WAY TO GO!

cd

A couple years ago I saw her on her … How bad her man beat her … Was on her page and looks like she has a campaign going to help stop domestic abuse .. She looks much different and improved since then .. I gotta say I’m proud of her .. And if she’s really serious about this .. Her speaking up and her testimony can help a lot of scared women in this world ..

I didn’t know how to get the Video and the ones on her page didn’t show what’s on YouTube but here’s the link
http://youtu.be/9bQ2qfUdZFs

And she’s always changing her ig name but now it Diva_Badass

Mi nuh kno met can’t really stand the gyal but me respect and rate this movement

40 thoughts on “WAY TO GO!

1. Fukka yu.Black women chat too much…ask yourselves,is it worth the pain? Stop the back chatting and keep your face.

1. So, because “black women chat too much” they should be beaten and abused? You’re a mongrel and shoulda never been born! I swear!

2. all man like you would get stab up to bumboclaat…man like you fi get weh Gully Bop get bout black women chat too much…damn bright…and too man black men are WEAK as F*** and want buddy secretly that’s why they beat up on women…insecurity and vagina envy…and i supposed you are one of them BATTY BWOY 8:13am…mi should know yuh and mek yuh come try beat mi and see weh yuh bloodclaat get…ah nuh Chin alone know fi hangle padlock! :marah

2. Met Gm you know seh dis Likkle girl send in her file . You should post ppl who send in dem self fe get attention

3. Chevy you really a look some attention when it’s not naked videos on your Ig now u a send in your file Cz u wah some knowing

4. Look pon di make up to nuh .. Dis nasty gal love attention girl nobody can’t take you serious not wen you living the way you are boo

5. U can tell a she send in dis met . Cause if di sender never like har she nah go thru all that problem to post her and all find video girl bye

6. I went on her page she seems lik am attention whore , twerkin inna draws and one bag of half naked pic , mayb dats why d man beat har

7. them soon find har body if she nuh stop SELL PUSSY IN ATLANTA DIS COME ON IG AND ACT LIKE SHES THIS GOOD LIKE REALLY DIVA EVERYBODY WEH KN U KNOW U JUST A LITTLE F**K BOX YOU NEED TO GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SON AND STOP FLY FROM STATE TO STATE TO GET F**K FOR FAKE REB BOTTOM

8. MET GO PON HAR IG A ONE LIKKLE SLUT NOT EVEN THE HALF NAKED TOPLESS PIC DEM A GIVE HAR DI ATTENTION SHE NEED SO NOW SHE GONE RUN WID DIS

9. Diva no matter what you do u can never get your sanity back you need a new soul, go try find god, u dutty up urself very bad from bronx to Brooklyn to queens Florida di entire dung south really now ain’t no man abuse you no man nah tek u serious u f**k suck woman and u pussy paint di 4 boroughs, u been on the back bench so u looking a come back, anything to stay in the lime lights, but stay right where u r u better off ain’t no one wants to see your dirty ragged ass, you so f**king dunce u can’t even spell ur name but cuddos to who did this video for u job well done ..MET good morning it’s not everything good fi eat good fi talk..

10. Anonymous 8:13, 8:21, 8:22 and 8:24 yuh finger dem swift though. Lets hope you keep your mouth shut and hopefully you’ll keep your face too. Don’t respond because I don’t have the time on my hands that you have.

11. @anon8:13am did you say “back chat” what does that mean? I won’t even assume what you are trying to say.
    Even if a she send in her own file she creating awareness. How we fool so!!? We would rather tear down people than see the lesson in their mistakes. We miss the message because we focusing on the messenger. Some a unnuh would be at the foot of the cross spitting on Jesus if people never tell his story in a squeaky clean package. The makeup looks ok she she looks good to me .
    Peace and goodwill to all and to all a good night

1. @yardielovethug, no worries, hun! Bwoy I don’t know wah wrong wid some ppl, iyah! MI TIRED FI TELL DEM DEAL WITH THE MATTER AT HAND!!!!! WHY DEM REFUSE FI BE GROWN FOLKS AND ACKNOWLEDGE AND COMMEND CERTAIN THINGS IS BEYOND ME AND YOU! TO HER BASHERS, LOOK HOW LONG UNNU HATE HAR, WHY UNNU NEVA DONE HAR OR SEND HAR EEN ELSEWHERE, WHY NOW????

