SENDER;-Well she still keeping up her spirits. This is her way of keeping her mind off everything. Do not Judge her. Everyone deal with their issues differently. I know she stays prayed up, but still entertaining. Where there is life there is hope.
51 thoughts on “WE DO WISH ANGELLA JETSET THE BEST”
Wow. Just watched the video and a cloud of sadness came over me. Smh. This cancer (if it is indeed cancer) ain’t no joke. Sad sad sad.
Really doh so no chemo nuh take off the hair
A this nonsense she a keep up at the people dem hospital disturbing other patients
Why not get a book watch a video or something
What a disgrace who vex vex careless till the end
Same!!!! My blood run cold.. I love that she keeping her head up!! God deliver her though! Prayers up!! She’ll be remembered for her jovial ways and beautiful spirit!!
There comes a time in our lives when God calls us. He uses many different means and ways to do so. This is her calling and if she answers her life will indeed be saved. What she is doing in this video is what she did her entire life and there comes a time when it must stop and answer to a higher calling.
There is so much sadness and fear here amongst the laughter. BUT Jesus is the answer trust me he is the answer. Many people was given months to live and he turned it around and they are walking around Angela can be no different it’s her change her life her choice.
Kmt! Get di f**k outta here, a dem same careless shit deh mek tings like dat happen an yuh nuh know… being carefree is good, but yuh affi know when….. seeing this video I can tell shes a carefree person that prably ignores alot an leaving it thinking it will be ok. If what dem saying is true.. signs was dere.
:shakehand2 You hit the nail on the head. I guess Jacobi sell off. All of that in the hospital? on her head top. We want prayers but not living within the spiritual realm so the prayers can work.
That’s how she lived her life, dancing and entertaining, it’s what makes her happy, she is not sitting down feeling sorry for herself, she’s enjoying the time she has left. I don’t know you Angela but big up yourself, keep dancing until….
Jah know tears come to mi eyes . Angela may the lord show mercy unto you in Jesus name i pray ! Healing Healing. Almost two years ago i came close to that cancer issue but thank god I catch it early because off regularly check up & blood work .
Oh well I dont know if I would be sick and behaving in that manner but hats off to Angela if thats what make her happy.. I will say this sickness dont pardon anyone so get well soon Angela and remember God answer prayers..
Sometimes people laugh when they r uneasy, I heard someone tell her to get up. God bless u Mama because nuff people Don t have your spirit, full of joy. I must admit I was uneasy while watching the video, her safety was/is what I’m concerned about. He who feels it knows it, God bless u
Watch the hair color and how it curly and changing to a bright bronze cancer can do that when it’s really high in your blood . Angela prayers for you dear ‘ hope you baptized before the end ‘ you still have chance mi sister for repentance in Jesus name !
Healing comes from praying and faith, Trust in God. I have seen people overcome Cancer when Doctors gave up, There is a calling for everyone, Why not obey His calling by putting God first in Your sickness? God is not a Joke, Why ask for prayers when you are not ready to receive him.
who say u cant dance an ffocus pon god. use dem f**kers here judge and sinner at the same time ,, that’s why pastor gino Jennings cuss out dem rass choir playin hoes, go mek pastor f**k some a u fi blessing for ubelieve in man so much
Official Latty. Thx you!!!! All these mfs on her talking but if s. cancer, dark cloud, she will be remembered…. y’all need s life!!!! Foh! Ig up Jet Srt str8.sge will be just fine. God is good! Some a unno cannot rolll st30. Big Oman flip n love herself! She’s just carefree fun and living her life…
@anonymous 9:37 am a you a jump from post to post about anjela careless to the end.
Bitch u and your mother going to die before angella old slut all them nasty cocky you be sucking germs going to kill you and your careless mother .
Lady mattress incase yuh just land from space let me welcome your nasty rass to earth’s rules and life laws everybody must die suh nuh come rejoice bout angella is at the end because atleast a cancer jela have but a aid ago kill you lady phucki box.
A wa angella duh u suh bottom less pussy gal.
Angella sick but she still trying to keep her spirit up .
