When I take a closer look the picture seems a but puzzling. I don’t understand what is happening here. ( I couldn’t turn it around my phone kinda limited)
Wat I would like to know is if them two queens are a couple?the two at the end that is Bogle dawta a u man dat???? Just curious cause mi no business wid unnu non tall !!!!!
Look like three men?
Wat I would like to know is if them two queens are a couple?the two at the end that is Bogle dawta a u man dat???? Just curious cause mi no business wid unnu non tall !!!!!
Seems like she’s their beard
Mi notice seh fila a try muscle een pon Gucci and Nike a show seh him can suck hood good
Isn’t the girl in the middle Tanaania Tracey? She own necessity in Bargain Mall…
Look like theyre at the Pocono, looks like one dude is sitting between the girl legs n the other dude is real close. A 3 sum bout to happen
But Why y’all acting like that’s not Tanaania?? Unuh know is not a man n know say the gyal look good!! Kmt
Good? No man she looks like a bag of money :maho
ppl must learn fi mind dem business.