracy while others just fantasize about it. One thing bout Killa him no stand by and mek people or the system make decisions for him, he is very involved (alot of time to his detriment) which is commendable.
PNP got ignorant and leave most of their supporters and non supporters vlnurable to JLP’S promises…we need to desist from being prejudice.. people are mentally independent NOW!! IF KILLA SEH GREEN A SUH
A lastweek bounty put up da pic yah.. bounty a penenp aka pnp….
Dutty labourite.Gaza me say.
That photo was taken months ago from last year
If bounty was a batty man a PNP him would a vote fuh..showa to the flipping world all who dont like it go sleep and dont wake
What is showa?