She looks very nice. A bra could have been used, but besides that her dress is nice. If you see this who made it for you. I like it. Reply
that is what we call V.H.ONEENTERITIS too much reality TV so you start to see urself as the person on the screen. JAH KNOW STAR. Reply
She looks good, I have seen people try to copy these celebrities and it looks like something you can find in the garbage. Whomever was the seamstress, I give all props to them because this is good copy. Reply
Wtf
..I dont have no words..happy sunday met!
She looks very nice. A bra could have been used, but besides that her dress is nice. If you see this who made it for you. I like it.
that is what we call V.H.ONEENTERITIS too much reality TV so you start to see urself as the person on the screen. JAH KNOW STAR.
Must KIZZY K LEAN MEK DIS
No PETACHENCOLLECTION she made this dress
Is the girl on the right Kayne sister?
She look good so what if she copy
She look gud
Pretty dress
Cute dress i like the inspiration
Epic fail!!!!!!!! lol
She look cute I don’t understand why hate
She looks good, I have seen people try to copy these celebrities and it looks like something you can find in the garbage. Whomever was the seamstress, I give all props to them because this is good copy.