You are very arrogant and extremely illiterate, Tell Angela to go pick up the Bible and repent in the name of Jesus! Repent I say! Repent in the NAME OF JESUS. Skinning out in your sickness and asking for prayers. Come cuss now duncebat, Your fingers must a burn you to go from post to post cursing people for their own opinion, Your vocabulary is very limited with your nonsense. Repent Angela! Dance with and in the spirit and stop making a mockery of yourself for Dancehall people. Mr. Real? Make sure when you come cuss find words that are meaningful with all your meaningless Rants.
Because its not all people show their fair or sadness infront of so much people.
Jela of to be scared but she just trying to be brave thats why it piss me off when i see people making bad comment bout careless to the end how dare that bitch.
And she must did see sign. pancrea cancer doesnt show it self until it spread in the body google it before uno run unno shit up mouth.
nuh care how upset i am with somebody when it comes on to sickness i dont pass no bad remarks.
When I see her I think of my family because my aunt passed from this cancer pretty quickly and its very very painful. Some of the signs do come..but they are so small sometimes they r ignored…..I wouldnt say she shouldnt dance because its something she likes to do but dance for God because I know she is praying so because of that she should keep the dances spiritual …nothing wrong with dancing at all..I didnt comment because it is painful for me to see..take care.
My sister died at the age of 40 by the same pancreatic cancer. Diagnosed October died on mothers day the following year. Went from 140 lbs to 75 lbs. I don’t know this lady but she is putting on a brave face. No one knows her heart right now. We all must die but when you have been given a for sure death sentence no one should judge her behavior. God is the only one that reads hearts and minds. Remember He pardoned the thief on the cross. Hopefully in the silence of the night she is speaking with her heart to the MOST HIGH. It is bitter sweet to watch… Let her face this with the bravado she is displaying, and as time goes on that acceptance will come. My sister accepted her destiny long before we even knew there was nothing else the doctors could do. Reserve judgement, I sense fear, she is still alive, change of heart can come and can be happening and it’s not evident to watchful eyes.
This cancer is one that is directly correlated to diet in most cases.
Things to avoid:
1. Heavy or frequent alcohol consumption.
2. Heavy or frequent soda intake
3. Heavy or frequent consumption of fried and barbequed foods.
4. Regularly laying down right after eating a meal. Situp, better yet, go for an evening walk after dinner to stimulate digestion.
5. Taking too many prescription or otc drugs, especially if not needed.
6. Insufficient pure water intake.
7. Too much stress in the life and spiritual burdens. Heavy workload, taking on everybody’s problems…etc.
This information is not meant to attack or judge Angela, as I know nothing about her individual case. This is simply for anyone who may be curious and want to take action for themself and their household.
Those who sit here and judge sicken me. How do you come on here and cast stones but indulge in gossip?? Nasty people!!! I pray that Angela is healed because god at the end of the day is in charge, period! Worry about yourself and not about her relationship with god. He will welcome who he chooses, in his time. I felt glad to see her spirits are up. God is in control and works in her. May she and her family be blessed. Good vibes only!
About 95 percent of people with pancreatic cancer die from pancreatic cancer, experts say. It’s so lethal because during the early stages, when the tumor would be most treatable, there are usually no symptoms. It tends to be discovered at advanced stages when abdominal pain or jaundice may result. Hopefully Angella can pull through.
honestly I know her and I care about her health. but there comes a time when we need to put away with certain behavior and this was not the place. I can tell you just like every thing else pple judge us by our behavior. I am happy to see her happy but change is gud
@met i dont agree with how she dancing and who video it should never send it out .but u see when confusion hit the brain and when you have an idea that you have a few days or months to live and to never see you love ones anymore its hard i imagine .
This bring tears to my eyes because i know she just hiding the hurt and extreme pain she is feeling so she just want to still make her friends laugh.
Met this is a hard and a scary time for her.
Angella mother had cancer few years ago she died in 2016.
And its so sad that angella was taking care of her mother at one point when she had cancer before her mother went back to jamaica and unknown to angella ,she had cancer also.
She was just in the hospital 2 weeks Ago for a few days because she was feeling sick and weak and they only gave her stuff for her diabetics they never saw the cancer.
