THE BABYMOTHER REQUESTED BACK CHILD SUPPORT, SUH EVEN IF HIM DID AH MINE THE YOUTH AND HIM NUH HAVE PROOF THE JUDGE AH GUH MEK HIM PAY FI THE YEARS WEH THE WOMAN SEH.
Love this lady thanks to her and IRS
so how that wife bright so bout she a inbox the child bout Dad don’t miss payment
Wish irs did have more fe tek too
@kmft 1. Di woman brite fi contact the child over what appears to be a dead beat dad and his lack of payments. 2. The childs mother wanted to Express her gratitude to the irs. Plus she knew the message would reach, thanks to folks like you who I’m sure will carry it back to the parties who need to hear it.
Neldi’s message makes no sense. It’s very contradicting. He was late or he missed payments. The IRS got his ass and now the babymother/child are getting the money that is owed. Don’t try to pretty up the situation
Some people start with arrears, so even though they’re paying and have never missed a payment they have a balance. They will seize refunds and lottery winnings etc to satisfy this balance even though it isn’t technically delinquent.
A LOT OF TIME A MAN LIVE WITH A WOMAN AND TAKE CARE OF THE CHILD FROM BIRTH BUT WHEN THE MAN AND WOMAN SPLIT THATS WHEN IT GETS UNGLY. IF THE WOMAN AH CARRY FEELEINGS SHE WILL TAKE HIM TO COURT AND TELL THE JUDGE SHE WANTS BACK PAYMENT AND BECAUSE THE MAN CAN’T PROVE THAT HE WAS SUPPORTING THE CHILD SINCE MOST MEN NOT THINKIMG ABOUT SAVING RECEIPTS THE JUDGE ORDERS THE MAN TO PAY. SOMETIMES IT GOES ALL THE WAY BACK TO WHEN THE CHILD IS YOUNG
HE DON’T HAVE TO MISS PAYMENTS TO HAVE IRS TAKE HIS MONEY. A LOT OF MEN DON’T REALIZE THAT WHEN THE BABYMOTHER MAD N BRING THEM TO COURT THE JUDGE ASK IF THEY WANT BACKPAYMENT AND THE WOMAN SAYS YES THEY CAN BRING IT BACK AS FAR AS POSSIBLE AND THAT CREATES A BIG LUMPSUM. SINCE MOST MEN NAH SAVE DEM RECEIPTS THE WOMAN WIN.
But you dunce eeeh… she’s obviously defending her deadbeat husband and that is WRONG! Only a careless woman would condone her husband not taking care of his child and it’s obvious she’s complicit since she’s messaging the child with her bullshit excuse and sarcasm. I don’t know if the child’s mother is a hater but i don’t know the man and me hate him for not taking care of his child ♀️
Seems like the baby mother didn’t want her 18yrs old son know that she’s getting $3000. So because wifey text him to let him know. Baby mother upset. Just make sure your child see something from that $3000 plus that $123 cause he old enough to use it.
She did wrong she bright mek the pups tell the child she too rass nuff what she want to prove
And if him did a pay him schedule payment then would never tek him tax
A one payment judge mek and that inc back payment monthly a fe him fault
Who dem kidding only unpaid go into arrears
Wife fe mek father tell him daughter was she the mattress or she a salt in everything
Wait what good fe the woman child will good fe yours too stay she wife form fool man nuh have to tell you everything
Some woman condone man f eyes too much and blind fe love and recognition
Daughter fe run her clarrt
A bet a she a instruct the husband on his child
Gawn till daughter and you have problem and husband choose
Always remember daughter are first
It can be that the mother was malicious and file that the man never pay her for couple years before she actually file , so now they will take his tax money and any monies he has in his account and give to the child .
This message is only contradicting if you dumb. Some mothers are spiteful and will go back and file that the child wasn’t taken care of by the father from birth or couple years after they already file . This mother did that. She went back to court after she already file and say the man miss some years. So now the man have to pay . I know someone pay for 23 yrs worth cause he left the child’s mother .
Met that’s why i run like lighten from one i was with owe over 50,000 in back child support and he was begging me to married to him so i can be apart of his death and him mean like star apple this man have two his and both his childs mother had him on child support and he’s always getting lock up for not paying and have the nerve tell me to get married to him stupid worthless boy
THIS GAL IS A WICKED DEMON GAL SHE VEX CAUSE SHE DID WANT THE MONEY FI SHOW OFF HER UGLY SURGERY BODY SHE TIE THE POOR MAN HIM WANT LEFT HER AND CANT LEFT IF HIM LEFT HER SHE AGO MAD!
That kid was born in jamaica only been there few years came to this country as a big kid was raised by paternal grandmother I know the mother very well and know the father daily news new york post which one
know the child mother very well and father that young man 18 yr old born in Jamaica only been here few years this 18 year old young man mother has plenty time
The way it works if the man should pay $400 sometimes they pay $123 which leave them at certain balances and if they owed child support yes the government ago take him tax returns only if he makes payments and his balances at 2000 us so leave the child mother alone so man is dead beat my son father never help him all I asked him for is $5 us to help me with some diapers so serve deadbeat dads right
So if he didn’t miss his payments why did the IRS take their taxes
THE BABYMOTHER REQUESTED BACK CHILD SUPPORT, SUH EVEN IF HIM DID AH MINE THE YOUTH AND HIM NUH HAVE PROOF THE JUDGE AH GUH MEK HIM PAY FI THE YEARS WEH THE WOMAN SEH.