We have to BIG UP the sender as well, for the fact that she, like MANY OTHERS, can’t stand this chick, but…….

12. I just can’t see it yet… Instead of us women empowering one another and be there for one another we as women tear each other down… I don’t know this girl but she went through something horrible, she was fortunate and a friend of hers wasn’t of domestic violence… I can careless what this girl has done or what you don’t like about this girl who cares the fact remains she is telling her story and her story can help other women escape who wants to escape they see this young lady got out and away and they can do it as well… That they are stronger then they think… You wonder why men do what they do to women because some people do not have the support system from other women… Women come on now wise up black women as a bad name already, black people in general don’t give other people ammunition to continue to bash black people as a whole… smdh

13. Pussy naked ass pics she have up cant take this bitch serious no wonder the man knock out her front teeth this bitch only looking attention

14. She coulda run her crotches worse than ishawna n angel combined that has no bearings on the message that domestic abuse is wrong esp against females!!How the dickens we descend to the point of self-hatred n wickedness that we gonna be hating on an abused victim who is raising awareness abt abuse??I weep for my black ppl,clearly the women, no I mean woman(cuz it sound like is her matey bashing her)criticizing her get dem licks too but see it as no big deal so the abuser gets to abuse even more of our Queens!!Met can u kindly put those hateful bashing comments in jmg’s shame on you segment!!sick sick ppl esp u anon bout back chat just know 1day u a go get a fat shot fi ur ignorance!!

15. OHHHHH!!!!! THAT’S THAT CHEVY DIVA CHICK! WHO WAS WITH THAT WORLD A HEAD, HEADIMUS, HEADYFITZROY, HEADWARD SEAGA, BALD HEADED, UGLY, FORRIDARITY….YESSSSS! I SAID IT!….FARRIDARITY, EVIL KANIEVIL, EVIL MEDS, CONTROLLING DUDE, THAT BEAT THE LIGHTS OUT OF HER A FEW SUMMERS AGO!

OH WOW! SPEECHLESS!

16. The gyal show Nuff pussy pics a print out in Har panty and different positions she can wine. This girl is a joke. Def a whore. An attention seeking whore. Mi nuh know how some of them get to this level. Gyal look like she sell pussy and a talk bout abuse

17. This girl diva swear she is pretty n shape good … Bitch where? U stay very bad and u do anything for attention. U living a fantasy world

18. @Yardielovethug, TELL DEM FI MI AGAIN!!!!! FUNNY ENOUGH, WHEN I STARTED WATCHING THE CLIP, SOMETHING CAME OVER ME, WHICH MADE ME QUESTION THE SINCERITY OF HER EFFORT BECAUSE SHE IS SOMEONE I HAVE “HEARD” QUITE A LOT OF DISPARAGING THINGS ABOUT; ON JMG, BUT MOSTLY INNA REAL LIFE!…..BUT, AS WELL, FOR SOME REASON, JUST BEFORE SHE GOT TO THE LAST SET OF WRITTEN MESSAGES AND STARTED TALKING, YET AGAIN, SOMETHING ENGENDERED ME TO LISTEN AND TAKE A DEEPER LOOK!

