Sadly,I knew alot of these ‘act like you don’t know what I want’ types. You have to put civilities aside to collect what’s owed to you. Me collect and get “bitch” “dutty gal”, “madgal” and “not a nice person” label…got me dues though 😀 😀 Reply
LOL the way how me fraid a jail and police, sometimes its best fi mek dem keep it I swear. If them charge this idiot fi vandalism he may be fined way more money than what is owed. Dont mek sense. Reply
Sadly,I knew alot of these ‘act like you don’t know what I want’ types. You have to put civilities aside to collect what’s owed to you.
Me collect and get “bitch” “dutty gal”, “madgal” and “not a nice person” label…got me dues though 😀 😀
LOL the way how me fraid a jail and police, sometimes its best fi
mek dem keep it I swear. If them charge this idiot fi vandalism
he may be fined way more money than what is owed. Dont mek sense.
Pay up lol… what a embarrassment.
Sometimes you have to go JP MORGAN on some of these clowns
Lmao… Sometimes you have to go to the extreme to get paid.
omg this ting make u hold ur head down forever