Love this lady thanks to her and IRS
so how that wife bright so bout she a inbox the child bout Dad don’t miss payment
Wish irs did have more fe tek too
& was this needed to reach on pinkwall? Kmft
@kmft 1. Di woman brite fi contact the child over what appears to be a dead beat dad and his lack of payments. 2. The childs mother wanted to Express her gratitude to the irs. Plus she knew the message would reach, thanks to folks like you who I’m sure will carry it back to the parties who need to hear it.
A wah di rass this??
This wife and ex gal feud is never ending…….
Wifey blocked ex gal, a coulda wah cause har fi block u goodie??
Neldi’s message makes no sense. It’s very contradicting. He was late or he missed payments. The IRS got his ass and now the babymother/child are getting the money that is owed. Don’t try to pretty up the situation
Some gyal jus rass nuff and don’t know dem boundaries.
Ms. Just make sure your child is above the father and dis gyal in life.
Some people start with arrears, so even though they’re paying and have never missed a payment they have a balance. They will seize refunds and lottery winnings etc to satisfy this balance even though it isn’t technically delinquent.
A LOT OF TIME A MAN LIVE WITH A WOMAN AND TAKE CARE OF THE CHILD FROM BIRTH BUT WHEN THE MAN AND WOMAN SPLIT THATS WHEN IT GETS UNGLY. IF THE WOMAN AH CARRY FEELEINGS SHE WILL TAKE HIM TO COURT AND TELL THE JUDGE SHE WANTS BACK PAYMENT AND BECAUSE THE MAN CAN’T PROVE THAT HE WAS SUPPORTING THE CHILD SINCE MOST MEN NOT THINKIMG ABOUT SAVING RECEIPTS THE JUDGE ORDERS THE MAN TO PAY. SOMETIMES IT GOES ALL THE WAY BACK TO WHEN THE CHILD IS YOUNG
HE DON’T HAVE TO MISS PAYMENTS TO HAVE IRS TAKE HIS MONEY. A LOT OF MEN DON’T REALIZE THAT WHEN THE BABYMOTHER MAD N BRING THEM TO COURT THE JUDGE ASK IF THEY WANT BACKPAYMENT AND THE WOMAN SAYS YES THEY CAN BRING IT BACK AS FAR AS POSSIBLE AND THAT CREATES A BIG LUMPSUM. SINCE MOST MEN NAH SAVE DEM RECEIPTS THE WOMAN WIN.
Uno too mix up she did nothing wrong the child mother is a hater
She wrong, you dont ever under any circumstance contact the child. Its irresponsible, lowlife and jus downright trifling.
But you dunce eeeh… she’s obviously defending her deadbeat husband and that is WRONG! Only a careless woman would condone her husband not taking care of his child and it’s obvious she’s complicit since she’s messaging the child with her bullshit excuse and sarcasm. I don’t know if the child’s mother is a hater but i don’t know the man and me hate him for not taking care of his child ♀️
Seem like the child mother didn’t want her 18 years old child know she’s getting that money. So she bring it to pink wall.
Seems like the baby mother didn’t want her 18yrs old son know that she’s getting $3000. So because wifey text him to let him know. Baby mother upset. Just make sure your child see something from that $3000 plus that $123 cause he old enough to use it.
She did wrong she bright mek the pups tell the child she too rass nuff what she want to prove
And if him did a pay him schedule payment then would never tek him tax
A one payment judge mek and that inc back payment monthly a fe him fault
Who dem kidding only unpaid go into arrears
Wife fe mek father tell him daughter was she the mattress or she a salt in everything
Wait what good fe the woman child will good fe yours too stay she wife form fool man nuh have to tell you everything
Some woman condone man f eyes too much and blind fe love and recognition
Daughter fe run her clarrt
A bet a she a instruct the husband on his child
Gawn till daughter and you have problem and husband choose
Always remember daughter are first
It can be that the mother was malicious and file that the man never pay her for couple years before she actually file , so now they will take his tax money and any monies he has in his account and give to the child .
This message is only contradicting if you dumb. Some mothers are spiteful and will go back and file that the child wasn’t taken care of by the father from birth or couple years after they already file . This mother did that. She went back to court after she already file and say the man miss some years. So now the man have to pay . I know someone pay for 23 yrs worth cause he left the child’s mother .
Met that’s why i run like lighten from one i was with owe over 50,000 in back child support and he was begging me to married to him so i can be apart of his death and him mean like star apple this man have two his and both his childs mother had him on child support and he’s always getting lock up for not paying and have the nerve tell me to get married to him stupid worthless boy
THIS GAL IS A WICKED DEMON GAL SHE VEX CAUSE SHE DID WANT THE MONEY FI SHOW OFF HER UGLY SURGERY BODY SHE TIE THE POOR MAN HIM WANT LEFT HER AND CANT LEFT IF HIM LEFT HER SHE AGO MAD!
That kid was born in jamaica only been there few years came to this country as a big kid was raised by paternal grandmother I know the mother very well and know the father daily news new york post which one
know the child mother very well and father that young man 18 yr old born in Jamaica only been here few years this 18 year old young man mother has plenty time
The way it works if the man should pay $400 sometimes they pay $123 which leave them at certain balances and if they owed child support yes the government ago take him tax returns only if he makes payments and his balances at 2000 us so leave the child mother alone so man is dead beat my son father never help him all I asked him for is $5 us to help me with some diapers so serve deadbeat dads right