WE WILL PICK UP EARLY TOMORROW

Hey guys ..My server needed repairs again and it took almost 24 hours…I will put up some posts in a few hours but we will be up fully tomorrow..I will also need to change my host.

9 thoughts on “WE WILL PICK UP EARLY TOMORROW

1. Mek sure, we trying to keep up wid the runnings and yuh can’t be down for any long Periods of time for the masses that flock here that rely on you and this site …..

2. Di amount a time mi type an refresh fi see if it come back. Mi heart cyaah manage likkle most mi stawt tink seh a how mi ago see di ppl dem mixup now.

3. Mi seh wat a panic, how mi ago follow di people dem business, happy ur back check back in later

4. Glad you’re up Met. Rosie, Cess, Mike and the other matey and husbands would survive the gossip. We know
    I and the others wouldn’t survived the truth that is post anonymously by these people.
    Keep us posted.
    Rosie the man not coming back. Raaaaaaay. Time to rise and show off as you always do.

5. In real life I’m all, “Nope, don’t wanna hear it. Not my business. Miss me with that gossip.”

Pink Wall goes down, I’m all, ” :batabig :takut :mewek2 “