WELL MI DID WAAN THE CARDI FANZ…..OFFSET FATHER TALK UP

MI FEEL BAD THOUGH…PARENTS NUFFY BRIGHTER DAN DEM CHILDREN IT LOOK A WAY..OFFSET PARENTS DECENT AND HIM COME FROM SOME WHERE OUTA SPACE OO..ANYHOW

21 thoughts on “WELL MI DID WAAN THE CARDI FANZ…..OFFSET FATHER TALK UP

1. This is a typical situation when family members pick up your business pon yuh Head! The issue with the Feds that he mentioned had nothing to do with Cardi. The issue with his daughter had nothing to do with Cardi. And Cardi n her marital issues with offset have nothing to do with his father!! The father want fix something him go fix himself!! Cause a fi har pickney to not just offset’s. Her releasing the pic out of spite or not shouldn’t be affecting the father ( my granny would a say she never know when cocky a go in a Pumpum so a nuh fi har business) this father here want this business to be his so bad!!

1. Oh God he never said it had anything to do with Cardi he implied that it was because of his son’s success what he did also imply is that cardi is jealous , envious and spiteful

1. But he left out how his son refusing to live his life as a married man, blame Cardi for everything. Not buying it is sympathy he looking for his disrespectful ass son. Which woman would be happy her man out disrespecting her(in public) not like they have a private life. He need to not pay so much attention to their lives, he milking them too.

1. He did not blame her for everything he blame everything on fame mostly. Not because him speak some strong points pan cardi mean him a blame her. I just sense that everything is too much for him

2. That’s what he’s implying yes but I think it’s the opposite…Cardi has far surpassed Offset in terms of music sales and number of hit records and records broken this year alone. She actually created history…though her music is shit. I think HE is the one who is jealous, envious and spiteful. Cardi has so much going for her. Even her sold out fashion collab with fashionova

2. Wow!! I emphasize with him. I can only imagine what he’s going thru. Not all that glitters is gold. This celebrity life cost. It’s like selling your soul more time. I believe ever word the father say. Not condoning at all what he did. If him fi get divorced a just Suh.. Cardi spiteful still enuh.She neva haffi release the bby pic when she knew it was for his album. That’s the tit for tat he talking about. This social media is the Devil himself. Trust mi.

3. I’m sure Cardi B’s mom or dad would sing the same tune…..while he did make some valid points about him not signing up for this he still excuses his son’s actions and role in all this mess. Cardi’s “career” started on social media so it is very unfortunate for your son to think that he would have tamed that aspect of her. You also mentioned the realesse of the baby picture, you see all this is a fucking game to you all and you’re both disingenuous. She released the photo out of spite but your son was going to release it for album sales….sir go have a seat and a talk with that boy that brought turmoil to your home.

1. Exactly! They knew how Cardi was before they got together. Why want her to change now? If social media is what she was into when they met, it sure as hell is going to be her go to medium while they’re together. I hate that he sees nothing wrong with using the baby for album sales. They BOTH used the child. Smh!

4. If this man nuh guh sit the fu@k down somewhere and shut the fu@k up! Shi supposed to be spiteful and jealous; it’s her husband, child, family, home, marriage and career we’re dealing with here!!!!! The fu@k! This educated fool, like many others, who can’t maintain fairness, owing to their strong hatred/dislike for her; is just looking for yet another reason to blame Cardi! Ah smaddy him ah look fi sympathize/empathize wid him son and ALL NOWWWWW him nuh tek ownership fi nutten weh Offset dhu! Yes, ah fi yuh son, but try bloodclaat remember seh Cardi never drop from sky, neither! Damn bright! What a piece ah liberty????? Bout post baby picture, nuh fi ‘ar bloodclaat pikney, too????? But si yah????? Here we have another case of “cock mout’ kill cock”, for here he is speaking about the ills of young people and Social Media, yet he’s out here spilling his fu@king guts, about private matters he shouldn’t even mention! Sir, please fu@k all di way off, because you just ah aggravate my nerves and ah act like Cardi was the serial cheater/adulterer in this relationship/marriage. Ultimately, the decision is theirs to make; whether or not they reunite, but you, Sir, aren’t making it any easier on them, they need time and as little drama as possible, so go somewhere with your bullshit! Damn rude! You yourself said your son doesn’t listen to your advice, but ah Cardi yuh have strength fah????? Yuh stink like!

5. The dad is a pussyhole and so what he and his fam more entitled to exploit kulture’s baby pic than the actual mom….gtfoh dunce dad…your son is a cheating bum and yeah cardi has every right to be spiteful she needs to cut this man loose nicki stays laughing tho…cardi needs a better team around her this hood shit is not becoming she behaves like an up and coming youtube star not a real star

1. Nicki needs to go sort out her pill popping situation and find out why she is so drawn to felons. Enough of her loud, brawling, wanna be seen gotta be seen self.

1. You must know nicki Minaj very well. The woman rich and a enjoy har life! So the fuck what if she date an ex who is a felon? People date whoever they feel whether people approve or not! She plays y’all like the game of chess to stay current. Mind ya business! If you ain’t popping it why the fuck u care?

6. I understand that Offset’s step-father adores Cardi
    #15minutesoffame
    Does the oh so upstanding Offset not have 3 other children? Put them on your album cover

7. Parents will always be in loved in their children’s lives no matter how old they get but he should have kept his opinions private..publicly airing out like this when they are both going through a tough time is only making things worse

8. Hi Marie if Nicki need to sort out her pill poppi g situation so does Cardi & Offset. I see multiple times in his post where he spoke on drug use. And Cardi came up off being loud brawling & ‘wanna be seen!’

1. I agree that we are in the midst of an opiod crisis, and celebs are not exempt from drug addiction. I generally am not team bardi or a barb. I am too old for that. 🙂

9. This man pour out him heart…cardi fuck w/ him coins. After all, offset has supported Cardi in her career immensely~made her switched up mgmt that was allegedly robbing her, put her w/ good producers for her album etc…set her up for success! Now, he’s coming out w/ his solo album which would provide for his immediate family on a bigger scale. Especially w/ the baby pic as a cover art , marketing strategy! This ain’t Migos money~ntn nah share, everything offset a get.

The father is upset becos Cardi messed up offset solo shine, his album had to be pushed back. He supported her album…the father probably did have plans to sell him business 2019 after set album go multi platinum…me nah laff :cool…The jealousy part, I don’t think is either of them jealous of each other. Cardi nah give offset other pickney dem nuh knowings! She’s never acknowledged any of his other kids, she acts like her baby is the one n only, as she should as a parent. As a step mother she need to let go of her personal feelings for the other baby mamas and love their babies too, if she really love that man!

This family don’t like Cardi period!!