Post for me that’s y I don’t keep woman friend , heard she and the gyal and the boy was friend working at hedo 2 negril use to go all visit did want to be the first pickney god mother but jealousy she never stop till she start keep the man turn round breed fo him now a rub it in karma is a bitch that’s y mi nah post no man a rhass dem we shame you want kind of ex friend do these thing anyways congratulations goodie you and you man hope the wedding bells dings next I a stay far from grangehill gyal dem don’t have no heart or shame and same way mi hear she and the gyal did a friend the coolie one live in the same community and breed fi the gyal man I want the next man weh think them can style mi so catch a piece of disease him never hurt a next woman
Sender u do realize that you’re confirming that you have a “a piece of disease” fi give to the next man who dissemination you!!?One can only hope it’s NOT the big A….that pregnant lady and ur EX need to do urgent STDs tests cuz you’re a wicked bitter crassis enuh Scorned Sender!!
Sometimes your soulmate is a next Gyal man. Yup.