She is Ishawna’s number one supporter for the Miss Lou saga, Ishawna says its her who has us talking about Miss Lou now because nobody remembered her. Im kinna glad she is acting this way, finally her time has expired
Barrington and lady G nuh Deh again?! Tanya suck too much pussy a it fly in a her head! Suck pussy Tanya nuh know who breed her!! From computer PAUL lef the gal shi a mad!
mental case
Posing and smiling with someone else’s rapist, gwaan thru Tanya, a u seh ol hypocrite
So, is there any truth to the rumor that Barrington Levy is the father of Tanya Stephens’ only child?
WOW- never heard that b4 -but I can see that -the girl resemble him-kinda
How can I get some attention once again? Let me post a Selfie with the person who they suspect raped me.
I thought he was the one who did it ..I am just going to go in the back room :bingung
She is Ishawna’s number one supporter for the Miss Lou saga, Ishawna says its her who has us talking about Miss Lou now because nobody remembered her. Im kinna glad she is acting this way, finally her time has expired
she is irrelevant
Barrington Levy aging terribly
Barrington and lady G nuh Deh again?! Tanya suck too much pussy a it fly in a her head! Suck pussy Tanya nuh know who breed her!! From computer PAUL lef the gal shi a mad!
Wonder how much dem pay her not to talk who raped her
No Lady is not with him anymore Mimi. They have a child together.