Met pancrea cancer you can have it for over six years before its detected .its a wicked and creepy form of cancer.
90 percent of the people with pancrea cancer doctors don’t find it until it spread inside the body.
She will be getting baptised.
Met ,angella very spiritual she talks in tongues in church but i think she ignored her calling from the lord.
Angella will make it right with the lord and god is going to welcome her home in peace, love and happiness.
As suspected, You have proved Anonymous right, If you are Vulgar ~Lacking sophistication or good taste~ on a blog site, I cannot imagined how you look or even behaved in a real life, your demeanor is screaming ~Dirty Hood Rat~ Seems you are very close to Angela because you know so much of her condition and her life, My advise is to come off the internet with your curse words that is clearly sending a message as if you are a BULLY and go pray for Angela. You knew she was in the hospital 2 weeks ago? If you are her family member and behaving like this to carry your point across you are not doing a good job at it. I would not be surprised if you were the one who video the lady and send it in, dancehall people has no loyalty.
We as humans can be so judgmental, I can’t imagine how she feels knowing she has CANCER. It’s obvious she putting the best outside…I hope all who’s getting their point across make through heaven gate !
MET THE HOSPITAL HAD TO CALL POLICE , BECAUSE OF HOW THEY WERE BEHAVING , THEY WENT UP THERE BEHAVING LIKE THEY WERE KEEPING A PARTY , PURE DIRTY BEHAVIOR, IT WAS SO DISGUTING , THEY HAVE TO START LIMIT PPL , SOME CAME THERE , JUST TO.SEE HER CONDITION, AND MAKE VIDEO , THEY WERE LIKE SOME LOWLIFE DUTTY GHETTO DOGS IN THAT HOSPITAL. SOME DASH WORD AND DUTTY MIX UP., DISTURBING THE OTHER PATIENT , THATS WHY THERE IS PLAN TO MOVE OR (( IF SHE DONT MOVE ALREADY)) AND YES, SICKNESS IS FOR ALL OF US AND OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY , BUT ANGELLA BEHAVIOR IS BECAUSE THAT BIG MOUTH GAL YOU HEAR ON THE VIDEO , WENT UP THERE AND WAS SHOWING ANGELLA ALL WHO POST THAT SHE IS SICK , LIKE SICKNESS IS A CRIME , AND SAME WAY HOW PPL TALK ABOUT ANGELLA IN GOOD TIMES , THEY SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HER IN BAD . MET AND METTERS, THEIR BEHAVIOR HAD THE HOSPITAL TALKING , SECURITY HAD TO PULL SOME OF THEM OUT .
Real chat i don’t know you or others that post but reading your language why are you so angry ? Why everything out your mouth is vagina ? Lady please clean up your mouth you can disagree with someone without using every word vagina stink this that f**k out my god man ! Who is some of you’ll parents ? What kind of dark place you come from? Angela should be very careful of these type w of demon she make occupying her space ! Your mouth so nasty my god man
A bet u Real chat was apart of the nastiness a di hospital u hear how she a cuss people fi Dem own opinion like u did a nibble pon Angella pucci tongue u too Damm disturb an disgusting
I am thinking Mr. Real is Angela’s family member, Go easy on Him please, He maybe going through a lot knowing about Angela’s condition and all, people show their emotions different, Yes I as well think Real was one of the person who was in the hospital at the time of this video, Not our fault they sent it Mr. Real Putus, and I say Mr. because no female could never behave so with such dirty filthy languages and yet demanding prayer.
Lollll Your reason for using “MR.” is HILARIOUS LOL
I think Real Chat is a FISH!!
Having a family member who died from pancreatic cancer, I understand the pain to an extent. I believe Angela needs to separate herself from EVEYONE who condones this kind of behavior and seek God more diligently so that He can reverse this curse against her life. Prayers, Fasting and Sacrifice WORK. Angela is a typical rebel who loves the limelight and hype, so getting through to her on a spiritual level will not be easy. I hope she doesn’t make it a habit to conduct herself like this in the facility she’s in/will be moved to. This is sad, sick and disgusting. Sad because Angela, a woman who entered dancehall with an energy like no other, MIGHT and near death (I believe in a miracle working God), sick because her supporters don’t see the Light and disgusting because someone had the audacity to record and share this.
