WHAT A DEVIL- STEPFATHER AND PASTOR CHARGED WITH CARNAL ABUSE OF MINOR WHO THEY TOLD THEY WOULD PUT VOODOO ON

Two men, including a pastor, were recently arrested after being accused of sexually assaulting a 13-year-old girl over the course of a year in Lauderhill, Florida, and then threatening her with voodoo rituals if she told anyone.

Avo Roker, 32, and Ricardo Strachan, 40, face various charges in the case, the Miami Herald reported.

Authorities said Roker introduced the victim, his stepdaughter, to Strachan at church and they both allegedly had sex with her multiple times for about a year.

Strachan used to preach at the Prophetic Worshippers International Church and allegedly had sex with her more than 36 times between January and December of 2016.

Authorities arrested Strachan last Wednesday, while Roker was taken into custody Saturday, according to Broward County inmate records.

Strachan is being held on a $100,000 bond on a charge of lewd and lascivious battery on a minor between the ages of 12 and 16 years old, jail records showed.

Roker, who has been jailed without bond, faces charges of sexual assault by a person with custodial authority on a victim over the age of 12 and under 18, according to inmate records.

He’s accused of having sex with her more than 65 times from December 2015 to December 2016, the Miami Herald reported.

Strachan is also accused of having the victim steal clothes that would be used in voodoo rituals if she told anyone about the crimes.

5 thoughts on “WHAT A DEVIL- STEPFATHER AND PASTOR CHARGED WITH CARNAL ABUSE OF MINOR WHO THEY TOLD THEY WOULD PUT VOODOO ON

1. Den you tell me now, how many times a week dem ass staring man yah a grind off di likkle Pickeny. Sas crise, a three weeks mek a month in a fi har world enuh, cause me hope dem give har a break during har period πŸ™ πŸ™

2. What in the world is this?????????????
    Voodoo her ??

Parents, please educate your kids; at no point should they feel they need to “protect an abuser by NOT REPORTING them”. This is such an unfortunate thing to happen to this teen.. Grown ass men having sex with under age kids…

This step father need an ass wiping for molesting this little girl… Listen I stay connected with my niece… I ask her questions, share what she believes are “my secrets”, she tells he about her friends at school etc.

Stay connected and involved with your kids.. Lets make sure these saggy balls men don’t destroy their future!!!