Clutching my invisible pearls :matabelo her face and foot a run competition with the rest of her body and the body a lose. Melanin is a gift good gosh man.
She inna one mixup weh a fellow front seller call her the worst front seller eva. Mi nuh know bout har front selling but a F she get fi bleaching. Unless she eva want to have the socks wid sandals look,then she nailed it!
Well it looked like she had a nice complexion before she peel off har skin
Omg
I don’t get why the ankle can’t reach. .I know bout the elbow back,just can’t decipher the difficulty with the ankles.
Prettyish lady but very unsexy ..the pluck chicken skin look a killhood ting I swear!
Clutching my invisible pearls :matabelo her face and foot a run competition with the rest of her body and the body a lose. Melanin is a gift good gosh man.
She inna one mixup weh a fellow front seller call her the worst front seller eva. Mi nuh know bout har front selling but a F she get fi bleaching. Unless she eva want to have the socks wid sandals look,then she nailed it!
Yuck
Dis is what happens when you nuh know wah fe do wid yuself. You tun inna a damn eediat! Barf!!!!
Is a pair of socks she have on…..don’t?