If this is true that is quite shameful. A hospital where you have to speak quietly so as not to disturb other patients. Why can’t ppl understand that there is a time and place for everything. Now other patients may not get quality care when they go there because they already have a stigma against them.
I never watched the video because I didn’t want to see an elderly woman wining on a hospital floor. Perhaps it was a clean video, but I am not interested in finding out. I hope she had the opportunity to pass on some words of wisdom to them while they were there. Thoughtful and insightful things that can be of value in their own lives.
I don’t know you but I can see the fear and hurt in your eyes, I’m just here to encourage you God has seen something special with you. There is a calling on your life too often we heard of people with sudden death but he as given you time to make it right. You’re a stalwart in dancehall please use whatever your going through to get closer to God. I know you know God but you have been running but just like Jonah and the whale God is there with you. Miss Angela please encourage your visitors to walk with their bibles and you and them meditate on the lord you don’t need any suss or carry go bring come( news) you just need people that love you to help you reach out and touch the hem of Jesus Garment just like the woman with the issue of blood Angela you have a testimony. The Bible says this poor man cry and Lord heard him cry out to the lord and believe in his word. I hope you get this message.
I wish people would just leave this lady alone. She’s not acting like she wants to be close to god? Who are you to judge. God doesn’t want actors and actresses. The lady loves herself more than any of us commenting will ever do. Half of you including myself only know of her.. she probably prays, mediated and In love with God. You don’t know! If you want to be supportive Pray for her silently and leave the negativity and the judgement out. It’s disrespectful to her and her family and uncalled for. Leave it up to God… he got this! !
Angela, I might not be Jamaican but I follow your events for years since the National black theater in Harlem.. I love your energy and vibes and every time you see me and my sister you would call us the bright eyes sisters.. Angela you can fight this.. I myself is sick. I caught a Stroke in January 2018 and I’m struggling how to speak and use my body movement again.. I defintely keep you in my prayers.. We have to fight this.. Love you Always my Fren… From Princess Suly Medina-Ramos from Honduras/Belize
Big pussy whoring gal. You so sophisticated but u on here mixing up with me the hood rat.
Rotten out hole gal u guh seek god and STOP buy obeah.
Stop watch angella lady drankcrow.
And you clown wey claim sey angella get put out stop lie whore .
Doctors s cannot put out a sick patient they could only ban visitors or limit the amount of people that can be there at once.
angella was relocated because jacoby nuh specialized in cancer.
You know how many other topics mis met post that is very constructive and maybe your opinion would be needed and i never recal you on any of those post.
A years me a post and me meck sure i have a name .
.old crosses like unno wey only come on here fi mix up.
When mi a chat to clown like unno all mi want to duh is send unno up inna unno mother big ,water mud up pussy.
Anno jela meck yuh bruck and hungry
Anno jela meck yuh walk and phuck like dog old ghetto bicycle.
Wow. Just watched the video and a cloud of sadness came over me. Smh. This cancer (if it is indeed cancer) ain’t no joke. Sad sad sad.
that is anjella for us ,in the vibes ,as we know her ,love u anjella we praying with u.
Really doh so no chemo nuh take off the hair
A this nonsense she a keep up at the people dem hospital disturbing other patients
Why not get a book watch a video or something
What a disgrace who vex vex careless till the end
Same!!!! My blood run cold.. I love that she keeping her head up!! God deliver her though! Prayers up!! She’ll be remembered for her jovial ways and beautiful spirit!!
Get well soon.. smiled watching this
Morning Met and Metters
There comes a time in our lives when God calls us. He uses many different means and ways to do so. This is her calling and if she answers her life will indeed be saved. What she is doing in this video is what she did her entire life and there comes a time when it must stop and answer to a higher calling.
There is so much sadness and fear here amongst the laughter. BUT Jesus is the answer trust me he is the answer. Many people was given months to live and he turned it around and they are walking around Angela can be no different it’s her change her life her choice.
