Bless him, more time I have to remember poverty cause people to miss out on opportunities we took advantage of, maybe he couldn’t go school. Is the one dem weh sky lark mi cyah stan
We want to laugh at SOME of their levels of illiteracy, but we must take the time to consider where we would be if we were not afforded the free academic opportunities that many of us have have in foreign.
And before anyone jumps on me, please note that I stated SOME of them because I am fully aware that illiteracy doesn’t befall all of them.
This is embarrassing. These are grade two words and I refuse to blame the school system or an inability to pay school fees. The bwoy head just tough and empty. This is a straight up learning disability.
When you in love you will teck up all kinda tings including texting/sexting when you can’t spell to save your life. I am sure he has other redeeming qualities, maybe even a heavy hitter financially. The recipient of his affection will have to decide what she can handle, cause at the end of the day every woman putting up with something when it comes to a man, considering what some are passing through in the name of love, bad spelling may be a very small trade off.
Oh my him need leave big man business of pursuing women and go back to pre school.
Oh my wtf is he trying to say! I could not and would not deal with that type of illiteracy at all no matter how cute, sweet, or nice he is.
Dude can’t spale (spell)
Not even 24 hours has passed good yet, and this person has exposed his lack of expertise in the spelling department- that’s cold.
Well I prefer those who try rather than the ones who are too embarrassed to try
Bless him, more time I have to remember poverty cause people to miss out on opportunities we took advantage of, maybe he couldn’t go school. Is the one dem weh sky lark mi cyah stan
That is so true.
We want to laugh at SOME of their levels of illiteracy, but we must take the time to consider where we would be if we were not afforded the free academic opportunities that many of us have have in foreign.
And before anyone jumps on me, please note that I stated SOME of them because I am fully aware that illiteracy doesn’t befall all of them.
This is embarrassing. These are grade two words and I refuse to blame the school system or an inability to pay school fees. The bwoy head just tough and empty. This is a straight up learning disability.
people can also have genuine learning difficulties. R. Kelly can’t read. A lot of persons can be dyslexic etc
:ngakak Not even Geico can cover dis yah collision. Bredda a betta yuh cal yaaa mon no more tex. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A regilla him nyam bulla wid him name :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak sir tap it please dwl no sah. Dis look all contagious.
When you in love you will teck up all kinda tings including texting/sexting when you can’t spell to save your life. I am sure he has other redeeming qualities, maybe even a heavy hitter financially. The recipient of his affection will have to decide what she can handle, cause at the end of the day every woman putting up with something when it comes to a man, considering what some are passing through in the name of love, bad spelling may be a very small trade off.