Mi can’t even lie. I don’t think he looks bad maybe because he looks so neat and clean. Is not a loud yellow it cool and stuff. he looks better than most a the so call fashion icon that pass Thru here
yeah i feel like i am in a new money nyc dance. but the belt have to be designer and showing . BIG UP ALL MI POPPY SHOW NYC DANCE PEOPLE . WEH THEIVE HI END WORKING CLOTHES TO WEAR TO …………………….PARTY !
I swear I really don’t understand what’s the big deal abt crocs!?How did they get so popular cuz aren’t they shoes that nurses wear pon di ward?!what is the appeal!!?
up lol
Met mi ah deddddddddd!!!!! Look pon di man inna di canary yellow knock off Crocs. Mi neva readaay!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.
lmao .. O god mi dead
lol ahy sah neva ready
Go chu yute…no watch no face.
#GWAAN DO YOUR TING#
#BOOT MIGHT NUH SO HUNDRED BUT YOU LOOK FAIRLY NEAT AND CLEAN#
Clean to him step!!! literally
When you can’t afford GATORS, might as well rock CROCS!!!!
Ah cudden di bright yellow#5 crocs di man really ah sport….O.O
Mi can’t even lie. I don’t think he looks bad maybe because he looks so neat and clean. Is not a loud yellow it cool and stuff. he looks better than most a the so call fashion icon that pass Thru here
yeah i feel like i am in a new money nyc dance. but the belt have to be designer and showing . BIG UP ALL MI POPPY SHOW NYC DANCE PEOPLE . WEH THEIVE HI END WORKING CLOTHES TO WEAR TO …………………….PARTY !
I swear I really don’t understand what’s the big deal abt crocs!?How did they get so popular cuz aren’t they shoes that nurses wear pon di ward?!what is the appeal!!?
Dem comfortable n durable, dats d appeal of dem ugly shoes dey (crocs). Fi people who have to be on dem feet all day