Kmt! Get di f**k outta here, a dem same careless shit deh mek tings like dat happen an yuh nuh know… being carefree is good, but yuh affi know when….. seeing this video I can tell shes a carefree person that prably ignores alot an leaving it thinking it will be ok. If what dem saying is true.. signs was dere.
:shakehand2 You hit the nail on the head. I guess Jacobi sell off. All of that in the hospital? on her head top. We want prayers but not living within the spiritual realm so the prayers can work.
on Jacobi Hospital floor. She never hear bout MRSA. Wtf
This is sad on so many levels just sickening and sad.
That’s how she lived her life, dancing and entertaining, it’s what makes her happy, she is not sitting down feeling sorry for herself, she’s enjoying the time she has left. I don’t know you Angela but big up yourself, keep dancing until….
Jah know tears come to mi eyes . Angela may the lord show mercy unto you in Jesus name i pray ! Healing Healing. Almost two years ago i came close to that cancer issue but thank god I catch it early because off regularly check up & blood work .
Wish her well.
Oh well I dont know if I would be sick and behaving in that manner but hats off to Angela if thats what make her happy.. I will say this sickness dont pardon anyone so get well soon Angela and remember God answer prayers..
Get well soon Angella and don’t forget to pray.
Sometimes people laugh when they r uneasy, I heard someone tell her to get up. God bless u Mama because nuff people Don t have your spirit, full of joy. I must admit I was uneasy while watching the video, her safety was/is what I’m concerned about. He who feels it knows it, God bless u
Watch the hair color and how it curly and changing to a bright bronze cancer can do that when it’s really high in your blood . Angela prayers for you dear ‘ hope you baptized before the end ‘ you still have chance mi sister for repentance in Jesus name !
This is so sad. When you’re at deaths door and you don’t see the need to put away the things of old and focus on God.
Healing comes from praying and faith, Trust in God. I have seen people overcome Cancer when Doctors gave up, There is a calling for everyone, Why not obey His calling by putting God first in Your sickness? God is not a Joke, Why ask for prayers when you are not ready to receive him.
This is so sad. When you’re at deaths door and you don’t see the need to put away the things of old and focus on God.
GOD BLESS YOU JELLA – I REALLY DO LOVE YOUR ENERGY LEAVE ERR THING ON GOD HANDS
jella in good hands touch touch touch lord
who say u cant dance an ffocus pon god. use dem f**kers here judge and sinner at the same time ,, that’s why pastor gino Jennings cuss out dem rass choir playin hoes, go mek pastor f**k some a u fi blessing for ubelieve in man so much
Official Latty. Thx you!!!! All these mfs on her talking but if s. cancer, dark cloud, she will be remembered…. y’all need s life!!!! Foh! Ig up Jet Srt str8.sge will be just fine. God is good! Some a unno cannot rolll st30. Big Oman flip n love herself! She’s just carefree fun and living her life…
@anonymous 9:37 am a you a jump from post to post about anjela careless to the end.
Bitch u and your mother going to die before angella old slut all them nasty cocky you be sucking germs going to kill you and your careless mother .
Lady mattress incase yuh just land from space let me welcome your nasty rass to earth’s rules and life laws everybody must die suh nuh come rejoice bout angella is at the end because atleast a cancer jela have but a aid ago kill you lady phucki box.
A wa angella duh u suh bottom less pussy gal.
Angella sick but she still trying to keep her spirit up .
suh lady crowbate go nam dog shit .
You are very arrogant and extremely illiterate, Tell Angela to go pick up the Bible and repent in the name of Jesus! Repent I say! Repent in the NAME OF JESUS. Skinning out in your sickness and asking for prayers. Come cuss now duncebat, Your fingers must a burn you to go from post to post cursing people for their own opinion, Your vocabulary is very limited with your nonsense. Repent Angela! Dance with and in the spirit and stop making a mockery of yourself for Dancehall people. Mr. Real? Make sure when you come cuss find words that are meaningful with all your meaningless Rants.
@met i love your topic.
We Apreciate it.
Because its not all people show their fair or sadness infront of so much people.
