WHEN YUH HAVE NO MORE HUGGIES LEFT

25 thoughts on “WHEN YUH HAVE NO MORE HUGGIES LEFT

1. No more lose left? ?mi a yardie n mi deh a yard so maybe one of the farriner dem can explain this to me..plzz..not doing grammar policing I swear.

I genuinely want to know what it mean by “when you have no more lose left”

Tonks in advance.

2. She looks horrible and stupid. Have you guys seen her face ? It’s filled with Botox . I really don’t know what these stupid people are thinking. . What kind of man want them? And where do they work? Don’t you guys have family and friends to tell you how stupid you look? Miss do yourself a favor and go back under the knife to a different doctor and undo all of that botch job. Omg

3. Den u put u dearrrrr Shinel bag pon di dutty sidewalk so u can show u overfilled ass? Wht u dont have left? lose skin cuz u fill ever millimeter of u ass wid fix o flat?
    Wha onno gwine do when fake ass stop wear or age mek it drop dung backa onnoo knee and a rub pon onoo calf?

1. A whey di baby pampas deh man… chu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak if I laugh in yah a go wash di plastic plate mi lef inna di sink…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi baddy a hurt mi ooooooooooo. A whey di………. dwpbrbcl.

4. so tired a de fake ass dem,if Dem only knew how the man dem a done dem bout dem rotten ass, how dem smell n ass snooze discharge. All a Bronx bk n queens London and Jamaica a start now shape a like now everybody have the perfect shape let’s see how unno look in 2 years. I should not have said perfect cause some look disfigured. Sorry am starting to get annoyed as f**k when mi see dem, also the Gucci fit dem wtf it’s jus too much now with sock n stocking like wtf y’all mek Gucci look cheap as f**k.

5. why are ya’ll hating? wat is da problem, sender are you mad cause fi mi friend is a business owner, who have her own house and got something good going on for herself, if she want to pose, do surgery mek she. why are you mad? if unu could dem would, so lowwwwwwwwwww trisha now, cha!

6. BOTCHED! :hoax2 :hoax2 When will they all learn dem nah look good wid dem ant body. The only fake body I can honestly look at is Rotten Apple because she look good inna clothes and naked. The rest HELL NOOOOOOO :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig

7. Well I recall these twin girls working in Salem’s salon outside of the coliseum for years. I don’t want to beat anyone with used to be but she didn’t look much better before the bleaching and surgeries. One time dem did want to slim so bad a crackers and water diet them did deh pin to save up for surgery and cream. Now I’m super glad you girls have your own salon and hair selling business but please
    Give up the hype and the set of terrible men you tend to attract.

8. @instagram Metz. Have you seen any decent person look like her? I wouldn’t even let them touch my hair with a long stick. Is rent Trisha rent house the house and act like she own. Not a own ok. Just like Tenisha image. All dem tek dem money do is surgery and mine man. Ants batty Trisha go and hide your ugly Botox face . You look like a camel. Take several seats back !

9. :ngakak Mi seh all now mi still a laugh afta trudy uppa tap deh….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yellow card! foul on di pinkwall…

10. INSTAGRAM M2T NOT EVERY BODY WANTS TO BE LIKE YOUR LAPSIDED FREN. A MATTER OF FACT NO SELF RESPECTING PERSON WOULD DO THEM SELF LIKE THAT. THE REASON WHY THESE GIRL DO THESE THING IS BECAUSE WE LIE TO THEM AND TELL DEM THEY LOOK GOOD, WHEN THEY DONT. TIRED FI SEE DEM INA MI EMERGENCY ROOM A TEK UP SPACE WITH ALL KINDA PAIN AND INFECTIONS.. PLUS A DISCOUNT SURGERY THEM DO. WITH THE AFRICAN MAN WHEN DEM PAY HALF PRICE CAUSE A SCAM.. AND IS TRUE A RENT SHE A RENT HOUSE. BUSINESS OWER OR NOT. SHE HAS NO REAL ASSETS BOO.. SO STOP FOOL U FREN AND BE REAL WITH HER THEN AGAIN U MIGHT FAKE TOO

11. NO SAH @TRUDY up deh so,, weh u say a qnz YARDIE deh n call a name LOL.. DWL.. den MET juss a bad a answer. LATTY 1st comment floor mi… Jah kno more time di Bess part is not even mixup a jus di comment dem

12. Dem love come pon social media and gwan like di ppl dem house ah dem own. Dwflllllll NOT ONE REAL ASSETS THESE PEOPLE HAVE. NOT GOLDIE, NOT TENISHA IMAGE, NOT THIS ONE ON TOP, NOT APPLE, NOT KERRY, NOT MONEFAH (wendy old fren) lol NONE OF THEM BITCHES OWN NOTHING. STOP FRONTING FOR THE GRAM AND LIVE IN UNO TRUTH.