HOW ALL THE PPL BASHING HER ABOUT IG AND EXPLICIT PICS AND SHIT KNOW THAT THIS YOUNG LADY DIDN’T SUFFER MUCH MORE THAN DOMESTIC ABUSE, WHICH IS CONDUSIVE/THE ROOT FACTOR IN HER BEHAVIOUR????? COME ON MAN!!!!! DO BETTER!!!!! STOP MAKING IT ABOUT THE MAN WEH SHE TEK OVA FROM UNNU!!!!! HAVE YOU LOT NO HEART????? LISTEN TO THE MESSAGE/OUTCRY AND TURN A BLIND EYE TO THE MESSENGER WEH GI UNNU SLEEPLESS NIGHTS! UNNU ME MI ALL AH GET LOW AND PETTY! CHO

19. Yow mi si di Chick pon IG too but mi nuh rate no fukk bwoy weh a beat up ooman… Mi nuh care if shi a suck off or fukk off di city, ooman no fi get beat… Some bwoy fi kno demself n stop beat ooman… wen dem bwoy deh go a road dem a punk ina di streets… SOme bwoy only bad roun deso but dem nuh bad roun yaso… a ooman strenght some bwoy have… Mi seh any bwoy eva fukk demself n touch mi daughta, YOW… Real men don’t use their fists to demand respect… And i’m very much respected… Some ppl get mi all bringle wid dem lose argument…. Yow Met taak to some ppl yuh nuh…

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi..

20. I’VE SAID MANY A TIMES AND WILL CONTINUE TO SAY, IT DEEEEEEEEEEPLY DISTURBS/UNSETTLES AND SADDENS ME WHEN SOMEONE OF QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER, OR NAAH, SPEAKS ON A PIVOTAL MATTER OR DOES SOMETHING PURPOSED AT EFFECTING THE BETTERMENT OF OUR PPL AND THE WORLD OVERALL, AND GETS SHOT DOWN (VERBALLY) AND BRUTALLY CHASTISED OWING TO THEIR “PERSONAL” CHOICES (SOME PETTY, SOME DETRIMENTAL); PAST OR PRESENT, WHICH TOTALLY DISREGARDS THE MESSAGE OF PARAMOUNT IMPORTANCE, AND AS SUCH ENCOURAGING AND CONTINUING THE VICIOUS CYCLE WHICH DESPERATELY VOCIFERATES FOR CHANGE! SMMFH

21. Lalibela,Nuh ramp wid mi,WNPP thanks a billion for yall stance cuz never ever forget that the voice of the majority is no proof of justice!! I got no problem with ppl knockin her for her “dutty ways” but surely they can separate n condemned domestic abuse on the other hand.unbelievable I got the sinking feeling that some ppl were acting as if she deserve to be brutalized for her whorish ways n tha that is sooo wrong MET!!

22. Sprakettt f**k har up good.. But she still want him back. She move go Cali now she come back. She move from Atlanta coz she go breed and lose the baby. Don’t let Chevy fool uno. She is a lost soul and love attention. Gyal wicked like.

23. The man weh beat her rass paid her off that’s how she get car and some where to live. Bitch is money hungry so she never press any charge. Him give her money to do her body also. Chevy u need God in your life. Attention whore u sell your body for nothing just to pop bottles. Bitch u sad

24. Most of the people who comment on here are wukliss…no job…no high school diploma…no college degree..no job…no purpose FEMALES! Party hard…drink like fish….cuss like sailor….and dont have a life!! De girl a do sumn positive and oonu comments are so redundant and hateful. Dats why..oonu nuh have no man..child welfare a investigate oonu caah oonu kids stay bad and oonu fridge empty…caah oonu trade in oonu food stamps fi cash…fi pay guh inna party. Nasty set of stinking weave pple!! Oonu life nuh have purpose…go learn a skill.

25. Dwl met.. A Chevy a comment bout no job. Ole whore. We seh wah we affi seh y u so mad. Dutty gyal go fix up yuh nasty life

26. For someone that’s doing such a campaign,u should take more pride in ur body..stop putting out every angle of ur body on ig, we can’t take u serious because we are second guessing ur motives ,u acting so noble in the video and ur Instagram is begging for attention,exploiting ur body,u seems irresponsible and ur story doesn’t not make no kind of sense,there’s more to what ur tryin to put out there, u want to be famous that’s what am getting from ur profile,ppl will not take you serious…