Jela of to be scared but she just trying to be brave thats why it piss me off when i see people making bad comment bout careless to the end how dare that bitch.
And she must did see sign. pancrea cancer doesnt show it self until it spread in the body google it before uno run unno shit up mouth.
nuh care how upset i am with somebody when it comes on to sickness i dont pass no bad remarks.
When I see her I think of my family because my aunt passed from this cancer pretty quickly and its very very painful. Some of the signs do come..but they are so small sometimes they r ignored…..I wouldnt say she shouldnt dance because its something she likes to do but dance for God because I know she is praying so because of that she should keep the dances spiritual …nothing wrong with dancing at all..I didnt comment because it is painful for me to see..take care.
My sister died at the age of 40 by the same pancreatic cancer. Diagnosed October died on mothers day the following year. Went from 140 lbs to 75 lbs. I don’t know this lady but she is putting on a brave face. No one knows her heart right now. We all must die but when you have been given a for sure death sentence no one should judge her behavior. God is the only one that reads hearts and minds. Remember He pardoned the thief on the cross. Hopefully in the silence of the night she is speaking with her heart to the MOST HIGH. It is bitter sweet to watch… Let her face this with the bravado she is displaying, and as time goes on that acceptance will come. My sister accepted her destiny long before we even knew there was nothing else the doctors could do. Reserve judgement, I sense fear, she is still alive, change of heart can come and can be happening and it’s not evident to watchful eyes.
For my aunt the same. She was so strong that when she died it did’t hit us to later because of how she put things together.
This cancer is one that is directly correlated to diet in most cases.
Things to avoid:
1. Heavy or frequent alcohol consumption.
2. Heavy or frequent soda intake
3. Heavy or frequent consumption of fried and barbequed foods.
4. Regularly laying down right after eating a meal. Situp, better yet, go for an evening walk after dinner to stimulate digestion.
5. Taking too many prescription or otc drugs, especially if not needed.
6. Insufficient pure water intake.
7. Too much stress in the life and spiritual burdens. Heavy workload, taking on everybody’s problems…etc.
This information is not meant to attack or judge Angela, as I know nothing about her individual case. This is simply for anyone who may be curious and want to take action for themself and their household.
She is diabetic I hear so the pancreas was out of function in some kinda way already
Those who sit here and judge sicken me. How do you come on here and cast stones but indulge in gossip?? Nasty people!!! I pray that Angela is healed because god at the end of the day is in charge, period! Worry about yourself and not about her relationship with god. He will welcome who he chooses, in his time. I felt glad to see her spirits are up. God is in control and works in her. May she and her family be blessed. Good vibes only!
About 95 percent of people with pancreatic cancer die from pancreatic cancer, experts say. It’s so lethal because during the early stages, when the tumor would be most treatable, there are usually no symptoms. It tends to be discovered at advanced stages when abdominal pain or jaundice may result. Hopefully Angella can pull through.
honestly I know her and I care about her health. but there comes a time when we need to put away with certain behavior and this was not the place. I can tell you just like every thing else pple judge us by our behavior. I am happy to see her happy but change is gud
MAY GOD COVER YOU, AND BLESS YOU, AND I AM HOPING GOD ALSO PULL YOU THRU….AMEN..
Glad to see her up and in good spirits. The rest is between she and god.
@met i dont agree with how she dancing and who video it should never send it out .but u see when confusion hit the brain and when you have an idea that you have a few days or months to live and to never see you love ones anymore its hard i imagine .
This bring tears to my eyes because i know she just hiding the hurt and extreme pain she is feeling so she just want to still make her friends laugh.
Met this is a hard and a scary time for her.
Angella mother had cancer few years ago she died in 2016.
And its so sad that angella was taking care of her mother at one point when she had cancer before her mother went back to jamaica and unknown to angella ,she had cancer also.
She was just in the hospital 2 weeks Ago for a few days because she was feeling sick and weak and they only gave her stuff for her diabetics they never saw the cancer.
Met pancrea cancer you can have it for over six years before its detected .its a wicked and creepy form of cancer.
