Women have made significant strides in Jamaican society but notwithstanding the progress, negative connotations are still attached to them as opposed to men for similar stuff.Look no further than even on Pinkwall and in our daily lives,we constantly hear ppl a cuss women bout dem “Hole” salt and condemned, plus all manner of crosses that will befall any man who go there.
Well I know this yute that dem kill his common law wife by mistake the Don Joe benbow did claim.Joe apologized and paid for the funeral, it was in the Star.The yute get a next woman and she sick and dead under mysterious circumstances. Then now week before last dem find dead inna her house, his woman he spent 2yrs with omg!Sickness again but awaiting autopsy ,however we want know what unno sey bout a man deh tings since unno always a style women’s crotches!!Met I think someone need to have a talk with this very popular yute,him name “Mackerel and Rice” ,you think him need a washoff?
Ah boi…why you a watch Di man hood? Why yuh don’t go start yuh own blog? Met beat yuh to the pink wall but there are plenty other colours in the rainbow don’t?
Salt mackerel. Boi you really salt get a paster to Pray and burn out yo house.