Nice looking but I’ve seen her pictures and she doesn’t wear clothes and hair styles that fit her, less is more. Mama your face is pretty u need some nice styles to carry u off
Honestly I think she is not a bad looking girl and her body not awful she just chooses the wrong clothes and compare to a lot of dancehall girls I would say her hair is always on point I don’t know but whoever does her hair does a pretty good job her sex life is her personal business I don’t think anyone should judge her I just hope she is taking care of what’s important in life but in my opinion hunny this is a horrible pic a woman your age should not be parading on the internet looking like this
Keisha Nadine shawna all whores stay bad Keisha from long time all a them change man like how people change clothes
The white bar save har,nuff a dem need a white bar fi walk roun’ wid inna real life
Erica u look worse , king nuh want u neither , stink and broad dutty Erica u nawwww win ,fight
Lol she a old dawg..she a f**k nasty Alex fresh
this website sucks covering up the pictures like a little pickney read the site.
Hush :kiss
Nice looking but I’ve seen her pictures and she doesn’t wear clothes and hair styles that fit her, less is more. Mama your face is pretty u need some nice styles to carry u off
At least she live in a attic that she pays for. Where does dolly live?
Honestly I think she is not a bad looking girl and her body not awful she just chooses the wrong clothes and compare to a lot of dancehall girls I would say her hair is always on point I don’t know but whoever does her hair does a pretty good job her sex life is her personal business I don’t think anyone should judge her I just hope she is taking care of what’s important in life but in my opinion hunny this is a horrible pic a woman your age should not be parading on the internet looking like this