90 percent of the people with pancrea cancer doctors don’t find it until it spread inside the body.
She will be getting baptised.
Met ,angella very spiritual she talks in tongues in church but i think she ignored her calling from the lord.
Angella will make it right with the lord and god is going to welcome her home in peace, love and happiness.
@anonymous 8:03 pm if you did repent you wouldn’t find the time to come a rejoice over angella sickness.
If you was baptised you would be reading your bible and hanging out with your church brothers and a phuck off 2 a yuh church sister them old sadamite.
Bitch you aint god so who is you to come here a judge angella??
Angella closer to god than you and god love her .
But its just that we all of to die one day.
Bitch you need fi guh baptise yuh need fi walk with a cross pon yuh pussy and wash out yuh crosses pussy wey full a sin and bacteria
Mi ignorant fi yuh old slut .
Idiot you know when u going to die?? .
you know if you will be granted the chance to repent bewitch ??
Watch your own self.
Bible cannot help you bewitch .
You phucking pussy ass gal.
All a wi cannot go to heaven.
Mi glad mi dunce.
You phucking fool.
Bitch a suicide you a comment.
You worship the devil.
Thats why u keep talking crap about somebody that is very ill.
Guh suck yuh whoring mother
As suspected, You have proved Anonymous right, If you are Vulgar ~Lacking sophistication or good taste~ on a blog site, I cannot imagined how you look or even behaved in a real life, your demeanor is screaming ~Dirty Hood Rat~ Seems you are very close to Angela because you know so much of her condition and her life, My advise is to come off the internet with your curse words that is clearly sending a message as if you are a BULLY and go pray for Angela. You knew she was in the hospital 2 weeks ago? If you are her family member and behaving like this to carry your point across you are not doing a good job at it. I would not be surprised if you were the one who video the lady and send it in, dancehall people has no loyalty.
We as humans can be so judgmental, I can’t imagine how she feels knowing she has CANCER. It’s obvious she putting the best outside…I hope all who’s getting their point across make through heaven gate !
MET THE HOSPITAL HAD TO CALL POLICE , BECAUSE OF HOW THEY WERE BEHAVING , THEY WENT UP THERE BEHAVING LIKE THEY WERE KEEPING A PARTY , PURE DIRTY BEHAVIOR, IT WAS SO DISGUTING , THEY HAVE TO START LIMIT PPL , SOME CAME THERE , JUST TO.SEE HER CONDITION, AND MAKE VIDEO , THEY WERE LIKE SOME LOWLIFE DUTTY GHETTO DOGS IN THAT HOSPITAL. SOME DASH WORD AND DUTTY MIX UP., DISTURBING THE OTHER PATIENT , THATS WHY THERE IS PLAN TO MOVE OR (( IF SHE DONT MOVE ALREADY)) AND YES, SICKNESS IS FOR ALL OF US AND OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY , BUT ANGELLA BEHAVIOR IS BECAUSE THAT BIG MOUTH GAL YOU HEAR ON THE VIDEO , WENT UP THERE AND WAS SHOWING ANGELLA ALL WHO POST THAT SHE IS SICK , LIKE SICKNESS IS A CRIME , AND SAME WAY HOW PPL TALK ABOUT ANGELLA IN GOOD TIMES , THEY SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HER IN BAD . MET AND METTERS, THEIR BEHAVIOR HAD THE HOSPITAL TALKING , SECURITY HAD TO PULL SOME OF THEM OUT .
Real chat i don’t know you or others that post but reading your language why are you so angry ? Why everything out your mouth is vagina ? Lady please clean up your mouth you can disagree with someone without using every word vagina stink this that f**k out my god man ! Who is some of you’ll parents ? What kind of dark place you come from? Angela should be very careful of these type w of demon she make occupying her space ! Your mouth so nasty my god man
A bet u Real chat was apart of the nastiness a di hospital u hear how she a cuss people fi Dem own opinion like u did a nibble pon Angella pucci tongue u too Damm disturb an disgusting
I am thinking Mr. Real is Angela’s family member, Go easy on Him please, He maybe going through a lot knowing about Angela’s condition and all, people show their emotions different, Yes I as well think Real was one of the person who was in the hospital at the time of this video, Not our fault they sent it Mr. Real Putus, and I say Mr. because no female could never behave so with such dirty filthy languages and yet demanding prayer.
