She stay bad yes. Sky looks like 50 and I doubt she reach there yet. I can’t make anyone so I can’t criticize her natural looks. But I honestly believe it’s the one bag of surgeries that mek her look like that. Smh. You have the money and the ability to make yourself look better through surgical enhancements and a that yuh pick Sky?? Cuss mi if uno want. I care zeroooooo.
Sky n her daughter looks dirty
Leave di lady alone!! chat to bloodclaat much di whole lot a unno
ur point sender?
Marlene has always had issues with cellulite hence how the surgery started.
Sender you stay good ???? Left the BBC alone
She stay bad yes. Sky looks like 50 and I doubt she reach there yet. I can’t make anyone so I can’t criticize her natural looks. But I honestly believe it’s the one bag of surgeries that mek her look like that. Smh. You have the money and the ability to make yourself look better through surgical enhancements and a that yuh pick Sky?? Cuss mi if uno want. I care zeroooooo.
basement surgeries + constant bleaching + excessive drinking
She is about 50 if not a year or two younger but def 50 or near 50 could be early 50s too
She looks like a proper clown, ole rass gal acting like she young
Bleach mash dem up.
Yes she n Ven bleach out them skin to nothing. Look like legit ghosts!
The lady look f*cking good why ya dont go find something do