@Terry! see what we talked about a month ago? “keebler-elf” should have run go take back the seat, the people down a “trailer-shed” conscience got the better of them, either that or they’re not the duffus we thought they were :thumbup bat ears “keebler-elf” must be banging his head on the table all day yesterday :ngakak
@Met! I think you should mobilize and run for office because its women time now, you see how all the women down a trailer shed mobilize especially the african americans and send the hypocrit-stian pedophile and his deplorable boss a message? I think what really turn the tide was the tweet disrespecting and demeaning the female senator, all the women around the country going mobilize and go after him, just wait till 2018 :travel
Rammy Im just looking because I didnt know America did full a so much cowards and dunce so im looking on in awe..Black people gone know for sure but they are too easy to forgive so Im just watching
Mi seh Met, I had to send it in to you, I laugh suh till, this goes to show that white people are not more educated than blacks but it’s their privilege and connections make it seems so. You could actually see the exact moment the hamster in his head stopped running and fell off its wheel.
Nosah ram jam him did glad and want to get the attorney general’s position so bad cause him was sure the millions them plan to rake in by using them government influence plus to reek havoc pon blacks but drunk skun bannon loose again. White women not to be trusted cause they help elect Trump and they did vote for roy Moore them holding them bible in one hand and the devil in the other them listen to them racist husband not to be trusted one bit
Dumbfounded
Mi sayyyyy mi gaylllllll i laugh till i nearly piss up mi selfffff!! I did really have to take bad things make joke.
Ted crockofshit should be guarding hog pens.
Quite sooo!!Jake ran roughshod over ted with an 18wheeler truck!!I had no idea republican leaders were this daft!!
@Terry! see what we talked about a month ago? “keebler-elf” should have run go take back the seat, the people down a “trailer-shed” conscience got the better of them, either that or they’re not the duffus we thought they were :thumbup bat ears “keebler-elf” must be banging his head on the table all day yesterday :ngakak
@Met! I think you should mobilize and run for office because its women time now, you see how all the women down a trailer shed mobilize especially the african americans and send the hypocrit-stian pedophile and his deplorable boss a message? I think what really turn the tide was the tweet disrespecting and demeaning the female senator, all the women around the country going mobilize and go after him, just wait till 2018 :travel
Rammy Im just looking because I didnt know America did full a so much cowards and dunce so im looking on in awe..Black people gone know for sure but they are too easy to forgive so Im just watching
Mi seh Met, I had to send it in to you, I laugh suh till, this goes to show that white people are not more educated than blacks but it’s their privilege and connections make it seems so. You could actually see the exact moment the hamster in his head stopped running and fell off its wheel.
You could almost hear the hamster wheel spinning behind those idiotic, racist, hate-filled eyes.
Nosah ram jam him did glad and want to get the attorney general’s position so bad cause him was sure the millions them plan to rake in by using them government influence plus to reek havoc pon blacks but drunk skun bannon loose again. White women not to be trusted cause they help elect Trump and they did vote for roy Moore them holding them bible in one hand and the devil in the other them listen to them racist husband not to be trusted one bit