Lollll Your reason for using “MR.” is HILARIOUS LOL
I think Real Chat is a FISH!!
Having a family member who died from pancreatic cancer, I understand the pain to an extent. I believe Angela needs to separate herself from EVEYONE who condones this kind of behavior and seek God more diligently so that He can reverse this curse against her life. Prayers, Fasting and Sacrifice WORK. Angela is a typical rebel who loves the limelight and hype, so getting through to her on a spiritual level will not be easy. I hope she doesn’t make it a habit to conduct herself like this in the facility she’s in/will be moved to. This is sad, sick and disgusting. Sad because Angela, a woman who entered dancehall with an energy like no other, MIGHT and near death (I believe in a miracle working God), sick because her supporters don’t see the Light and disgusting because someone had the audacity to record and share this.
If this is true that is quite shameful. A hospital where you have to speak quietly so as not to disturb other patients. Why can’t ppl understand that there is a time and place for everything. Now other patients may not get quality care when they go there because they already have a stigma against them.
I never watched the video because I didn’t want to see an elderly woman wining on a hospital floor. Perhaps it was a clean video, but I am not interested in finding out. I hope she had the opportunity to pass on some words of wisdom to them while they were there. Thoughtful and insightful things that can be of value in their own lives.
Dear miss Angela,
I don’t know you but I can see the fear and hurt in your eyes, I’m just here to encourage you God has seen something special with you. There is a calling on your life too often we heard of people with sudden death but he as given you time to make it right. You’re a stalwart in dancehall please use whatever your going through to get closer to God. I know you know God but you have been running but just like Jonah and the whale God is there with you. Miss Angela please encourage your visitors to walk with their bibles and you and them meditate on the lord you don’t need any suss or carry go bring come( news) you just need people that love you to help you reach out and touch the hem of Jesus Garment just like the woman with the issue of blood Angela you have a testimony. The Bible says this poor man cry and Lord heard him cry out to the lord and believe in his word. I hope you get this message.
I wish people would just leave this lady alone. She’s not acting like she wants to be close to god? Who are you to judge. God doesn’t want actors and actresses. The lady loves herself more than any of us commenting will ever do. Half of you including myself only know of her.. she probably prays, mediated and In love with God. You don’t know! If you want to be supportive Pray for her silently and leave the negativity and the judgement out. It’s disrespectful to her and her family and uncalled for. Leave it up to God… he got this! !
Angela, I might not be Jamaican but I follow your events for years since the National black theater in Harlem.. I love your energy and vibes and every time you see me and my sister you would call us the bright eyes sisters.. Angela you can fight this.. I myself is sick. I caught a Stroke in January 2018 and I’m struggling how to speak and use my body movement again.. I defintely keep you in my prayers.. We have to fight this.. Love you Always my Fren… From Princess Suly Medina-Ramos from Honduras/Belize
@anonymous 12:51pm.
guh suck yuh father little ,stinking cocky.
Big pussy whoring gal. You so sophisticated but u on here mixing up with me the hood rat.
Rotten out hole gal u guh seek god and STOP buy obeah.
Stop watch angella lady drankcrow.
And you clown wey claim sey angella get put out stop lie whore .
Doctors s cannot put out a sick patient they could only ban visitors or limit the amount of people that can be there at once.
angella was relocated because jacoby nuh specialized in cancer.
Nasty lady pig anonymous guh wash yuh dirty, stinking panties .
You know how many other topics mis met post that is very constructive and maybe your opinion would be needed and i never recal you on any of those post.
A years me a post and me meck sure i have a name .
.old crosses like unno wey only come on here fi mix up.
When mi a chat to clown like unno all mi want to duh is send unno up inna unno mother big ,water mud up pussy.
Anno jela meck yuh bruck and hungry
Anno jela meck yuh walk and phuck like dog old ghetto bicycle.
Hairy tongue pussy sucker gal.
Mi hate yuh slut