Good night pinky i know u may not post but I need some advice I know they gonna do me up but I have three kids for my baby father wen he was working he take care of them while I was not working him lose him job and I am the one working pay the bills and he stay home with the baby everyday him say he’s gonna get a job wen him go on job interview me never hear him get a call that simple don’t go anyways in this time while he was at home I got pregnant with twins that why I have three kids for him while I was pregnant hes left saying he’s gonna look a work on his side smh tears him never come back i had to do a lot of things to get money to take care of me my child and my unborn babies while I was pregnant he stop call and text my phone wen I call her hardly want to talk after I have baby he come around and put his name on the birth certificate that was it nothing then he told me he had meet some one its nothing person he’s jus looking away for us I had walk away from him because of How he treat me but he came back bagging for me to take him back as I child my father wasn’t around and as a child I promise my self if I was to have children I would make sure it was a man that would stay around like a real father so I take him back because I didn’t want my kids to know what a home feeling like with out a father now the girl contact me to let me know that she is a 19 year old that was still in school so there’s no way she could give him anything or help him in anyway now he is saying she’s telling a lie and he is sorry what should I do should I stay and work it out because of the kids are just walk away and take care of my kids with out him??…please hide my id
Heller, but according to you yuh been taking care of your kids with him right there..if you leave and he doesn’t want to play a role in the children’s lives it’s up to him, you can’t force a man to be a man and by the looks of it, yuh not even sound like yuh can direct yuh own life..stay deh mek him breed yuh and give yuh another pair a twins because a must that yuh want hear! Most man woulda gone after the first child but him stay because it nah cost him nothing! so you decide how many more mouths you can afford to feed because a you alone a feel it!
Work it out fi di kids yes, but accept yuh bun dem by now man a wah a tek suh long.